

No. AIIMS-BLS(B)(02)(04)/24- 3048

,August, 2024

RESULT NOTICE

In continuation to advertisement no. AIIMS-BLS(B)(2)(04)/24-2547 dated 26.07.2024 based on the performance in the walk-in interview held on 08.08.2024, Institute has compiled the final result of the various department of Senior Resident (Non-Academic). In view of recommendation of Selection committee, following candidates have been selected, category wise: -

Sr. No.	Name	Cat.	Selected Cat.	Department/Post Code	Remarks
1.	Jaskiran Kaur	UR	UR	SR06/P/02 Anesthesia	Selected
2.	Aprajita Sharma	UR	UR	SR06/T/01 Anesthesia	Selected
3.	Govind Maakhni	UR	UR	SR06/P/08 Community & Family Medicine	Selected
4.	Ruchi Gaylong	ST	UR	SR06/P/08 Community & Family Medicine	Not Selected
5.	Shailija Pandita	UR	OBC	SR06/T/07 Dermatology	**Selected
6.	Jivesh Garg	UR	UR	SR06/P/10 General Medicine	Not Selected
7.	Murali Mohan B K	OBC	OBC	SR06/P/11 General Surgery	Selected
8.	Ankita Dadhwal	UR	EWS	SR06/P/20 Obstetrics/ Gynecology	*Selected
9.	Neha Nigam	UR	UR	SR06/T/19 Obstetrics/ Gynecology	Selected
10.	Swinky Jain	UR	UR	SR06/P/20 Obstetrics/ Gynecology	Not Selected
11.	Gobinder Singh	UR	EWS	SR06/P/22 Orthopaedics	*Selected
12.	Stuti Sharma	UR	UR	SR06/T/22 Pediatrics	Selected
13.	Surbhi Singh	SC	OBC	SR06/T/22 Pediatrics	**Selected
14.	Divpreet Kaur	UR	OBC	SR06/P/23 Pathology	**Selected
15.	Hardik Sharma	UR	UR	SR06/T/27 Radiotherapy	Selected

**Selected against Reserved Category (OBC) seat due to non-availability of Reserved Category Candidate for 44 days only.

Selected against EWS seat due to non-availability of EWS Category Candidate.

Deputy Director (Admin.) AILAS-Bilaspur, H.P

Copy to:

- 6. PA to ED, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information please.
- 7. PA to Dean (Academics) AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 8. PA to DDA, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 9. The Medical Superintendent, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information.
- 10. All above candidates through their registered e-mails for information.