## Staff Selection Commission (KKR) Bengaluru Phase X/2022/Selection Post Post Category No. KK11122, NURSING OFFICER (ALLOPAHTY) in CGHS

The Initial rejection list was posted on the website of SSC(KKR) on 07/02/2023. On careful consideration of representations received from aggrieved candidates, the candidature of following candidates, for Phase X/2022 for the above post, are held Ineligible, in consultation with User Department for the reasons stated against their names. Such candidates who represented, have also been informed about the Commission's decision vide email.

## FINAL LIST OF INELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

SL.No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Remarks on Eligibility
1.	1202030391	VIJAY KUMAR	SC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received
2.	1202106390	JYOTI KUMARI	ОВС	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received
3.	1202106712	SUSHMITA KUMARI	ОВС	Ineligible. Registration of candidate with Nursing Council is beyond crucial date
4.	1202302683	ANJALI KUMARI	ОВС	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received
5.	1202701443	SMRITI PANDEY	UR	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received
6.	2202006628	PRITAM KAYAL	SC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received
7.	2202023007	DEBABRATA BEPARI	SC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received
8.	3202000567	MONICA R	ОВС	Ineligible. Overaged as UR and OBC certificate is not in Central Government format
9.	3202006325	KADEEJA S	ОВС	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application not received, only documents enclosed
10.	3202012100	DILNA J	ОВС	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received
11.	4202000949	SWATI	ОВС	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received
12.	4202500471	BARJESH CHADAR	SC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received

13.	5202000119	PREETI	UR	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received	
14.	5202011758	NANCY MAURYA	OBC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received	
15.	5202040194	RAKESH KUMAR SIROHIYA	EWS	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received	
16.	5202048735	SANJAY KUMAR SAINI	OBC	Ineligible. Hardcopy of application form and requisite documents not received	
17.	8202057168	G KARUNAMBIKAI	UR	Ineligible. Overaged as UR. MNS personnel are not eligible for Ex-Serviceman status.	
18.	8202057518	NANDHINI	ОВС	Ineligible. Registration of candidate with Nursing Council is beyond crucial date	

Note:- No further representations will be entertained

## FINAL LIST OF PROVISIONALLY ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES

SL.No.	Roll No.	Name of Candidate	Category	Remarks on Eligibility
1.	1202108843	PUJA KUMARI	OBC	Eligible
2.	1202300943	HEMA RANJAN	OBC	Eligible
3.	1202903196	SATYAM MISHRA	EWS	Eligible
4.	2202001378	NARAYAN LAL	OBC	Eligible
5.	2202015861	SWAGATA MONDAL	OBC	Eligible
6.	2202016033	ANULEKHA DAS	UR	Eligible
7.	2202010033	RIYA MAHATA	OBC	Eligible
			OBC	
8.	3202001223	DEEKSHA G S		Eligible as OBC only
9.	3202001769	NILESH KUMAR GHADI	OBC	Eligible
10.	3202004625	AISWARYA K	OBC	Eligible
11.	4202000974	DIVAKAR SHARMA	UR	Eligible
12.	5202000096	VAISHALI SOLANKI	UR	Eligible
13.	5202008370	AADESH SRIVASTAVA	OBC	Eligible
14.	5202008467	POOJA SAHU	OBC	Eligible

5202010564	KAJAL KUMARI	EWS	Eligible
5202014340	LOKENDRA SINGH CHAUHAN	EWS	Eligible
F202027270		2	Ti:a:bla
520203/3/0	PRADEEP KUIVIAR MEENA	2	Eligible
5202037426	RANJEET SINGH SOLANKI	OBC	Eligible
5202038125	SHIV KUMAR GOYAL	UR	Eligible
E20202006	SHVANA SLINDED GLIDTA	LID	Eligible
3202036690	SHTAIN SUNDER GOFTA	UN	Liigible
5202038987	PARIKSHIT SHARMA	EWS	Eligible
5202047675	AMARA RAM MATWA	OBC	Eligible
E20204770E		OPC	Eligible
3202047763	OW PRAKASH PUNIA	OBC	Eligible
5202050155	SHIVNATH SAINI	OBC	Eligible
8202018170	KHANDAVALLI RAVITEJA	SC	Eligible
0202056560	THERMALI	ODC	Ti:a:bla
8202056569	THEBURALL	OBC	Eligible
8202057084	LOURDE RAJA L	OBC	Eligible
8202057143	RAMA .E	OBC	Eligible
0202050055	MICHANIA	LID	rii-ild
8202058055		UR	Eligible
9202000581	DILIPBHAI	OBC	Eligible
		-	<u> </u>
9202000639	SOLANKI DHAVALKUMAR	SC	Eligible
000000000		222	
9202006478	MAHESH KUMAR JAT	OBC	Eligible as OBC only
9202014565	ADITYA GAJANAN TAIDE	SC	Eligible
			Eligible subject to
			production of renewal
			certificate of registration from
9202017329	BHISE SUJIT RAJESHWAR	SC	nursing council
	5202014340 5202037370 5202037426 5202038125 5202038896 5202038987 5202047675 5202047785 5202050155 8202050155 8202056569 8202057084 8202057143 8202057143 8202058055 9202000581 9202000639 9202006478	5202014340         LOKENDRA SINGH CHAUHAN           5202037370         PRADEEP KUMAR MEENA           5202037426         RANJEET SINGH SOLANKI           5202038125         SHIV KUMAR GOYAL           5202038896         SHYAM SUNDER GUPTA           5202038987         PARIKSHIT SHARMA           5202047675         AMARA RAM MATWA           5202047785         OM PRAKASH PUNIA           5202050155         SHIVNATH SAINI           8202018170         KHANDAVALLI RAVITEJA           8202056569         THEBURAL L           8202057084         LOURDE RAJA L           8202057143         RAMA .E           8202058055         VISHNU G           VAGHELA BHAVESHKUMAR         DILIPBHAI           9202000639         SOLANKI DHAVALKUMAR           9202006478         MAHESH KUMAR JAT           9202014565         ADITYA GAJANAN TAIDE	5202014340         LOKENDRA SINGH CHAUHAN         EWS           5202037370         PRADEEP KUMAR MEENA         2           5202037426         RANJEET SINGH SOLANKI         OBC           5202038125         SHIV KUMAR GOYAL         UR           5202038896         SHYAM SUNDER GUPTA         UR           5202038987         PARIKSHIT SHARMA         EWS           5202047675         AMARA RAM MATWA         OBC           5202047785         OM PRAKASH PUNIA         OBC           5202050155         SHIVNATH SAINI         OBC           8202018170         KHANDAVALLI RAVITEJA         SC           8202056569         THEBURAL L         OBC           8202057084         LOURDE RAJA L         OBC           8202057143         RAMA .E         OBC           8202058055         VISHNU G         UR           9202000581         DILIPBHAI         OBC           9202000639         SOLANKI DHAVALKUMAR         SC           9202006478         MAHESH KUMAR JAT         OBC           9202014565         ADITYA GAJANAN TAIDE         SC

Please note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Document Verification of originals as and when scheduled by the Commission.