



Date - 16/01/2023

File No. 232/SSC-CR/ 1-2020(SP)- Phase-VIII-CR11720

Staff Selection Commission (CR) KendriyaSadan, 34-A, M. G. Marg, Civil Lines, Prayagraj-211001

Subject: FINAL LIST of PROVISIONALLY ACCEPTED and REJECTED CANDIDATES (ADDITIONAL RESULT ONLY) for the Post Category No. CR 11720 [JUNIOR ENGINEER (QA) {COMBAT VEHICLE}] of Advt No. Phase-VIII/2020/Selection Post

Essential Qualification (EQ) for the Post:-

- 1. Bachelor's degree in science with one of the subjects at graduate level viz. Physics/Computer Science & Electronics from a recognised university OR Diploma in Engineering viz. Mechanical or Automobile from a recognised University or State board of Technical Education. AND
- 2. One year Experience in Quality Assurance/Production/ Development in the fields of Mechanical/Automobile Engineering from a recognised organisation/Undertaking.
- 1. The list of candidates who are $\underline{PROVISIONALLY\ ACCEPTED}$ for further stage of recruitment is as under:-

LIST-1

SL. NO.	REGD. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	STATUS
1.	93000116012	1083300755	VISHAL SINGH	Provisionally Accepted

2. The list of candidates who are <u>PROVISIONALLY REJECTED</u> and are <u>NOT SHORTLISTED</u> for next stage of recruitment due to not fulfilling Essential Qualification (EQ), Agelimit, and Experience etc. as per the Notice of the Examination, is as under:

SL NO.	REGD. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	REASONS FOR PROVISIONAL REJECTION
1.	81000317879	3083001343	NITHIN N	Form not submitted within stipulated time
2.	92000045214	5083040131	DHARMESH DAYMA	Form not submitted within stipulated time
3.	95000564254	9971013246	WANKHEDE VAIBHAV SANJAY	Form not submitted within stipulated time
4.	50000571975	9971012150	ABHIJEET SAVALERAM BAMBALE	Form not submitted within stipulated time
5.	81000327693	8083016397	PASUMARTHI ENOSH	Form not submitted within stipulated time
6.	72001526743	5083036050	BHARAT LAL MEENA	Form not submitted within stipulated time

7.	82000022340	5083046125	RAMBHAJAN MEENA	Form not submitted within stipulated time
8.	10000534971	9971008016	BHARATHI YERUKALI	Form not submitted within stipulated time
9.	83000257623	5083002540	AKASH KUMAR	Form not submitted within stipulated time
10.	94000213752	2083008255	MADHURIMA DAS	Form not submitted within stipulated time
11.	20000705683	5083035194	LAKHAN SINGH MEENA	Form not submitted within stipulated time
12.	85000133535	9971019128	SHIVMORE GOVIND BABURAO	Form not submitted within stipulated time
13.	72001116851	5083035216	SUNIL MEENA	Form not submitted within stipulated time
14.	93000003548	1083200763	ASHUTOSH	Form not submitted within stipulated time
15.	83000189908	5083002976	DIVYANSHU GAUTAM	Form not submitted within stipulated time
16.	93000286859	1083100999	KAILASH KUMAR MEENA	Form not submitted within stipulated time
17.	92000188759	5083034724	RAVI KUMAR MEENA	Form not submitted within stipulated time
18.	40000667873	2083005000	VIKRAM SEBAI	Experience not mentioned in relevant column of application form
19.	75000956045	4083900855	KRISHNA SHARMA	Form not submitted within stipulated time
20.	71000513372	8083015815	THATI JAYA SIVAKUMAR DORA	Form not submitted within stipulated time
21.	94000249590	2083002940	YASHODA DORAI	Form not submitted within stipulated time
22.	20000898679	5083029422	SHANU MEENA	Form not submitted within stipulated time
23.	93000321225	1083103090	ABHISHEK KUMAR	Form not submitted within stipulated time
24.	93000349735	1083202356	ANAND SEN	Form not submitted within stipulated time
25.	85000217221	9971017836	GAIKWAD SUJIT SANJAY	Form not submitted within stipulated time
26.	10000869722	8083015851	KARRE SRINIVAS ABHISHEK RISHI	Form not submitted within stipulated time
27.	84000172038	7083032120	HARDEEP SINGH BHATTI	Form not submitted within stipulated time
28.	84000254243	8083004126	RAHUL KUMAR MURMU	Form not submitted within stipulated time
29.	91000093600	8083019375	MEGAVATH HEMANTH KUMAR	Form not submitted within stipulated time
30.	74000010947	2083007917	JEET MONDAL	Form not submitted within stipulated time
31.	84000282123	7083080415	MAHESH	Form not submitted within stipulated time
32.	72000193716	1083001471	BIPIN KUMAR	Form not submitted within stipulated time

33.	50000616515	5083001670	NAVEEN CHANDRA RAWAT	Form not submitted within stipulated time
34.	72001758016	5083033002	RAJESH KUMAR MEENA	Form not submitted within stipulated time
35.	50000150333	9971014763	GAWAI HARSHAL MOHAN	Form not submitted within stipulated time
36.	82000263090	5083034956	UMA BHARTI MEENA	Form not submitted within stipulated time
37.	93000006466	5083019284	RAJUL S NIMESH	Form not submitted within stipulated time
38.	74000296522	1083602099	KAMAL KUMAR	Form not submitted within stipulated time
39.	85000173516	5083004981	PREM KUMAR SHAH	Form not submitted within stipulated time

- 3. Please note that all candidate(s) as mentioned in <u>LIST-1</u> (<u>PROVISIONALLY</u> <u>ACCEPTED</u>), will be called for Document Verification (DV) by the Regional Office of Staff Selection Commission (Central Region), 34-A, Kendriya Sadan, M. G. Mrg, Civil Lines, Prayagraj-211001 (Uttar Pradesh), as the post category belongs to SSC, Central Region, Prayagraj. Hence, for further details regarding Document Verification, candidates may <u>REGULARY</u> visit the website of this office at http://www.ssc-cr.org/.
- 4. Please note that NO further Representation/Grievance will be considered from the Rejected Candidates as mentioned in **LIST-2** above for the above mentioned Recruitment.

-Sd-Dy. Director (CR)