No.IIE-52/2018 / 878 /OSSC

Date: 15.02.2022

Notice

Pursuant to Advertisement No. 3789/OSSC dated 31.12.2018, Notice No.605/OSSC dated 03.02.2022 and Notice No.689/OSSC dated 08.02.2022 for the post of Laboratory Assistant-cum-Storekeeper, the Commission has been pleased to reject the applications having following sequence numbers indicating the grounds of rejection.

By order of the Commission

Secretary 12 WYV

291

LIST OF CANDIDATES REJECTED ON THE GROUND OF NON-SUBMISSION OF PRACTICAL SUBJECT IN E-FORM DESIGNED BY OSSC

SL No	Application Sequence No.	Applicant Name	Reason of Rejection
1	LASK147000932	SATYANARAYAN SINGH	Non Submission of Practical Subject
2	LASK147001911	ASHOK TOPPO	Non Submission of Practical Subject
3	LASK147002463	AYAS KUMAR PARIDA	Non Submission of Practical Subject
4	LASK147004453	PRASANTA KUMAR MEHER	Non Submission of Practical Subject
5	LASK147006077	BIBHUTIBHUSAN PRADHAN	Non Submission of Practical Subject
6 .	LASK147006899	SHUVAKANTA SETHI	Non Submission of Practical Subject
7	LASK147007550	NARAYAN BEHERA	Non Submission of Practical Subject
8	LASK147007674	SWAGATIKA SETH	Non Submission of Practical Subject
9	LASK147008012	RAJESH KUMAR JENA	Non Submission of Practical Subject
10	LASK147008322	BASUDEV BEHERA	Non Submission of Practical Subject
11	LASK147010851	MOHAMMED ASIM	Non Submission of Practical Subject
12	LASK147010860	UPENDRA KUMAR PADHAN	Non Submission of Practical Subject
13	SIP02013628	SARAT KUMAR KHANDA	Non Submission of Practical Subject
14	LASK147013774	NAYAK NAVINCHANDRA	Non Submission of Practical Subject
15	LASK147014140	SONALI SAHOO	Non Submission of Practical Subject
16	LASK147015371	LAXMAN KISKU	Non Submission of Practical Subject
17	LASK147015874	TINKU TINU PRASAD ROUTRAY	Non Submission of Practical Subject
18	LASK147016385	BUDHADEV MAJHI	Non Submission of Practical Subject
19	LASK147016919	UPENDRA TIRKEY	Non Submission of Practical Subject
20	LASK147017883	NITESH KUMAR SETHI	Non Submission of Practical Subject
21	LASK147018248	HARAPRIYA SAHOO	Non Submission of Practical Subject
22	LASK147018527	SOMYA RANJAN SAHOO	Non Submission of Practical Subject
23	LASK147019309	AMIT KUMAR PANI	Non Submission of Practical Subject
24	LASK147019753	PRITIRANJAN SWAIN	Non Submission of Practical Subject
25	LASK147020221	SHANTILATA SAHU	Non Submission of Practical Subject
26	LASK147020278	SASMITA PRIYADARSHINI SAHOO	Non Submission of Practical Subject
27	LASK147021517	RAJESH KUMAR MOHARANA	Non Submission of Practical Subject
28	LASK147022059	DILLIP KUMAR BISWAL	Non Submission of Practical Subject
29	LASK147022589	HEMANTA KUMAR BEHERA	Non Submission of Practical Subject

