#### **GOVERNMENT OF INDIA**

#### PRESS INFORMATION BUREAU

## UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES EXAMINATION (I), 2021 – DECLARATION OF FINAL RESULT THEREOF.

Dated: 24th December, 2021

The following are the lists, in order of merit of 154 (85 +58 +11) candidates who have qualified on the basis of the results of the Combined Defence Services Examination (I), 2021 conducted by the Union Public Service Commission in February, 2021 and SSB interviews held by the Services Selection Board of the Ministry of Defence for admission to the 152<sup>th</sup> Course of Indian Military Academy, Dehradun; Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala and Air Force Academy, Hyderabad (Pre-Flying) Training Course i.e. No. 211 F (P) Course.

- 2. There are some common candidates in the three lists for various courses.
- 3. The number of vacancies, as intimated by the Government is **100** for Indian Military Academy [including **13** vacancies reserved for NCC 'C' certificates (Army Wing) holders], **26** for Indian Naval Academy, Ezhimala, Kerala Executive(General Service)/hydro [including **06** vacancies reserved for NCC 'C' Certificate holders (Naval Wing)] and **32** for Air Force Academy, Hyderabad(03 vacancies are reserved for NCC 'C' Certificate(Air Wing) holders through NCC Spl. Entry.
- 4. The Commission had recommended **2679**, **1136** and **637** as qualified in the written test for admission to the Indian Military Academy, Indian Naval Academy and Air Force Academy, respectively. The number of candidates finally qualified are those after SSB test conducted by Army Head Quarters.
- 5. The results of Medical examination have not been taken into account in preparing these lists.
- 6. Verification of date of birth and educational qualifications of these candidates is still under process by the Army Headquarters. The candidature of all these candidates is, therefore, Provisional on this score. Candidates are requested to forward their certificates, in original, in support of Date of Birth/Educational qualification etc. claimed by them, along with Photostat attested copies thereof to Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters, as per their first choice.
- 7. In case, there is any change of address, the candidates are advised to promptly intimate directly to the Army Headquarters /Naval Headquarters /Air Headquarters.
- 8. These results will also be available on the UPSC website at <a href="http://www.upsc.gov.in">http://www.upsc.gov.in</a>. However, marks of the candidates will be available on the website after declaration of final result of Officers' Training Academy (OTA) for Combined Defence Services Examination (I), 2021.
- 9. The information/clarification regarding further process of the Examination/Interview of this Examination may be obtained from Army Head Quarters, Ministry of Defence over telephone No.011-26173215. For any further information, the candidates may contact Facilitation Counter near Gate 'C' of the Commission's Office, either in person or on telephone Nos.011-23385271/011-23381125/011-23098543 between 10:00 hours and 17:00 hours on any working day.

## S.NO. ROLL NO <u>NAME</u>

## INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY

1	1300680	PADGHAN APOORV GAJANAN
2	0203638	ANUJ SINGH KUSHWAH
3	0300875	MALAY OJHA
4	1105641	ABHISHEK
5	1101461	SHUBHANKAR GAIKWAD
6	0503769	SHINDE ANIKET RAJENDRA
7	1404617	NITESH RAWAT
8	5401341	PANKAJ SINGH BARTI
9	0701051	SANAT KUMAR MOHAPATRA
10	3500366	HEMANT KUMAR
11	1100963	SANDESH TANWAR
12	1404624	SANDEEP CHOUSALI
13	1401593	VARUN KUMAR BALIYAN
14	3501812	RANPREET SINGH
15	0818801	YOGESH KUMAR
16	0806757	SURAJ CHHETRI
17	0400941	SANIDHYA SINGH
18	0811192	VINEET
19	0809675	VARUN BHADAURIA
20	0402605	DAKSH MAMGAIN
21	1402364	SUBHAM RAWAT
22	0402342	RAGHAVENDRA MAHESHWARI
23	0802525	MANAV KURI
24	0802323	ANKIT
25	3400271	ABHISHEK SHARMA
26	3501577	GOURAV SAINI
27		HRISHIKESH SHRIRAM BAPAT
	0500867	PRANAV KULKARNI
28	3600376	
29	0820901	TUSHAR GUPTA
30	0812653	PRADHYUMNA ASTHANA
31	4500004	ANIMESH ROHILA
32	0402465	SANJEEV KUMAR TIWARI
33	0502733	NAKKA NAVEEN
34	0817121	KARTHIKEY DWIVEDI
35	1400675	ABHIMANYU AGGARWAL
36	0400791	TWARIT SANGHI
37	0302672	K AVINASH
38	0302066	SACHIN P B
39	0500658	SARTH DHOLE
40	0101660	MIHIR SHARMA
41	0820850	AMIT MISHRA
42	1402844	NITIN NEGI
43	4100272	SHIVAM
44	3503515	KUMAR MANGLAM
45	0814471	SHUBHAM SHARMA
46	0801708	AMIT YADAV
47	0808347	SAMARTH THAPLIYAL
48	0900332	VED VIJAY NEOG
49	0302627	JAYANTH K
50	1201218	VISHAL KUMAR UPADHYAY

# S.NO. ROLL NO <u>NAME</u>

#### INDIAN MILITARY ACADEMY

51	3401498	AARYAN MAHAJAN
52	2601026	VISHWAJEET RAI
53	0501094	PRASHANT SINGH CHAHAR
54	0301862	NIKHIL SRINIVAS K
55	4100112	SUMIT KUMAR
56	0810060	GURSHARAN
57	1403470	ANUJ KULASHRI
58	0402582	ARJITH VASHISHTH
59	1300536	HIMANSHU BHARDWAJ
60	0803067	DHEERAJ
61	1200690	MAYANK SEN
62	0505154	MD ZAID ALAM
63	0810428	HARISH KUMAR SINGH
64	1401464	AJAY
65	0101320	SOURAV YADAV
66	1504314	NIRMAL KUMAR SINGH
67	1101520	RAVINDRA SINGH
68	1504136	SONU KUMAR
69	0401763	RISHABH PAROHA
70	3400143	SHASHVAT SARDHALIA
71	0504419	CHOBE VAIBHAV SANJAY
72	0500026	TUSHAR M PATIL
73	0401877	MOHD AIJAJ KHAN
74	0817141	VIKASH TANWAR
75	2603885	CHINMAY TANDON
76	0818358	HARMEET THUKRAN
77	1504884	PRABHAT KUMAR SINGH
78	0820918	PRASHANT KUMAR SINGH
79	0203194	ADARSH CHANDEL
80	0812241	SAHIL
81	0821121	SAHIL ADHIKARI
82	1502680	NITESH KUMAR
83	0503492	DANDAWATE NINAAD JAYANT
84	3400184	GOURAB CHIB
85	0803819	RISHABH CHAUHAN

## S.NO. ROLL NO <u>NAME</u>

## INDIAN NAVAL ACADEMY

1	1300680	PADGHAN APOORV GAJANAN
2	0300875	MALAY OJHA
3	1101461	SHUBHANKAR GAIKWAD
4	3500366	HEMANT KUMAR
5	1401593	VARUN KUMAR BALIYAN
6	3501812	RANPREET SINGH
7	0701359	KUNIGARI VENKATA KAUSHIK
8	0818801	YOGESH KUMAR
9	0806757	SURAJ CHHETRI
10	0400941	SANIDHYA SINGH
11	0811192	VINEET
12	0402342	RAGHAVENDRA MAHESHWARI
13	0812268	ANKIT
14	3400271	ABHISHEK SHARMA
15	0500867	HRISHIKESH SHRIRAM BAPAT
16	3600376	PRANAV KULKARNI
17	0812653	PRADHYUMNA ASTHANA
18	4500004	ANIMESH ROHILA
19	0502733	NAKKA NAVEEN
20	0817121	KARTHIKEY DWIVEDI
21	1400675	ABHIMANYU AGGARWAL
22	0302672	K AVINASH
23	0302066	SACHIN P B
24	3504415	DAKSH BASSI
25	0805838	TEJAS ANUP SRIVASTAVA
26	4100272	SHIVAM
27	0302627	JAYANTH K
28	1201218	VISHAL KUMAR UPADHYAY
29	0100602	HARSH ASHOK SHARMA
30	1000121	SAI VIGNESH ANIRUDH
31	0101723	GAUTAM JHA
32	0805155	VISHAGYA SAXENA
33	0402582	ARJITH VASHISHTH
34	1300536	HIMANSHU BHARDWAJ
35	0813944	AYUSH SINGH PAL
36	1200690	MAYANK SEN
37	0505154	MD ZAID ALAM
38	0101320	SOURAV YADAV
39	1504314	NIRMAL KUMAR SINGH
40	0401763	RISHABH PAROHA
41	0504419	CHOBE VAIBHAV SANJAY
42	0500026	TUSHAR M PATIL
43	0401877	MOHD AIJAJ KHAN
44	0818358	HARMEET THUKRAN
45	0804473	PRANJAL DWIVEDI
46	0806833	AKSHAT SHARMA
47	0818141	SAURAV SUMAN
48	0400179	AJAY GARG
49	0803819	RISHABH CHAUHAN
50	1502265	ASHIRWAD

## S.NO. ROLL NO <u>NAME</u>

## INDIAN NAVAL ACADEMY

51	0401278	VIKALP DIXIT
52	0400261	SACHIT DIXIT
53	5402191	SACHIN GAIRA
54	3600182	ABHISHEK SINGH
55	3503985	SANKALP PRASHAR
56	0502532	TANMAY ANIL KALE
57	0801197	HIMANSHU SHARMA
58	0812847	NIKUNJ RAWAT

- 6 - COMBINED DEFENCE SERVICES (I) EXAMINATION,2021

S.NO.	ROLL NO	<u>NAME</u>			
AIR FORCE ACADEMY					
1	130068	30	PADGHAN APOORV GAJANAN		
2	110146	51	SHUBHANKAR GAIKWAD		
3	050376	59	SHINDE ANIKET RAJENDRA		
4	350036	56	HEMANT KUMAR		
5	080675	57	SURAJ CHHETRI		
6	360037	76	PRANAV KULKARNI		
7	081265	53	PRADHYUMNA ASTHANA		
8	040246	55	SANJEEV KUMAR TIWARI		
9	030206	56	SACHIN P B		
10	081447	71	SHUBHAM SHARMA		
11	050109	94	PRASHANT SINGH CHAHAR		

CONCLUDED

#### UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

NEW DELHI - 110 069 - 24th December,2021 / 03 Pausa Saka 1943.