No.HPSSC-C(2)-46/20 H.P. Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur. Dated: Hamirpur, the

28th August, 2021.

"NOTIFICATION"

Himachal Pradesh Staff Selection Commission today declared the final result for the recruitment of 14 posts {Gen (UR)-09, Gen (EWS)-01, OBC (UR)-02, SC (UR)-02 of Technical Superintendent (on contract basis) Post Code: 809, in response to requisitions received from the Managing Director, HP Milkfed, Shimla-11 and advertised vide advertisement No. 36-2/2020 dated 18.06.2020.

In response to this advertisement, **724** applications were received out of which **440** applications were provisionally admitted for written objective type screening test.

The Written Objective Type Screening Test was held on **17.12.2020** in which **118** candidates appeared and **322** candidates remained absent.

Based on the merit of Written Objective Screening Test held on 17.12.2020, 44 candidates were called for evaluation process on government notified parameters which was conducted on 01.07.2021. The Commission has compiled the final result of 14 posts of **Technical Superintendent (**on contract basis) **Post Code: 809.** The candidates bearing the following Roll Numbers have been declared successful:-

Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Total
809000017	SHUBHAM SHARMA	45.20
809000040	PRITTAM CHAND	49.97
80900058	NEHA THAKUR	48.05
809000060	VANDANA KAUSHAL	51.41
809000070	SACHIN	50.57
809000087	SUBHAM	51.47
809000110	RISHI CHANDEL	50.14
809000116	SIDHARTH DOGRA	48.33
809000143	AVINASH KOUNDAL	43.81
809000186	OSHIN GULSIA	48.40
809000235	LABH SINGH	45.86
809000261	KALIT SHARMA	48.27
809000287	NIKHILESH	44.81
809000408	CHANDER SHEKHAR	39.40
	809000017 809000040 809000058 809000060 809000070 809000087 809000110 809000116 809000143 809000143 809000186 809000235 809000261 809000287	809000017 SHUBHAM SHARMA 809000040 PRITTAM CHAND 809000058 NEHA THAKUR 809000060 VANDANA KAUSHAL 809000070 SACHIN 809000087 SUBHAM 809000110 RISHI CHANDEL 809000116 SIDHARTH DOGRA 809000143 AVINASH KOUNDAL 809000235 LABH SINGH 809000261 KALIT SHARMA 809000287 NIKHILESH

(Total candidates= 14)

The result is declared subject to the final outcome of CWP No. 2699/20 & CWP No. 2706/20.

The marks secured by the candidates have also been shown against their roll numbers. The result is also available on the web page of the HPSSC, Hamirpur. (http://www.hpsssb.hp.gov.in).

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.