H.P. STAFF SELECTION COMMISSION, HAMIRPUR.

PRESS NOTE

Himachal Pradesh Staff Selection Commission today declared the final result for the recruitment of 162 posts {Gen (UR)-64, Gen (EWS)-20, Gen (WFF)-02, OBC(UR)-25, OBC (BPL)-06, SC(UR)-31, SC(BPL)-06, SC(WFF)- 01, ST(UR)-05 & ST(BPL)-02} of Medical Laboratory Technician Grade-II (on contract basis) Post Code: 776 in response to requisitions received from the Director Health Services HP, Shimla-9 and advertised vide advertisement No. 36-1/2020 dated 02.03.2020.

In response to this advertisement, **1661** applications were received out of which **1286** applications were provisionally admitted for written objective type screening test.

The Written Objective Type Screening Test was held on **29.11.2020** in which **439** candidates appeared and **847** candidates remained absent.

Based on the merit of Written Objective Screening Test held on **29.11.2020**, **212** candidates were called for evaluation process on government notified parameters which was conducted w.e.f. **12.03.2021 and 15.03.2021.** The Commission has compiled the final result of **162** posts of **Medical Laboratory Technician Grade-II** (on contract basis) **Post Code: 776.** The candidates bearing the following Roll Numbers have been declared successful:-

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the candidate	Total
1	776000047	TANU PRIYA	43.22
2	776000051	NEERAJ KUMAR	55.04
3	776000091	ANJALI	47.04
4	776000155	GREEN LATA	39.73
5	776000194	RASHIKA DEWAN	46.60
6	776000201	NEHA THAKUR	38.01
7	776000288	SHUBHAM CHOUDHARY	34.91
8	776000313	SHALO DEVI	40.58
9	776000356	SHRUTI SINGH	44.94
10	776000357	DEEPAK SHARMA	49.57

	_		
11	776000365	HARSHIT PATHANIA	38.84
12	776000406	RAHUL	48.90
13	776000409	ASHISH KUMAR	51.59
14	776000418	KARTIK MANHAS	35.46
15	776000443	ANKITA KUMARI	34.87
16	776000448	ATUL DHIMAN	33.55
17	776000464	SWATI	55.04
18	776000473	DIMPLE KUMARI	43.31
19	776000477	PARTIKSHIT THAKUR	39.07
20	776000523	KUMA RAM	61.56
21	776000529	ARJU DEOLIA	43.68
22	776000545	NEHA KUMARI	49.50
23	776000566	SUREKHA DEVI	37.72
24	776000571	SATYAM THAKUR	49.12
25	776000621	SHEETAL THAKUR	39.59
26	776000640	JAGAN NATH	37.31
27	776000670	TARA CHAND	37.28
28	776000676	ADITI SHARMA	54.66
29	776000697	AKSHAY SUREHAL	43.88
30	776000723	MANOJ KUMAR	39.12
31	776000743	PRAKASH CHAND	40.94
32	776000747	PRIYA SAKLANI	57.74
33	776000758	SURESH KUMAR	39.11
34	776000776	NITIKA CHAUHAN	39.38
35	776000799	TAMANA PRASHER	51.64
36	776000830	LOKESH KUMAR	43.56

37	776000842	MONIKA JASWAL	34.50
38	776000868	MANOJ KUMAR	43.81
39	776000871	SHIVANI JASWAL	45.11
40	776000874	ANUPAMA KUMARI	41.16
41	776000896	NARESH KUMAR	51.65
42	776000927	HARVINDER KAUR	34.90
43	776000986	RAJ KUMAR	51.95
44	776000987	UDAI KUMAR	53.97
45	776000990	REKHA RANI	47.52
46	776000991	ΡΟΟΙΑ	39.43
47	776000993	JITENDER	45.94
48	776000998	BHUPENDER	60.49
49	776000999	KALPNA THAKUR	39.78
50	776001012	REENA KUMARI	46.96
51	776001024	ANOOP SHARMA	37.86
52	776001030	YOGESH	47.45
53	776001039	SHIVANGI SHARMA	56.10
54	776001046	PARMOD KUMAR	36.76
55	776001049	SHIVANI	51.49
56	776001052	SUNIDHI SHARMA	59.20
57	776001066	ANKITA SHARMA	49.62
58	776001067	HEENA	47.55
59	776001069	PUNITA THAKUR	58.25
60	776001072	TWINKLE	59.08
61	776001075	SAKSHI VERMA	43.54
62	776001083	SAPNA THAKUR	53.58

63	776001085	TIRTH RAJ	64.41
64	776001097	SUNAINA THAKUR	43.08
65	776001114	PALAK KOUNDAL	47.55
66	776001119	TABBU JASWAL	36.49
67	776001121	AKHIL	47.02
68	776001127	BHAWNA	64.48
69	776001132	HEENA PARVEEN	59.01
70	776001138	DIVYA SHARMA	51.47
71	776001142	SAPNA SHARMA	43.46
72	776001148	DIVYA THAKUR	52.57
73	776001152	VISHAL KUMAR	42.49
74	776001156	ISHA CHAUHAN	49.56
75	776001165	ASHUTOSH SHANDIL	38.83
76	776001169	VIKAS SHARMA	45.84
77	776001186	JITENDER KUMAR	34.29
78	776001191	LALIT KUMAR	37.94
79	776001237	VANDANA KUMARI	41.30
80	776001254	KALPANA KUMARI	45.98
81	776001263	PALLAVI SHARMA	46.98
82	776001273	SHUBHAM KAUSHAL	40.20
83	776001274	SUNIL DUTT	33.75
84	776001302	BHUPESH KUMAR	52.61
85	776001307	MUKESH KUMAR	42.49
86	776001309	POOJA PAL	50.35

(Total candidates= 86)

<u>76 posts of {Gen(EWS)-13, Gen(WFF)-02, OBC(UR)-19, OBC(BPL)-05, SC(UR)-24,</u> <u>SC(BPL)-05, SC(WFF)-01, ST(UR)-05 & ST(BPL)-02</u>} category remained vacant due to non <u>availability of candidates.</u>

The result has been declared subject to the final outcome of CWP No. 1270/2020

The marks secured by the candidates have also been shown against their roll numbers. The result is also available on the web page of the HPSSC, Hamirpur. (http://www.hpsssb.hp.gov.in).

While every care has been taken in preparing the result, possibility of inadvertent/technical error cannot be ruled out. The Commission reserves the right to rectify the same later on.

Dated: 20th May, 2021.

Sd/-(*Dr. Jitender Kanwar*) (*HPAS*) Secretary, H.P. Staff Selection Commission, Hamirpur.