BOARD OF SCHOOL EDUCATION HARYANA, BHIWANI

HTET -2020 Notification No. HTET-2020/04

In continuation to this office Notification No.HTET-2020/01 dated January 21, 2021 the result/s of the below mentioned Roll Nos. who appeared in HTET held in January 02 & 03, 2021 shown as RL (UMC), RLE Result later Eligibility (Court Case), RLD (Result later dispute), RLV (Result Later IRSI Biometric Verification) in the above said Notification has/have been declared as under:-

District	Roll No.	Candidate Name	Declared Result	Previous Result
Bhiwani	1004622	Pooja	89 Qualified	RLV
Charkhi Dadri	1071963	Vikas Goyal	104 Qualified	RLV
Fatehabad	1009252	Sanila Devi	94 Qualified	RLV
Fatehabad	1009275	Manju	90 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	1039135	Sanjay Kumar	91 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	1039515	Sangeeta Yadav	104 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	1039732	Manoj Kumar	97 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	1040633	Saneh Kumari	93 Qualified	RLV
Other State	1039250	Ravina	91 Qualified	RLV
Other State	1039273	Gurpreet Singh	93 Qualified	RLV
Other State	1039107	Arvind Kumar	95 Qualified	RLV
Other State	1039294	Ajay Singh Godara	102 Qualified	RLV
Other State	1059327	Chhavi Jain	115 Qualfied	RLV
Rohtak	1051620	Manisha	85 Qualified	RLV
Sonepat	1058737	Rajni	92 Qualified	RLV
Ambala	2002282	Shilpa Verma	90 Qualified	RLV
Bhiwani	2007025	Ravi Maan	99 Qualified	RLV
Bhiwani	2007114	Monika	98 Qualified	RLV
Bhiwani	2010079	Janender	104 Qualified	RLV
Gurugram	2018561	Santosh Kumari	92 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029277	Meenu	92 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029306	Alka Khurana	93 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029340	Surender	88 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029345	Santosh Kumari	101 Qualfied	RLV
Hisar	2029355	Madhu Sudan	98 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029383	Anu Choudhary	95 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029393	Seema Devi	90 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029397	Ranbir Singh	103 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029464	Rajni Saini	90 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029466	Apoorv Kumar	103 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029515	Hitesh Kumar Babal	94 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029528	Sahil	100 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	2029532	Manju	90 Qualified	RLV
Jhajjar	2031964	Priyanka	96 Qualified	RLV
Jind	2037142	Shakti Singh	92 Qualified	RLV
Jind	2041549	Anu Nain	91 Qualified	RLV
Jind	2041595	Reenu	90 Qualified	RLV

Jind	2041655	Sudesh	96 Qualified	RLV
Jind	2041656	Manjeet	92 Qualified	RLV
Jind	2041675	Geeta Rani	95 Qualified	RLV
Kaithal	2048322	Vijay Sharma	103 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	2058289	Akash Bhardwaj	97 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	2058303	Monika Yadav	95 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	2058308	Mamta	90 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	2058380	Pradeep Kumar	86 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	2058433	Anju Kumari	94 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	2058512	Sunil Kumar	100 Qualified	RLV
Other State	2021689	Aysha Parveen	97 Qualified	RLV
Other State	2021722	Arti Singh Chauhan	102 Qualified	RLV
Other State	2058281	Rakesh Jangir	94 Qualified	RLV
Other State	2058374	Prem Kumar	99 Qualified	RLV
Other State	2058388	Rinku	95 Qualified	RLV
Other State	2058412	Ajay Kumar	101 Qualfied	RLV
Other State	2058423	Ankit Kumar	92 Qualified	RLV
Rohtak	2076186	Savita	103 Qualified	RLV
Sonepat	2093677	Sapna	91 Qualified	RLV
Palwal	2101939	Bhagwati	85 Qualified	RLV
Palwal	2101954	Kusum	95 Qualified	RLV
Palwal	2101955	Deewan Chand	93 Qualified	RLV
Bhiwani	3006268	Ashok Kumar	90 Qualified	RLV
Karnal	3035220	Sheetal	90 Qualified	RLV
Kaithal	3036977	Rajmal	89 Qualified	RLV
Kaithal	3037096	Mukesh Kumar	94 Qualified	RLV
Kaithal	3037149	Inder Jit	95 Qualified	RLV
Kaithal	3037159	Sandeep Kumar	83 Qualified	RLV
Kaithal	3037162	Pradeep Kumar	90 Qualified	RLV
Kaithal	3037228	Sameer Chopra	90 Qualified	RLV
Kurukshetra	3041985	Anisha Kumari	93 Qualified	RLV
Kurukshetra	3042319	Sangita Devi	94 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	3047889	Sangeeta	92 Qualified	RLV
Other State	3044449	Mukesh Kumar	93 Qualified	RLV
Other State	3044687	Jitender Kumar	91 Qualified	RLV
Other State	3045525	Kavita Bagaria	99 Qualified	RLV
Sonepat	3074292	Omna	92 Qualified	RLV

Total Bhiwani Date.-07/04/2021 Candidates=74

-sd-Assistant Secretary