## OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT LEGAL SERVICES AUTHORITY BARGARH

27<sup>th</sup> April, 2021

## **NOTICE**

In view of the direction of the District Legal Services Recruitment Committee, Bargarh, the result of the written examination held on 11.04.2021 for the posts of Jr. Clerk/ Jr. Clerk-cum-Typist of D.L.S.A., Bargarh is published with the signature of the undersigned.

The candidates who have qualified the written examination as per the enclosed list are instructed to visit the official website of the Civil Courts, Bargarh i.e. <a href="https://districts.ecourts.gov.in/india/odisha/bargarh/recruit">https://districts.ecourts.gov.in/india/odisha/bargarh/recruit</a> at regular intervals for further notice regarding the date, time and place for the Computer (Practical) Test and Typing Test.

By order

Secretary

Secretary

Secretary

LIST OF CANDIDATES WHO HAVE QUALIFIED THE WRITTEN EXAMINATION AND HAVE BECOME ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR IN THE COMPUTER (PRACTICAL) TEST AND TYPING TEST FOR THE POST OF JR. CLERK/ JR. CLERK-CUM-TYPIST OF D.L.S.A., BARGARH

SI. No.	Name of the candidate	Roll No.
1	Ashis Kumar Nanda	01JCT003
2	Bibhuti Bhushan Buda	02JCT009
3	Omprakash Patel	01JCT013
4	Abhijit Mishra	01JCT014
5	Sarmistha Pradhan	01JCT017
6	Debasish Mohanty	01JCT036
7	Akash Kumar Nayak	01JCT038
8	Sangram Kumar Meher	03JCT042
9	Swayam Prabha Meher	01JCT045
10	Netranjali Seth	02JCT046
11	Dayanidhi Tandi	02JCT053
12	Biswajit Pradhan	01JCT056
13	Ritesh Kumar Debta	01JCT060
14	Sasmita Sahoo	01JCT063
15	Hemanta Kumar Padhan	01JCT067
16	Madan Singh	03JCT072
17	Subhashree Dash	01JCT083
18	Sukanya Mahapatra	01JCT090
19	Chandan Kumar Dash	01JCT091
20	Sobhan Kumar Pradhan	01JCT096
21	Chitrapratima Dhaniphalsa	02JCT097
22	Subhramanyu Sutanu	02JCT098
23	Balista Kumbhar	02JCT102
24	Rajesh Seth	02JCT103
25	Sunil Kandher	02JCT104
26	Tikilu Birtia	01JCT120

By Order

