# UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

#### PRESS NOTE

#### **ENGINEERING SERVICES EXAMINATION, 2019**

Dated the 15th October 2020

The result of the Engineering Services Examination, 2019 was declared vide Press Note dated 25.10.2019 recommending 494 candidates in order of merit for appointment.

- 2. The Commission, in accordance with the Rule 13(iv) and Rule 13(v) of Rules of Engineering Services Examination, 2019, has also maintained a consolidated Reserve List in order of merit below the last recommended candidate.
- 3. As now sought by the Ministry of Railways, the Commission hereby recommends 56 candidates (including 18-Unreserved, 34-Other Backward Classes and 04- Scheduled Tribes) to fill up the remaining vacancies based on the Engineering Services Examination, 2019. A list of these candidates is enclosed. The Ministry of Railways will communicate directly with these recommended candidates.
- 4. The candidature of the following 7 (Seven) candidates are provisional:

0409898 0515677 0811381 0851264 0853835

0853851 1504437

5. The offer of appointment to the candidates whose result has been kept provisional will not be issued till the Commission verifies the original documents awaited from such candidates. The provisionality of these candidates will remain valid only for a period of 3 months from the date of declaration of Reserve List. In case a candidate fails to submit the requisite documents as required by the Commission within this period, his/her candidature will be cancelled and no further correspondence will be entertained in this regard.

# UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION NEW DELHI – 110069, Dated the <u>15<sup>th</sup> October</u>, <u>2020</u>. 23, Asvina, Saka 1942

\*\*\*\*\*

S.NO. ROLL NO <u>NAME</u>

# SERVICE:CIVIL ENGINEERING

1	0810459	ALOK UPADHYAY
2	1006970	MULUGU VASISHTA SARAJ
3	0813009	MOHD SADIQ KHAN
4	0801449	DESHANT GOYAL
5	1401713	ISHANT KUMAR
6	0806345	RAJAT MISHRA
7	3500365	ANSHUL VATS
8	0601673	SAUDIP SAHU
9	3500230	MAYANK VIKHONA
10	0805000	APOORV SINHA
11	0900598	SHUBHAM CHAUDHARY
12	0803243	SHUBHAM BANSAL
13	0807315	ADARSH JAIN
14	1501344	RANJAN KISHORE
15	0808907	PRINCE KUMAR RAY
16	3501703	YATIN MALHOTRA
17	0803236	VARUN KUMAR
18	0812130	ABHISHEK YADAV
19	0811381	SHWETA GUPTA
20	0505281	SONU ANAND
21	0808196	SHUBHAM YADAV
22	0807221	ABHISHEK KUMAR
23	0812544	PRIYANKA CHOUDHARY
24	0816650	SIYARAM MEENA
25	0804539	MADAN LAL MEENA

S.NO. ROLL NO <u>NAME</u>

# SERVICE:MECHANICAL ENGINEERING

1	0407367	DEEPESH AGARWAL
2	0823875	RAKESH SINGH SHEKHAWAT
3	0831505	VAISHALI JAIN
4	0820931	PRADHUMN SINGH BHITTU
5	0834629	VINOD KUMAR DATUSLIYA
6	0827877	VISHAL KUMAR
7	1504437	MD AZHAR
8	1106942	RAMESH BORANA
9	0409898	ASHISH SAHU
10	0825147	SWAPNIL ROY
11	1107878	SURESH YADAV
12	0819603	KAMLESH PARWAR
13	0825347	PAWAN KUMAR MAURYA
14	0817947	SHARDUL
15	0830639	SHUBHAM KUMAR

S.NO.	ROLL NO	<u>NAME</u>
CEDVICE.EI	ECTRICAL ENGINEERING	
SERVICE:EL	ECTRICAL ENGINEERING	
1	0844731	ABHAYJIT KUMAR SINGH
2	0842875	NARENDRA KUMAR
3	0843894	AKSHAY KUMAR SUTHAR
4	0515677	GOYAL PATLE
5	0841988	RAMESH KUMAR GORA
6	1114215	ABHISHEK SINGH
7	1111281	KAMAL CHOUDHARY
8	1114344	DINESH SAINI
9	0842765	VIKASH
10	0839902	KULDEEP MEENA

S.NO.	ROLL NO	<u>NAME</u>	

### SERVICE: ELECTRONICS AND TELECOM ENGINEERING

1	1022227	PANDIT SUBHAKTH ALEN ANURAG
2	0851264	ARVIND KUMAR
3	4003719	KUBER YADAV
4	0853851	SHUBHAM YADAV
5	0853835	PANKAJ
6	1022323	SANDEEP KUMAR YADAV
		CONCLUDED

#### UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

NEW DELHI - 110 069 -15th October, 2020 / 23 Asvina, Saka 1942.