



Important Notice

With reference to the CEN 01/2018 the candidates who were although aspirant of post of **Assistant Loco Pilot i.e. Category No. 02** but could not have qualified for the requisite medical standard of A-1 level desirable for this post, had applied for their **re medical test** through proper process.

In view of the appeals received through proper process in this regard, the appeal of under mentioned candidates has been accepted by the competent authority and they need to undergo the further process of remedical as per following time schedule.

1. The candidate shall report to the office of Railway recruitment Board, Gorakhpur on the scheduled date and time to receive fresh medical memo by submitting required additional medical examination fee amounting Rs.24/-(twenty four) and submitting their credentials as required.

2. The candidates shall have to show their marks of identification and other Identity cards, viz Adhar card, Admit card and documents related with examination on said date to the nominated officer.

3. The candidate need to come prepared for whole process for medical examination as it may take two to four days in this process and should also bring four passport size recent color photographs.

4- If the candidate fails to report on the scheduled date, time and place their appeal may be rejected.

S.No.	Roll Number	Name of Candidate	Name of Father	Place of Re- Medical Examination	
Date of REPORTING into the RRB/GKP office to sign and receive new medical memo for Re- medical : <u>06.07.2020 at 10.00 a.m</u> .					
1	261024079090008	RAMASHISH KUMAR YADAV	ARJUN YADAV		
2	301029096820030	SHASHI KANT KUMAR	NARENDRA KUMAR		
3	441010091200141	Nitesh Kushwaha	Satya Pal Singh		
4	441019113380062	PRABHAT SAHU	LALLU PRASAD SAHU	Caralıhavır	
5	441027092520190	ATUL YADAV	VIDYA SAGAR YADAV	Gorakhpur	
6	201029080410862	VISHNU PRATAP GUPTA	DURGA PRASAD GUPTA		
7	301005085730027	RAVIKANT SHARMA	NAVAL SHARMA		
8	301011078120044	CHANDRA KANT SINGH	UMASHANKAR SINGH		
9	441013087650061	SHIVAM SINGH YADAV	RAJVEER SINGH YADAV		
10	441022084330094	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	AMAR SINGH		
11	441023079420216	VAIBHAVA SINGH KUSHWAHA	SANJAY KUMAR KUSHWHA	Varanasi	
12	441023080170455	surjeet singh	Vishambhar Dayal	Varanasi	
13	151009095160096	SAURAV KUMAR	DEVENDRA MEHTA		
14	171025087470185	SUMIT KUMAR	ARVIND PRASAD		
15	441030079730264	PARAS MANI SHARMA	OM PRAKASH SHARMA		
16	221026082080021	RAHUL KUMAR MEENA	SIYARAM MEENA	Badshahnagar	
17	301006085100014	PRADEEP CHAURASIYA	RAJENDRA CHAURASIYA	, Lucknow	
18	391004086590239	PAVAN KUMAR MEENA	MURARI LAL MEENA	7	

Date of REPORTING into the RRB/GKP office to sign and receive new medical memo for Remedical: 07.07.2020 at 10.00 a.m.

1	301018077590035	RANJEET KUMAR PANDIT	DINESH PANDIT	
2	441008082120075	SARVESH KUMAR PRAJAPATI	SEVA RAM PRAJAPATI	Gorakhpur
3	441010079390228	ARVIND PRAJAPATI	BIRBAHADUR PRAJAPATI	

4	441018113380218	ANIL KUMAR DHURIA	DWARIKA PRASAD	
5	201012050810379	RAJESH YADAV	SHRAVAN DHARI YADAV	
6	441012018520092	SANDEEP KUMAR	KEVAL SINGH	
7	441020086940061	RAM ASHEESH	HARI LAL	
8	441028022200024	MANISH CHANDRA	SURENDRA PRASAD	
9	201009080410763	manish kumar singh	ravi pratap singh	•
10	301002078720805	RAJEEV RANJAN	UMA SHANKAR PRASAD GUPTA	
11	441002095190080	ROSHAN PRATAP SINGH	LALCHAND PATEL	
12	261015079091158	RAMASHISH RAJAK	PHOOL BADAN DHOBI	Varanasi
13	381006078230074		OM PRAKASH SINGH	
		SUNIL SINGH KUSHWAHA	KUSHWAHA	
14	391028012710030	RAVI VERMA	MANOHAR LAL JATAV	
15	441006086940100	AKASH KUMAR SONI	ASHOK KUMAR SONI	
16	441025086940242	JAY PRATAP PANDEY	VISHWANATH PANDEY	Badshahnagar,
17	301005092390015	AJAY KUMAR YADAV	CHHOTE LAL YADAV	Lucknow
18	441025093220056	ANGAD KUMAR MAURYA	RAM DULARE SINGH	

Date of REPORTING into the RRB/GKP office to sign and receive new medical memo for Remedical: 08 .07.2020 at 10.00 a.m.

1	301027088410172	ADITYA SINGH	YOGENDRA NATH SINGH	
2	441028080430800	RAVI SONI	DAYASHANKAR SONI	
3	361022006030126	ARVIND KUMAR	CHANDRADEEP SINGH	
4	441018079420168	RAMESHWAR JAISWAL	HARISHCHANDRA JAISWAL	Carakhaur
5	301030086060105	PUNIT KUMAR	BHAGWAN PRASAD	Gorakhpur
6	451008093380024	PRAMOD SINGH KANWAL	KISHAN SINGH KANWAL	
7	201015093500121	DINESH	ASHTMI SAH	
8	271016089740022	KUMAR RAKESH MOHAN	PARASNATH SINGH	
9	441015082120306	SHANI KUMAR	DALSINGAR	
10	151020042730084	wasim javed	nisar ahmed ansari	
11	201002080410842	VISHNU PRATAP SINGH	LALLAN SINGH	
12	441014079730087	VIPIN KUMAR CHAUDHARY	RAM SANWAREY	Varanasi
			CHAUDHARY	
13	301005078660895	SURYA KANT SINGH	RADHEY SHYAM PAL	
14	301016078120042	JEETENDRA PRAKASH SONKAR	SURESH CHANDRA SONKAR	
15	441017082120148	RAM AUTAR GUPTA	VIRENDRA GUPTA	
16	441023079570180	UMA SHANKAR GAUTAM	KHELAREE GAUTAM	Badshahnagar,
17	391019085710377	RAMJI LAL MEENA	RAM NARAYAN MEENA	Lucknow
18	201011080410622	DIGVIJAY NATH GUPTA	TRILOKI NATH GUPTA	

Date of REPORTING into the RRB/GKP office to sign and receive new medical memo for Remedical: 09.07.2020 at 10.00 a.m.

				-
1	381014087630796	MAHENDRA CHAUHAN	TRILOKI CHAUHAN	
2	391002086100056	RAVI SHANKAR SHARMA	MAHADEO SHARMA	
3	201008081600009	KETAN	KAMESHWAR THAKUR	
4	301026026180071	ALOK KUMAR	UPENDRA KUMAR	Gorakhpur
5	441011080430699	KAUSHTUBH RAI	ABHAY RAI	
6	381013087560543	DHEERAJ SHARMA	GORAKH LAL SHARMA	
7	441006080430453	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	CHHITESHWAR SINGH	
8	441012082120072	NIKHIL KUMAR CHAUDHARY	SHREE PAL	
9	391019085710442	DEEPAK MEENA	BANWARI LAL MEENA	Varanasi
10	261002082200432	AMIT KUMAR	RAJESH KUMAR	Varanasi

11	441025080430803	MANISH KUMAR GOND	MOTILAL GOND	
12	391021086100589	VIJAY KUMAR JANGID	OM PRAKASH JANGID	
13	441027079410311	ABHISHEK KUMAR	KRISHNA KUMAR GUPTA	
14	441029079390030	KRISHNA KUMAR GAUR	RAM GOVIND GAUR	Badshahnagar,
15	301003085750053	PAWAN KUMAR ROSHAN	RAM SUNDAR PRASAD	Lucknow

The candidates who **fails to report** on the date mentioned above the list consisting his name, may report into the RRB GKP office for signing and receiving the said medical memo on 13 / 07 / 2020, **on basis of the valid reason, if any**, to be submitted by the candidate to the nominated officer of RRB/GKP.

Date 26.06.2020

Chairman/RRB/Gorakhpur