## UNION PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION EXAMINATION BRANCH

New Delhi: Dated the 25<sup>th</sup> November 2019

## Subject: Combined Defence Service Examination (I), 2020 – Applications rejected due to nonpayment of fee - regarding.

Confirmation has not been received from the Bank Authorities regarding receipt of Fees of Rs.200/- in respect of following candidates for CDS Examination (I), 2020:

Sr.No.Registration IdCandidate NameTransaction Id112003047328JITENDR YADAVJITE120030473212005025165ABHISHEK9SIIDIXIX312004405883BALUNI RITESH VINODBALU120044058412003866440ROHIT KUMARROHITKUMAR715512003530157PRABHAT SHARMA33230414357612003345766THAPEKAR HARSHAL SUNIL120003345766712004175964PARVINDER SINGH931030041386812003818526RAJAT NIGAM12689521912005411501KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA369538791112003424847MOHIT NAYAK78794452527451212004782323DHAN SINGHDHAN1200478231312003035841SOUGATA DUTTA26383821412004662090RAHUL VIJAYDUFJFJFKFJFHF1512003124727RAKESH KUMAR348201240671612005621311NAVJOT SINGH1006H361	List of the Fictitious payment report - [Excluding Amalgamated Cases]				
2 12005025165 ABHISHEK 9SIIDIXIX   3 12004405883 BALUNI RITESH VINOD BALU120044058   4 12003866440 ROHIT KUMAR ROHITKUMAR715   5 12003530157 PRABHAT SHARMA 33230414357   6 12003345766 THAPEKAR HARSHAL SUNIL 120003345766   7 12004175964 PARVINDER SINGH 931030041386   8 12003818526 RAJAT NIGAM 12689521   9 12005411501 KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA 1234567844551   10 12003548015 ARVIND PRABHAT SHARMA 36953879   11 12003424847 MOHIT NAYAK 7879445252745   12 12004782323 DHAN SINGH DHAN120047823   13 12003035841 SOUGATA DUTTA 2638382   14 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	Sr.No.	Registration Id	Candidate Name	Transaction Id	
3 12004405883 BALUNI RITESH VINOD BALU120044058   4 12003866440 ROHIT KUMAR ROHITKUMAR715   5 12003530157 PRABHAT SHARMA 33230414357   6 12003345766 THAPEKAR HARSHAL SUNIL 120003345766   7 12004175964 PARVINDER SINGH 931030041386   8 12003818526 RAJAT NIGAM 12689521   9 12005411501 KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA 1234567844551   10 12003548015 ARVIND PRABHAT SHARMA 36953879   11 12003424847 MOHIT NAYAK 7879445252745   12 12004782323 DHAN SINGH DHAN120047823   13 12003035841 SOUGATA DUTTA 2638382   14 12004662090 RAHUL VIJAY DUFJFJFKFJFHF   15 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	1	12003047328	JITENDR YADAV	JITE120030473	
4 12003866440 ROHIT KUMAR ROHITKUMAR715   5 12003530157 PRABHAT SHARMA 33230414357   6 12003345766 THAPEKAR HARSHAL SUNIL 120003345766   7 12004175964 PARVINDER SINGH 931030041386   8 12003818526 RAJAT NIGAM 12689521   9 12005411501 KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA 1234567844551   10 12003548015 ARVIND PRABHAT SHARMA 36953879   11 12003424847 MOHIT NAYAK 7879445252745   12 12004782323 DHAN SINGH DHAN120047823   13 12003035841 SOUGATA DUTTA 2638382   14 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	2	12005025165	ABHISHEK	9SIIDIXIX	
5 12003530157 PRABHAT SHARMA 33230414357   6 12003345766 THAPEKAR HARSHAL SUNIL 120003345766   7 12004175964 PARVINDER SINGH 931030041386   8 12003818526 RAJAT NIGAM 12689521   9 12005411501 KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA 1234567844551   10 12003548015 ARVIND PRABHAT SHARMA 36953879   11 12003424847 MOHIT NAYAK 7879445252745   12 12004782323 DHAN SINGH DHAN120047823   13 12003035841 SOUGATA DUTTA 2638382   14 12004662090 RAHUL VIJAY DUFJFJFKFJFHF   15 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	3	12004405883	BALUNI RITESH VINOD	BALU120044058	
612003345766THAPEKAR HARSHAL SUNIL120003345766712004175964PARVINDER SINGH931030041386812003818526RAJAT NIGAM12689521912005411501KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA12345678445511012003548015ARVIND PRABHAT SHARMA369538791112003424847MOHIT NAYAK78794452527451212004782323DHAN SINGHDHAN1200478231312003035841SOUGATA DUTTA26383821412004662090RAHUL VIJAYDUFJFJFKFJFHF1512003124727RAKESH KUMAR34820124067	4	12003866440	ROHIT KUMAR	ROHITKUMAR715	
7 12004175964 PARVINDER SINGH 931030041386   8 12003818526 RAJAT NIGAM 12689521   9 12005411501 KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA 1234567844551   10 12003548015 ARVIND PRABHAT SHARMA 36953879   11 12003424847 MOHIT NAYAK 7879445252745   12 12004782323 DHAN SINGH DHAN120047823   13 12003035841 SOUGATA DUTTA 2638382   14 12004662090 RAHUL VIJAY DUFJFJFKFJFHF   15 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	5	12003530157	PRABHAT SHARMA	33230414357	
8 12003110001 MINING LINGUN D01000110001   8 12003818526 RAJAT NIGAM 12689521   9 12005411501 KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA 1234567844551   10 12003548015 ARVIND PRABHAT SHARMA 36953879   11 12003424847 MOHIT NAYAK 7879445252745   12 12004782323 DHAN SINGH DHAN120047823   13 12003035841 SOUGATA DUTTA 2638382   14 12004662090 RAHUL VIJAY DUFJFJFKFJFHF   15 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	6	12003345766	THAPEKAR HARSHAL SUNIL	120003345766	
9 12005411501 KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA 1234567844551   10 12003548015 ARVIND PRABHAT SHARMA 36953879   11 12003424847 MOHIT NAYAK 7879445252745   12 12004782323 DHAN SINGH DHAN120047823   13 12003035841 SOUGATA DUTTA 2638382   14 12004662090 RAHUL VIJAY DUFJFJFKFJFHF   15 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	7	12004175964	PARVINDER SINGH	931030041386	
10 12003548015 ARVIND PRABHAT SHARMA 36953879   11 12003424847 MOHIT NAYAK 7879445252745   12 12004782323 DHAN SINGH DHAN120047823   13 12003035841 SOUGATA DUTTA 2638382   14 12004662090 RAHUL VIJAY DUFJFJFKFJFHF   15 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	8	12003818526	RAJAT NIGAM	12689521	
11 12003424847 MOHIT NAYAK 7879445252745   12 12004782323 DHAN SINGH DHAN120047823   13 12003035841 SOUGATA DUTTA 2638382   14 12004662090 RAHUL VIJAY DUFJFJFKFJFHF   15 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	9	12005411501	KRISHAN KUMAR SHARMA	1234567844551	
12 12004782323 DHAN SINGH DHAN120047823   13 12003035841 SOUGATA DUTTA 2638382   14 12004662090 RAHUL VIJAY DUFJFJFKFJFHF   15 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	10	12003548015	ARVIND PRABHAT SHARMA	36953879	
13 12003035841 SOUGATA DUTTA 2638382   14 12004662090 RAHUL VIJAY DUFJFJFKFJFHF   15 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	11	12003424847	ΜΟΗΙΤ ΝΑΥΑΚ	7879445252745	
14 12004662090 RAHUL VIJAY DUFJFJFKFJFHF   15 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	12	12004782323	DHAN SINGH	DHAN120047823	
15 12003124727 RAKESH KUMAR 34820124067	13	12003035841	SOUGATA DUTTA	2638382	
	14	12004662090	RAHUL VIJAY	D U FJFJFK FJFH F	
16 12005621311 NAVJOT SINGH 1006H361	15	12003124727	RAKESH KUMAR	34820124067	
	16	12005621311	NAVJOT SINGH	1006H361	

In view of the provisions contained in the Commission's Notice for the above examination published in the Employment News dated 30.10.2019 and uploaded on the Commission's website, applications of all the above candidates have been rejected. Appeal against rejection, if any, may be made along with the documentary evidence sent to the Commission by speed post OR by hand only to Smt. Pushpa Minz Under Secretary (CDS), Union Public Service Commission, Room No. 427, Ayoug Sachivalaya Building, Dholpur House, Shahjahan Road, New Delhi-110069. Appeal against such rejection should be received in the Commission's Office within 10 days of receiving email in this regard,

If you have paid / deposited the fee through cash mode in the State Bank of India / designated banks, please submit the **bank pay-inslip** ( In original).

OR

(ii) If you have paid the fee through debit / credit cards or though internet banking of authorized banks, please submit a copy of your **Debit/ Credit Card Statement or Bank Account Statement** as the case may be.

(Pushpa Minz) Under Secretary (CDS) Union Public Service sommission

2.