## TELANGANA STATE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION: HYDERABAD

**GROUP II SERVICES** 

Notification No: 20/2015 & 17/2016

## Notification on schedule of Medical Board

It is hereby informed that the candidates, whose Hall-Ticket Number is given below, are provisionally admitted for verification of physical standards prescribed for the post of Prohibition & Excise Sub Inspector. The candidates are directed to appear before the medical board at Medical Record Department, Room No. 507 (Old Building) of Osmania General Hospital, Hyderabad on the date (s) mentioned hereunder at 09.00am, along with Hall Ticket, two (2) passport size photos & one original Photo Identification Card.

It is further informed that mere undergoing Medical Examination cannot be constructed as selection and is subject to fulfillment of the conditions and other eligibility aspects with reference to the Commission's Notification No.20/2015 & 17/2016

The candidates are further informed that request for postponement of Medical Examination will not be entertained.

Further, candidates are instructed to download the proformas and the candidate are required to pay an amount of Rs.600/-(Rupees six hundred only) towards the Medical Board Fee to the Hospital authorities.

## **DATE OF MEDICAL EXAMINATION: 29-08-2019**

SI.No	Hall Ticket No	Name
1	2009104372	NAGENDRA PRASAD K
2	2009104529	NENAVATH VIJAYA
3	2009104561	GUJJALA MALLESH
4	2009105296	SRINIVASULU GOUD B
5	2009105526	BHUKYA PRIYANKA
6	2009107030	ASHOKKUMAR MYADARAM
7	2009109175	BATHULA VIJAY KUMAR
8	2009110001	GEETHANJALI MARRI
9	2009112480	RAJESHAM GUGGILLA
10	2009113188	KISAR ANJAIAH
11	2009113299	KEKKARLA KIRAN KUMAR
12	2009116152	K PARSHARAMULU
13	2009117346	KETHE SANDEEP
14	2009118976	B BHEEMESHWAR
15	2009119673	J RAJU
16	2009125159	BHUKYA PARIJATHA
17	2009126082	SIREESHA ALLA
18	2009127134	BYAGARI YADAIAH

19	2009127675	BASWAGANI KANTLAMAIAH
-	2009128661	A VINOD KUMAR
20	2009129761	GOLLURI RAMU
21	2009130131	BHANAVATH GANAPATHI
22	2009131966	VADLURI ANUSHA
23		
24	2009133204	BODA RAJA SHEKHAR NAIK
25	2009135032	SUNKARI RAJKUMAR
26	2009176121	P SIVA CHARAN REDDY
27	2009176361	BODDUPALLI RADHA
28	2009177570	MANGU SRAVAN KUMAR
29	2009177677	GUJJULA SHAMBORANI
30	2009179769	T RAVI SANKAR
31	2009180768	NEERUDI HARISH KUMAR
32	2009182167	SUDINI SWATHI
33	2009182835	BADAVATH NITTU
34	2009183128	A PARIJATHA
35	2009187381	VALLUPU PRADEEP
36	2009223838	BAARLA ANIL
37	2009227112	VUDDHEMARI SAIBABA
38	2009235563	Y SANTOSH KUMAR
39	2009265201	CHIDURALA SUMAN
40	2009265314	VALLURU NAVEEN KUMAR
41	2009267104	GUNDU HARIKRISHNA
42	2009273904	MUKUNDA SHEKHAR
43	2009276618	BASAVA NAGA KARTHIK KUMAR
44	2009285752	K ROOPA
45	2009290688	SALEHA APHROSE
46	2009292114	PRASANNA LINGALA
47	2009295879	KEERTHI RATHOD
48	2002011441	SANDEEP MAMIDI
49	2003026002	A MALLESHAM
50	2003031429	LOVELY SRUJAN
51	2004038053	RAJANNA AJMERA
52	2008013452	ANANTHULA KIRAN KUMAR
53	2009131470	B PREM KUMAR REDDY
54	2009228519	B RAVI PRAKASH REDDY
52	2008013452	ANANTHULA KIRAN KUM B PREM KUMAR REDD

55	2009252199	N DHAN RAJ GOUD
56	2004035657	SHAIK MOTHI BEGUM
57	2007023823	SIVUDU J
58	2007030464	MD AZMATH
59	2009056625	VUKANTI KIRAN KUMAR
60	2009065112	PAMBHALLA KRISHNAMOHAN
61	2009079660	PILLI DHARANI
62	2009108036	D RESHMA KUMARI
63	2009245184	BIJJA VENKATESH
64	2009284144	B SANTHOSH

Date:27/08/2019 Sd/-Hyderabad Secretary