TELANGANA STATE PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION: HYDERABAD GROUP II SERVICES

Notification No: 20/2015 & 17/2016

Notification on schedule of Medical Board

It is hereby informed that the candidates, whose Hall-Ticket Number is given below, are provisionally admitted for verification of physical standards prescribed for the post of Prohibition & Excise Sub Inspector. The candidates are directed to appear before the medical board at Medical Record Department, Room No. 507 (Old Building) of Osmania General Hospital, Hyderabad on the date (s) mentioned hereunder at 09.00am, along with Hall Ticket, two (2) passport size photos & one original Photo Identification Card.

It is further informed that mere undergoing Medical Examination cannot be constructed as selection and is subject to fulfillment of the conditions and other eligibility aspects with reference to the Commission's Notification No.20/2015 & 17/2016

The candidates are further informed that request for postponement of Medical Examination will not be entertained.

Further, candidates are instructed to download the proformas and the candidate are required to pay an amount of Rs.600/-(Rupees six hundred only) towards the Medical Board Fee to the Hospital authorities.

DATE OF MEDICAL EXAMINATION: 21-08-2019

SI.No	Hall Ticket No	Name
1	2009135677	DIVYA BANOTH
2	2009176565	YENNAWAR GANGA SAGAR
3	2009177641	VELPURI SAREEN
4	2009177671	S DURGA PRASAD
5	2009178569	LAKSHMI DEVI G
6	2009179511	GANDU MOUNIKA
7	2009179516	RAMAKRISHNA P
8	2009179984	SHINTALA DIVYA
9	2009180795	MAHESH KUMAR VISHWANADHA
10	2009181277	ANVESHITHA GOTTIMUKKALA
11	2009181792	MADASU SHOBHA
12	2009182296	GUNDU SATEESH
13	2009182930	M PRAVEEN KUMAR
14	2009185276	N SHANKAR

15	2009186656	M SHRAVYA
16	2009212276	CHINTALAPURI SAIVENKAT REDDY
17	2009212654	KONTHAM CHANDRAKANTH REDDY
18	2009217806	P SINDHURI
19	2009218708	CHINTHA SWATHI
20	2009231083	BANOTHU I PRIYADARSHINI
21	2009246508	BATTU SWATHI
22	2009253722	MURALI N
23	2009256280	DASARLA OM PRAKASH
24	2009266451	YASHODA KUMBHAM
25	2009279381	RANJITH KUMAR BHUKYA
26	2009280122	MADHAVI PANASAM
27	2009281604	TALARI SHANKAR
28	2009291930	MALLIKARJUN A
29	2009293037	BOOKYA RAMDAS
30	2009293062	BANOTHU BHARATH
31	2009299082	JANNU VANI
32	2001009776	TALLA SWAPNA
33	2002014081	YUSUFODDIN
34	2003050656	GIRI S
35	2006012628	KALWA UMASHANKAR
36	2009245523	KALPANA R
37	2009083936	AMRU M
38	2003038258	S NAVEEN KUMAR
39	2003018427	AKULA CHANDRASHEKAR
40	2004049159	CHENNA RAJU
41	2004057335	SARITHA M
42	2004061751	SREEDHAR JELLA
43	2006007594	CH NARSIMULU
44	2007018373	RAMAKRISHNA M

45	2008002779	GANESH REDDY MENDU
46	2008010630	JAGANMOHAN REDDY K
47	2008011999	KRISHNAMURTHY MANYAM
48	2008031069	SHAOBANBABU
49	2009072478	PASUPULATI AKASHADEEPTHI
50	2009135335	DHARMA VENNELA
51	2009179655	PRIYANKA G
52	2009216978	NARMADA KALAM
53	2009221959	VEERASWAMY PALVAI
54	2009236068	VARRE BIKSHAM
55	2002001880	МАМАТНА В
56	2003031751	RAMESH KUMAR N
57	2006010172	GOWLIKAR NARESH
58	2007005339	A JANGAIAH
59	2009215034	KARNATI KALYANI
60	2009004080	RAMAL NIKHATH ALWI

Date:20/08/2019 Sd/Hyderabad Secretary