

Pursuant to receipt of police verification report and the medical fitness certificate, the six (6) candidates named below are hereby temporarily appointed as Computer Typist in this establishment in the Scale of Pay Band-II Rs. 5200-20200 + Grade Pay Rs. 2200 + other allowances (as revised by the 7th Pay and Productivity Commission PB-II Rs. 14000-49000 + Gr. Pay Rs. 5600) as admissible under Rules. These six (6) candidates were selected to the post by centralized recruitment conducted by the Gauhati High Court and the select list was published vide Notification No. HC.XXXVII-33/2015/2633/R.Cell dated 08.06.17.

The candidates must submit an undertaking as required under the New Pension Scheme of Govt. vide letter No. BW-3/2003/Pt. 11/1 dated 25.01.05 at the time of submitting their joining report.

- 1. Sri Debojit Duarah, s/o Sri Rudra Duarah, resident of Betbari Luthuri Chetia Gaon, opposite Betbari High School, P.S. & Dist.- Sivasagar.
- 2. Sri Bhaskar Dehingia, s/o Sri Bidhan Ch. Dehingia, resident of Melachakar, M.G. Road, W/N-10, P.S. & Dist.- Sivasagar.
- 3. Sri Srimanta Chetia, s/o Lt. Jibon Ch. Chetia, resident of Dorikapar Nowjan Gaon, P.S. & Dist.-Sivasagar.
- 4. Sri Anup Gogoi, s/o Lt. Netra Gogoi, resident of Attabarrie T.E., P.S.-Demow, Dist.- Sivasagar.
- 5. Sri Anirban Saikia, s/o Sri Parag Saikia, resident of Ward No.-1, Near Rly. Crossing, P.S.-Amguri, Dist.- Sivasagar.
- 6. Sri Lakhyadeep Gogoi, s/o Sri Narahari Gogoi, resident of Singoitoli Gaon, P.S.-Sonari, Dist.-Sivasagar.

These candidates are asked to join within 15 days from today.

Sd/ Chief Judicial Magistrate Sivasagar

Date Julig., 2017

No. CJM/SVR/HA/I/2017/4303-21

Copy for information and necessary action to:

- 1. The Registrar General, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati-1.
- 2. The Accountant General (A & E), Assam, Maidamgaon, Beltola, Guwahati-29.
- 3. The District & Sessions Judge, Sivasagar.
- 4. The Registrar (Admn.)-Cum-In Charge, Centralized Recruitment, Gauhati High Court.
- 5. The Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Finance (SIU) Deptt., Dispur.
- 6. The Secretary to the Govt. of Assam, Finance (Budget) Deptt., Dispur.
- 7. The Treasury Officer, Sivasagar.
- 8. Sri Debojit Duarah.
- 9. Sri Bhaskar Dehingia.
- 10. Sri Srimanta Chetia.
- 11. Sri Anup Gogoi.
- 12. Sri Anirban Saikia.
- 13. Sri Lakhyadeep Gogoi.
- 14. The System officer, Sivasagar, for uploading in the website.
- 15. Office file.

Chief Judicial Magistrate Schief Judicial Magistrate Sivasagar