Appointment of Law officers such as Govt. Pleader (GP), Additional Govt. Pleader (AGP), Public Prosecutor (PP), Spl. Public Prosecutor (Spl. PP), Spl. Public
Prosecutor for POCSO (Spl. PP-POCSO), Additional Public Prosecutor (Addl. PP), Asst. Public Prosecutor (APP) in Rayagada Judgeship vide Notification No.I-LR-39/16-10007/L, dated 01.10.2016 of Govt. Of Odisha(Law Department)

SI. No.	Name of the Court	Name of the Prosecution officer
	District & Sessions Judge-cum- Special	1. Sri S.Maaheswar Rao, Govt. Pleader
1		2. Sri Ajit Kumar Pattnaik, P.P
	Judge	3. Sri Braja Sundar Nayak, Spl. P.P
		4. Sri Ch. Srinibas Rao, Spl. P.P.(POCSO)
2.	Addl. Dist. & Sessions Judge, Rayagada	5. Sri Mahewar Mahapatra, Addl. P.P.
3	CJM-cum-ASJ, Rayagada	6. Sri Ram Prasad Patra, Addl. P.P.
5		7. Sri K.N.Murthy, Asst. P.P.
4	Registrar-cum-ASJ(STC), Rayagada	8. Sri Rabi Prd. Mahapatra, Addl.P.P.
4	& PM-JJB	
_	Sr. Civil Judge, Rayagada	9. Sri Sana Jagdish Kumar, Addl. Govt.
5		Pleader for Rayagada station
	Sri Sana Jagdish Kumar, Addl. Govt. Pleader for Rayagada station	
6	SDJM, Rayagada	10. Shri Sachidananda Khadanga, Asst. P.P.
7	NGNK, at Rayagada	11. Shri Binayaka Kar, Asst. P.P.
8	JMFC, Rayagada	12. Shri Meghanada Nayak, Asst. P.P.

RAYAGADA STATION

GUNUPUR STATION

Sl. No.	Name of the Court	Name of the Prosecution officer
1	Additional District Judge, Gunupur	1. Shri Rajendra Prd. Sahoo, Addl. P.P.
	2. Shri Devi Prasad Acharya, Addl. Govt. Pleader for Gunupur station	
2	Sr. Civil Judge-cum-ASJ-cum-JMFC,	3. Shri Kruhna Ch. Senapati, Addl. P.P.
2	Gunupur	4. Shri Ganesh Kr. Ponda, Asst. P.P.
3	SDJM, Gunupur	5. Shri Akhyaya Kr. Satapathy, Asst. P.P
4	JMFC, Gunupur	6. Sri Manoj Kumar Ratnalu, Asst. P.P.

BISSAMCUTTACK STATION

SI. No.	Name of the Court	Name of the Prosecution officer
1	JMFC BISSAMCUTTACK	1. Shri V.Raja Rao, Asst. P.P
		2. <u>Sri Bishnu Sahu, Asst. P.P.</u>

KASHIPUR STATION

SI. No.	Name of the Court	Name of the Prosecution officer
1	JMFC, Kashipur	1. Shri Pramod Kumar Nayak, Asst. P.P

FOR EXECUTIVE COURTS AT RAYAGADA

SI. No.	Name of the Court	Name of the Prosecution officer
1	DM/ADM/SDM/Tahasildar, Rayagada	1. Manoj Kumar Gantayata, Asst. P.P