LIST OF CANDIDATES SELECTED FOR THE POST OF ACCOUNTANT

S. N.	Name	Categ ory	Roll No.	Address
1.	Ms Indu Rani	Gen	131030086	RZ-74/3A, 818-A, Street No.5, Main Sagarpur, New Delhi-110046
2.	Sh. Jitender Saini	OBC- NCL	231050175	H.No.3126/21-A, Company Bagh, Rampura Road, Rewari, Haryana-123401
3.	Sh. Akshay Garg	Gen	131030080	67, State Bank Colony, G.T. Karnal Road, Near Nanak Piau Gurudwara,Delhi-110009
4.	Sh. Dharmender Kumar	Gen	131030063	Vill- Shahbajpur Khalsa, PO-Majra Gurdas, Distt: Rewari-123401 (Haryana)
5.	Sh. Amjadkhan Salimbhai Shaikh	Gen (PH)	133010089	B1, Milan Tenament,Subedar Compound, Opp. Akota Police Line, Akota, Baroda-390020, Gujarat
6.	Sh. Bhagwan Kumar Mishra	Gen	131030071	K-2/32, Near Kataria Physiotherapy Centre, Mohan Garden, Uttam Nagar,New Delhi-110059
7.	Sh.Ram Krishan Khandelwal	Gen	233060269	4-A, Chandra Nagar, Gopalpura, Jaipur, Rajasthan-302018
8.	Ms Nidhi Upadhyay	Gen	131030055	G-152, Sector-9, New Vijay Nagar, Ghaziabad(UP)
9.	Sh. Amit Kumar Sharma	Gen	131030552	O-92 Extn. Geeta Enclave,Vani Vihar, Uttam Nagar, New Delhi-110059
10.	Sh. Pankaj	SC	131030127	D-569, Madipur Colony, New Delhi-110063
11.	Sh. Rakesh Ranjan	Gen	131030067	C/o S.R. Modi House No.A-137, First Floor, Front side Bhagwati Garden Extension, Uttam Nagar, Near Atul Chowk, New Delhi-110059
12.	Sh. Bikash Lal Verma	OBC- NCL	131030053	C-54, New Ashok Nagar, Near Govt. Primary School, Delhi-110096
13.	Sh. Jitendra Kumar	OBC- NCL	138010067	C/o Jagdish Prasad Shau, South of Telephone Exchange, Anisabad By pass Road, Patna-800002
14.	Sh. Soubhik Mondal	SC	131030132	B-15, Ground Floor, Left Side, Dayal Bagh, Surajkund, Faridabad-121009(Haryana)
15.	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Mehtha	OBC- NCL	131030076	S-290, School Block, Shakarpur, Delhi-110092
16.	Sh. Satish Kumar	SC	134030023	H.No.41, Jawahar Nagar, Durg-491001 (Chhatisgarh)

* The offer of appointment to the above candidates have been issued at the above addresses.