CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, Lucknow

No. 3-2/2(Gr. III)/2013-R&A

Date: 14.11.2013

NOTICE

List of short-listed candidates for the posts of Technical staff against Advertisement No. 02/2013

The Screening committees did not consider :-

- 1. Incomplete applications or applications containing information not supported with certificates/documents.
- 2. Applications with those subjects/areas that were not published in advertisement and those which lacked requisite experience in the relevant field/area.
- 3. Overaged candidates.

Screening criteria:-

1. <u>Post Code: T-01 (01 post, Unreserved)</u>, <u>Area – Environmental Sciences and Plant Ecology</u> (total applications-92)

| Sl No. | Application No. | Name of the Candidate(s) |
|--------|-----------------|--------------------------|
| | | |
| 1. | 63 | Sanjay Dwivedi |
| 2. | 67 | Mohit Chandra Kamthania |
| 3. | 76 | Amit Kumar Rai |

"As per advertised essential qualification & experience."

2. <u>Post Code: T-03 (01 post, Unreserved), Area – Instrumentation / Phytochemistry</u> (total applications-66)

"As per advertised essential qualification, desirable qualification & experience with atleast 10 publications and/or patents."

| Sl No. | Application No. | Name of the Candidate(s) |
|--------|-----------------|--------------------------|
| 1 | 4 | Dr. Abhishek Niranjan |
| 2 | 6 | Deepti Yadav |
| 3 | 14 | Seema Mishra |
| 4 | 15 | Shikha Gupta |
| 5 | 18 | Dr. Mohit Saxena |
| 6 | 23 | Dr. Subash Chandra Verma |
| 7 | 24 | Harish Chandra Andola |

| 8 | 29 | Akhilesh Kumar Yadav |
|----|----|----------------------|
| 9 | 31 | Jyoti Srivastava |
| 10 | 45 | Anupam Maurya |
| 11 | 66 | Vertika Shukla |

3. <u>Post Code: T-04 (01 post, Unreserved), Area – Essential Services</u> (total applications-92)

"On the basis of essential and desirable qualifications considering suitability in view of job requirement advertised for the post."

| Sl No. | Application No. | Name of the Candidate(s) |
|--------|-----------------|--------------------------|
| 1 | 16 | Dharminder Kumar |
| 2 | 18 | Sudhanshu Mohan Bhanja |
| 3 | 19 | Debadatta Pattnaik |
| 4 | 20 | Ajay Kumar Yadav |
| 5 | 24 | Narayana Prasad H. |
| 6 | 36 | Somanath Swain |
| 7 | 39 | Vivek Kumar Trivedi |
| 8 | 44 | Umesh Chandra Kushwaha |
| 9 | 47 | M. Saravanan |
| 10 | 58 | Pushpesh Khulbe |
| 11 | 60 | Satinder Pal Singh |
| 12 | 83 | Shiv Narayan Maurya |
| 13 | 86 | Brijendra Kumar Singh |

The interview call letters to all the above shortlisted candidates have been dispatched by speed post and also e-Mailed for the interviews scheduled to be held on **04th December**, **2013** at CSIR- NBRI, Lucknow.

Note: No candidate was found eligible for the post code T-02 { area: CSIR 800 (Rural Development)}].

-2-