West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Co. Ltd.



(A Govt. of West Bengal Enterprise)

**CORPORATE HR&A DEPARTMENT** 

Registered Office: Vidyut Bhavan, Block-DJ, Sector-II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700091

## **NOTICE**

## **REFERENCE TO EMPLOYMENT NOTIFICATION NO. REC/2016/01**

Appointment letters i.r.o. the following candidates who have been declared medically fit have since been dispatched through Speed Post for joining to the post of Technician Gr. III. They are advised to report at Seminar Hall-II, 7<sup>th</sup> Floor, Vidyut Bhavan, Salt Lake, Kolkata-91 on 06.02.2017 at 10.30 A.M. along with documents mentioned in their appointment letter for joining:

LIST OF CANDIDATES CALLED FOR JOINING TO THE POST OF TECHNICIAN GR.III		
Sl.No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name
1	ANUP NAYAK	BHABESH CHANDRA NAYAK
2	KOUSHIK DAS	SARAT DAS
3	SOMNATH ROY	AMULLYA CHANDRA ROY
4	RAHUL MONDAL	BIDHAN CHANDRA MONDAL
5	ASIT SANTRA	ASIM SANTRA
6	NAYAN MONDAL	SUKDEB MONDAL
7	PALASH DARANI	GAUR CHAND DARANI
8	JOY HAIT	MANICK HAIT
9	SUKDEB SEN	MUKUL SEN
10	NITYANANDA PAL	BECHURAM PAL
11	SOUMEN GHOSH	CHANDRA KANTA GHOSH
12	ASAYET WAQUAR HOSSAIN	MD BADRUDOZZA
13	SHYAMSUNDAR MAJILA	ABHOY CHAND MAJILA
14	RABIN BANERJEE	RAMEN BANERJEE
15	SUJAN RAY	MILAN RAY
16	PRITAM PAUL	RAJKUMAR PAUL
17	AYAN MAJI	PARIMAL MAJI
18	LOKENATH HALDER	JAGANNATH HALDER
19	SOURAV ROY	RANJIT ROY
20	SUDIP DEY	BISWAJIT DEY
21	JYOTIKALYAN BISWAS	HIRAMAN BISWAS
22	PURNIMA MAJHI	BALARAM MAJHI
23	JOYDIP DUTTA	SANDIP DUTTA
24	ARUP PAL	TARAK PAL
25	MD SAMIM ISLAM MANDAL	MD ANARUL ISLAM MANDAL

Continued....

TELEPHONE/ FAX: (033) 2334 5879
E-Mail ID: corporate.hra@wbsetcl.in
CIN: U40101WB2007SGC113474,
Website: www.wbsetcl.in



## West Bengal State Electricity Transmission Co. Ltd. (A Govt. of West Bengal Enterprise) CORPORATE HR&A DEPARTMENT

Registered Office: Vidyut Bhavan, Block-DJ, Sector-II, Bidhannagar, Kolkata-700091

Sl.No.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name
26	JAYANTA KUMAR ROY	HEMANTA KUMAR ROY
27	MOHAN SENI	SAMBHUNATH SENI
28	SURAJIT MONDAL	LATE KRISHNA CHANDRA MONDAL
29	SAIKAT BISWAS	SASANKA KUMAR BISWAS
30	SURANJAN SAMADDER	SUSHIL SAMADDER
31	MONAJIT MONDAL	RAM CHANDRA MONDAL
32	MANAB HALDER	PRAVASH HALDER
33	PRAKASH SINGH	SAILESH SINGH
34	KARTICK PRAMANICK	MAHADEV PRAMANICK
35	SUJAY SARKAR	SUKUMAR SARKAR
36	SAMIR MANDAL	BASANTA MANDAL

## Note:

- 1. After reporting at Vidyut Bhavan on 06.02.17, they will undergo an Induction Training at Vidyut Bhavan upto 09.02.17.
- 2. For the purpose of training, they should come prepared for stay of 04 days of their own arrangement.
- 3. After completion of training on 09.02.17, they will be released for joining at their actual place of posting.