List of selected candidates for the post of ET (Personnel) against the Group Discussion & Interview held on 28<sup>th</sup> & 29<sup>th</sup> December, 2017 at THDCIL NCR Office, Kaushambi (U.P.)

| SI.<br>No. | Name of Candidate      | Father's Name (S/Sh.) | Category |
|------------|------------------------|-----------------------|----------|
| 1.         | Sh. Ashish Pathak      | Ram Lakhan Pathak     | GEN      |
| 2.         | Ms. Jayita Mondal      | Jyotirmoy Mondal      | SC       |
| 3.         | Ms. Mehak Sharma       | Lalit Kumar           | GEN      |
| 4.         | Sh. Prashant Choudhary | Surajbhan Singh       | GEN      |
| 5.         | Ms. Priyanka           | Krishan Lal           | GEN      |
| 6.         | Sh. Saurabh Kushwaha   | Bachcha Kushwaha      | OBC      |