List of candidates selected for the post of AM (Management) *				
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	Remarks		
1	Mr.CHANDAN KUMAR SINGH	SELECTED		
2	Mr.LOGNATH B	SELECTED		
3	Ms.ISHA YADAV	SELECTED		
4	Mr.BHUVANESH P	SELECTED		
5	Mr.PRAFUL SHASHIKANT PATIL	SELECTED		
6	Mr.SHAILENDRA SINGH RAJPUT	SELECTED		
7	Mr.SHUBHAM KUMAR	SELECTED		
8	Mr.ANIKET KUMAR	SELECTED		
9	Mr.INDRA BHANU PRIYADARSHI	SELECTED		
10	Mr.SUDHAKAR THAKUR	SELECTED		
11	Mr.ASHWINI YADAV	SELECTED		
12	Mr.JOY SHUBHRO DAS	WAITLIST 1		
13	Ms.ASWATHY NARAYANAN	WAITLIST 2		
14	Mr.NILESH SIDRAMAYYA HIREMATH	WAITLIST 3		
15	Mr.UMASHANKAR RADHESHYAM GUPTA	WAITLIST 4		
16	Ms.PRIYATHARSINI V	WAITLIST 5		
17	Mr.FREDRICK LEANAS F	WAITLIST 6		
18	Mr.VAIBHAV BABARAO KARANGALE	WAITLIST 7		
19	Mr.IRFAN ALAM	WAITLIST 8		
20	Ms.ASHWINI JAGDISH ANAREDY	WAITLIST 9		
21	Ms.BHAWNA	WAITLIST 10		
22	Mrs.RAZAT RATHORE	WAITLIST 11		

List of candidates selected for the post of AM (Finance) *				
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	Remarks		
1	Mr.HIMANSHU JANGID	SELECTED		
2	Mr.DURGA RAM	SELECTED		

List of candidates selected for the post of AM (Civil) *				
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	Remarks		
1	Mr.BALRAJ YADAV	SELECTED		
2	Mr.ABHINAV YADAV	WAITLIST 1		
3	Mr.MUTHUKUMAR M	WAITLIST 2		

List of candidates selected for the post of AM (Legal) *				
Sl. No.	Name of the candidate	Remarks		
1	Mr. SAURABH VERMA	SELECTED		

 $<sup>\ ^*</sup>$  The above selection is subject to submisssion of hard copy of the OBC (Non - creamy layer) Certificate (issued after 31st March 2016) at the time of joining.