

GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI SANJAY GANDHI MEMORIAL HOSPITAL S-BLOCK MANGOLPURI DELHI 110083



Result of the interviews of Junior Residents on Contract basis held on 17.10.17

a) List of selected candidate in OBC Category

No candidate appeared for interview

- b) Selected candidates in UR category against OBC Seats
 - 1. Dr. Nitin Sharma
 - 2. Dr. Surbhi Sikka
 - 3. Dr. Garima Goyal
 - 4. Dr. Hemlata
 - 5. Dr. Rohit Bhardwaj
 - 6. Dr. Archit Kumar
 - 7. Dr. Vikash Kumar
 - 8. Dr. Rohit Panghal
 - 9. Dr. Satish Saurav
- c) List of selected candidate in SC Category
 - 1. Dr. Reena
- d) List of Selected Candidate in ST Category
 - 1. Dr. Khalid Yusuf Khan
 - 2. Dr. Rupesh Chandra
- 1) Note: Selected candidates to collect appointment letter from establishment branch in the Administrative Block of this hospital and join up to 24.10.2017, otherwise their candidature will be cancelled without any notice and no further extension given. Candidate's resignation within one month of joining shall not be paid any remuneration in this hospital.

(Dy. Medical Superintendent)