LIST OF CANDIDATES TO WHOM REPLACEMENT OFFERS TO JOIN APPRENTICESHIP TRAINING HAS BEEN ISSUED:

GRADUATE APPRENTICESHIP TRAINING

Sr. No.	FirstName	LastName	FatherName	JobTitle	Place of posting
1	ANITESH	THAKUR	DINA NATH THAKUR	Civil	NJHPS, Jhakri
2	SUMEET	KASHYAP	RAJ KUMAR KASHYAP	Civil	NJHPS, Jhakri
3	SAHIL	RAGHUWANSHI	KISHORI LAL	Civil	NJHPS, Jhakri
4	PARUL	PALSRA	RAMESH	Civil	NJHPS, Jhakri
5	PANKAJ	VERMA	HOSHIAR SINGH VERMA	Civil	NJHPS, Jhakri
6	MUNISH KUMAR	CHANDLA	KRISHAN LAL CHANDLA	Civil	NJHPS, Jhakri
7	INDU	BALA	BHED RAM	Electrical	NJHPS, Jhakri
8	DEEPAK	THAKUR	JAI PRAKASH	Electrical	NJHPS, Jhakri
9	AJAY	KUMAR	JAGAN NATH	Electrical	NJHPS, Jhakri
10	HARISH	KUMAR	DHARAM DASS	Electrical	NJHPS, Jhakri
11	LALIT	THAKUR	JYOTI RAM	Mechanical	NJHPS, Jhakri
12	MANISH	SHARMA	MOHAN LAL	Mechanical	NJHPS, Jhakri
13	SHAHILL DEV SINGH	SUSWAL	DEV RAJ	Mechanical	NJHPS, Jhakri
14	ABHISHEK	SHARMA	RAKESH KUMAR	Mechanical	NJHPS, Jhakri
15	RAJAT	KOUNDAL	TILAK RAJ	Mechanical	NJHPS, Jhakri
16	ANSHU	MEHRA	KULDEEP MEHRA	Mechanical	NJHPS, Jhakri
17	NAVEEN 'KUMAR	MEHLA	BIDHI CHAND	Mechanical	NJHPS, Jhakri
18	SHUBHAM	SHARMA	J.K. SHARMA	Civil	RHPS, Bayal
19	SANJEEV	KAPOOR	JOGINDER KAPOOR	Civil	RHPS, Bayal
20	RAJENDER	JAMWAL	SANSAR SINGH JAMWAL	Civil	RHPS, Bayal
21	VISHAL	THAKUR	SUKH DEV SINGH	Electrical	RHPS, Bayal
22	TASHI NAMGYAL	BODH	TASHI TOBGYE	Electrical	RHPS, Bayal
23	VINEET	SAHNI	RAMESH KUMAR	Electrical	RHPS, Bayal
24	NAVEEN	KUMAR	PRITHVI CHAND	Electrical	RHPS, Bayal
25	ANKIT	KUMAR	VIRENDER SINGH	Mechanical	RHPS, Bayal
26	ASHWANI	KUMAR	JAI SINGH	Mechanical	RHPS, Bayal
27	LOKESH	KUMAR	MAN SINGH	Mechanical	RHPS, Bayal
28	GAURI	CHOPRA	MAHESH CHOPRA	E&C	RHPS, Bayal

TECHNICIAN (DIPLOMA) APPRENTICESHIP TRAINEES:

Sr. No.	FirstName	LastName	FatherName	Discipline	Place of posting
1	DUSHYANT	ATTRI	TULA RAM	Civil	RHPS, Bayal
2	DURGA	RAM	DUNI CHAND	Electrical	NJHPS, Jhakri
3	ASHWANI	KUMAR	SUBHASH CHAND	Electrical	NJHPS, Jhakri
4	DILA	RAM	SHOBHA RAM	Electrical	NJHPS, Jhakri

TECHNICIAN (ITI) APPRENTICESHIP TRAINEES:

Sr. NO.	Name	Father's Name	DOB	Place of posting
1	TAJENDER PAUL	SURENDER PAUL	16.09.1996	RHPS, Bayal
2	HEMANT KHACHI	LAXMI SINGH	28.03.1993	RHPS, Bayal
3	NITESH SHARMA	JIYA LAL SHARMA	04.06.1993	NJHPS, Jhakri
4	RAMESH KUMAR	THAKUR SEN	20.03.1992	NJHPS, Jhakri
5	HARISH KUMAR	AANAN SINGH	02.04.1992	NJHPS, Jhakri

Offers to the above candidates have been sent via Speed Post. Above candidates are advised to report for joining to AGM (P&A) of their respective place of posting on dated 01.05.2017.