GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR SECRETARIAT: REVENUE DEPARTMENT

ORDERS

Imphal, the 19th December, 2016

No.1/1/2013-R(Pt): On the basis of written examination held on 20-11-2016 in 1 (one) examination centre and viva-voce held on 02-12-2016 to 03-12-2016 at 1st Battalion Manipur Rifles complex, Imphal for direct recruitment of 39 (thirty-nine) posts of Zilladars in Revenue Department, Government of Manipur, the following candidates bearing Roll Nos. and categories indicated against their names are hereby appointed to the post of Zilladar in order of merit in the pay band of Rs.5200-20200+ Rs.1900 (GP) per month with other admissible allowances:

SI. No.	Roll No.	Name of candidate	Category
1.	238	Heisnam Mirabai Devi	UR
2.	400.	Laishram Indurekha Devi	UR
3.	457	Thingbaijam Sharmeeli Chanu	UR
4.	947	Shri Heisnam Henthoiba Singh	UR
5.	40	Shri Kshetrimayum Roshanjit Singh	UR
6.	125	Shri Rajkumar Tony Singh	UR
7.	592	Shri Shrimayum Jiko Sharma	UR
8.	408	Shri Lourembam Nabachandra Singh	UR
9.	306	Shri Irom Rajeshkumar Singh	UR
10.	984	Shri Soibam Chetan Singh	UR
11.	17	Shri Telkhomba Yengkhom	UR
12.	77	Aribam Priyalakshmi	UR
13.	605	Maibam Asharani Devi	UR
14.	581	Shri Moirangthem Devananda Singh	UR
15.	188	Shri Singam Priyobrata Singh	UR
16.	808	Shri Pheiroijam Rajesh Singh	UR
17.	148	Shri Naorem Deepak Singh	UR
18.	274	Shri Dickson Waikhom	UR
19.	183	Sougrakpam Sanatombi Devi	UR
20.	919	Md. Ayajuddin	UR
21.	70	Shri Thokchom Arun Singh	UR
22.	48	Shri Rajkumar Debakar	UR
23.	858	Longjam Roma Devi	UR
24.	490	Shri Sanabam Shyam Singh	OBC(M)
25.	137	Shri Maisnam Binbin Singh	OBC(M)
26.	54	Shri Thoidingjam Dineshkanta Khuman	OBC(M)
27.	989	Leiphon Wahengbam	OBC(M)
28.	742	Shri Okram Purnilkanta Singh	OBC(M)
29.	676	Miss G. Akhon	ST
30.	427	Shri T. Chinkhotuan Paite	ST
31	1105	Shri Lhunkhopao Touthang	ST
32.	1009	Shri G. Gainailungpu	ST
33.	160	Pamei Jean Margreth	ST
34.	1083	Shri LD Alar Chiru	ST
35.	1090	Miss Namsaranga	↑ ST
36.	1073	Shri Langhu Bejaling Anal	, ST
37.	433	Shri Palmei Gaikhangam	ST
38.	1120	Shri Jajo Diamond	ST <u>`</u>
39.	897	Md. Sukur Ali	OBC(MP)

Page 1 of 2

h---

2. Further, candidates bearing Roll Nos. 1034 (UR), 1028 (UR), 68 (UR) & 727 (OBC) are kept in waiting list based on their performance in the written examination held on 20-11-2016 and viva-voce held on 02-12-2016 & 03-12-2016.

By orders, etc.

(K. Radhakumar Singh)
Commissioner (Revenue)
Government of Manipur

Copy to:

- 1. Secretary to Governor of Manipur, Raj Bhawan, Imphal.
- 2. Secretary to Chief Minister, Manipur.
- 3. PS to Minister (Revenue), Manipur.
- 4. Staff Officer to Chief Secretary, Government of Manipur.
- 5. Commissioner (Finance), Government of Manipur.
- 6. Website Manager, IT for uploading the notification on www.manipur.gov.in.
- 7. Notice Board.
- 8. Guard file.