## GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF PANCHAYAT & RURAL DEVELOPMENT PANJABARI: JURIPAR: GUWAHATI-37

## **Notice**

No. DRO-15/229/14/104 Dated: 03-12-2015

It is for general information to all that the following persons have been selected by the Selection Committee for consideration of appointing them as Ombudsman under MGNREGA in the district shown against their names.

Sl.No.	Name	Address	Selected for District
1	Shri Kiran Chandra Dutta	K.B. Road, Ward No.11 Latif Baruah Path, House No.317, P.O.& P.S- North Lakhimpur	Lakhimpur
2	Md. Matior Rahman	H.No. 47, Islampur Masjid Rd., Silpukhuri, Guwahati-3	Dhubri
3	Shri Bali <mark>dra Pran Kakati</mark>	Hemanta Heritage, FC Road, Uzanbazar, Kamrup (M) Pin-781001	Sonitpur
4	Smti Jyotshna Goswami	G.R. Barma Road, Faudarpatty,. P.ODist- Nagaon (Assam)	Nagaon
5	Shri Budhin Bhuyan	Kahilipara, Kalyani Nagar, Kalyani Sagar Path (Near H.No.72) Guwahati-781019	Goalpara
6	Shri Indu Mohan Nath	Ward No.3, Sarbhog (Near ASEB), P.O & P.SSarbhog	Barpeta
7	Shri Varremsiem Verte	P.OHaflong, BPO Muolhoi, Dima Hasao district Assam, Pin-788819	Dima Hasao

Comments/objections on the selected list of Ombudsman may be submitted if any within 30 days to the office of the Commissioner, P&RD. Assam, Panjabari from the date of publication in the official website. Anonymous and pseudonymous comments and objections shall not be considered.

Commissioner,
Panchayat and Rural Development
Assam