GOVERNMENT OF ASSAM OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF PANCHAYAT & RURAL DEVELOPMENT PANJABARI: JURIPAR: GUWAHATI-37

Notice

No. DRD-15/229/14/44

Dated: 18.02.2015.

It is for general information to all that the following persons have been selected by the Selection Committee for Consideration of appointment them as Ombudsman under MGNREGA in the districts shown against their names.

SI	Name	Address	Selected for district
No.			
1.	Chandrashekar	FA Ahmed Nagar, Panjabari Road, Byelane -5,	Kamrup
	Bhattacharya	Sewali Aptt, Six Mile, Ghy-22	
2.	Dr. Hem Ch. Deka	Vill- Nagaon (College road) P.O-	Darrang
		Baihatachariyali, Kamrup, Assam, Pin- 78138	
3.	Pranit Pawan Baruah,	D#2 Sitola Enclave, Kharghuli Main road,	Kamrup (Metro)
	ACS (Rtd)	Guwahati- 781004.	
4.	Ms. Kanika Dutta	H.No4, Milan Path, Japorigog road,	Nalbari
	Baruah	Ganeshguri, Ghy-781006	
5.	Snehangshu Rajan	Link road, Lane No. 03, Silchar, Cachar Pin-	Cachar
	Swami	788006 (Assam)	
6.	Dharanidhar Deka	Vill & P.O- Baromgani, PS- Laharighat,	Morigaon.
		Morigaon, Pin-782127	
7.	Dr. Rajanikanta Gogoi	Assam Electricity Regulartory Commission,	Sivsagar
		ASEB Colony, G.S Road, Six Mile, Ghy-	
		781002	
8.	Kutubuddin Laskar	Hailakandi Town, W.No. 2, Lala road, Pin-	Karimganj &
		788151	Hailakandi

Comments / Objections on the selected list of Ombudsman may be submitted if any within 30 days to the office of the Commissioner, Panchayat and Rural Development, Assam, Panjabari from the date of publication in the official website. Anonymous and pseudonymous comments and objections shall not be considered.

Commissioner,
Panchayat and Rural Development,
Assam.