Odisha Tribal Development Society (OTDS)

(An Autonomous Society under the ST&SC Development, Minority and Backward classes welfare Department, Govt. of Odisha) Adivasi Exhibition Ground, Unit-1, Bhubaneswar

Result Notification

EMPANELMENT OF PROJECT MANAGER (Livelihoods) AND SUBJECT MATTER SPECIALIST (Agriculture/ Horticulture and Livestock Development)

This is to inform that with reference to the advertisement issued on date **27th September 2014** for empanelment of Project Managers and Subject Matter Specialists in OTDS, the Odisha Tribal Development Society has empanelled candidates for respective posts, the results of which is indicated in the table below.

Position: Project Manager (Livelihods)

Sr.	Name of	Place of Posting	Merit		
No	Candidate				
SELECTED CANDIDATES					
1	Aryasuta aparna	ITDA Davina da Diata Maynucha ari	1		
2	bhadra Dash	ITDA Baripada, Dist: Mayurbhanj	2		
2	Trilochana Ray	ITDA, Rairangpur, Dist: Mayurbhanj	2 3		
3	Devabrata Acharya	ITDA, Paralakhemundi, Dist: Gajapati			
4 5	Pravakar Lenka	ITDA, Baliguda, Dist: Kandhamal			
5	Biswanath Mishra	ITDA, Karanjia, Dist: Mayurbhanj	5		
6	Rudra mohan	ITDA Kantingda Dist. Kantingda	6		
7	Mohanty Bidyadbar Mallick	ITDA, Kaptipada, Dist: Kaptipada	7		
/ 8	Bidyadhar Mallick Sebasmruti Das	ITDA, Keonjhar, Dist: Keonjhar	8		
ð	Pamini	ITDA, Champua, Dist: Keonjhar	δ		
9	Muralimohan	ITDA Rhulbani Dict: Kandhamal	9		
10	Kali charan Das	ITDA, Phulbani, Dist: Kandhamal ITDA, Bonai, Dist: Sundargarh	10		
10		VAITLISTED CANDIDATES	10		
11	Pranab Das		11		
12	Samiran Nayak		12		
13	Shiv shankar Nayak		12		
14	Sarbeswar Behera		14		
15	Satyaranjan Mohanty	,	15		
16	Subash Naik		16		
17	Jyoti prakash Hota		17		
17	Namadipta Behera		17		
10	Nisitha ranjan Sahoo		10		
20	Debadatta Mohanty		20		
20	Prabhu prasad Mohai	rana	20		
21	Devi dharitri Kar		21		
22	Sugyana sidhartha Sa	Place of Posting will be done if			
23	Gedala Rajesh	, , ,	s <u>23</u> 24		
24	Geudia Rajesti	in ITDAs.	24		

25	Chinmaya Kumar Singh	25
26	Alok Moharana	26
27	Saroj ranjan Padhi	27
28	Manamohan Mishra	28
29	Jyotsna Nanda	29
30	Abinash Mohanty	30

	Position: Subject Matter Specialist (Agriculture/ Horticulture)				
Sr. No	Name of Candidate (Selected)	Place of Posting	Merit		
1	Surat kumar Patnaik	ITDA, Parlakhemundi, Dist: Gajapati	1		
2	Amaresh Chandra Behera	ITDA, Baripada, Dist: Mayurbhanj	2		
3	Smruti ranjan Mohapatra	ITDA, Nawarangpur, Dist: Nawarangpur	3		
4	Rabindra Nath	ITDA, Rairangpur, Dist: Mayurbhanj	4		
5	Bhanu pratap Sahoo	ITDA, Karanjia, Dist: Mayurbhanj	5		
6	Ratikanta Naik	ITDA, Rayagada, Dist: Rayagada	6		
7	Ram vikas Verma	ITDA, Jeypore Dist: Koraput	7		
8	Pradeep kumar Samal	ITDA, Kaptipada, Dist: Mayurbhanj	8		
9	Partha Pradhan	ITDA, Koraput, Dist: Koraput	9		
10	Shibanee Maharana	ITDA, Bonai Dist: Sundargarh	10		
11	Anita Mohanty	ITDA, Champua, Dist: Keonjhar	11		
12	Jitendra Purniniya	ITDA, Gunpur, Dist: Rayagada	12		

Position: Subject Matter Specialist (Livestock Development)				
Sr. No	Name of Candidate (Selected)	Place of Posting	Merit	
1	Sitesh kumar Mohapatra	ITDA, Phulbani, Dist: Kandhamal	1	
2	Manas ranjan Swain	ITDA, Kuchinda, Dist: Sambalpur	2	
3	Soumya ranjan Rout	ITDA, Koraput,	3	

Dist: Koraput	
---------------	--

Note-1: Candidates those who are wait listed will be issued offer letter for engagement, in case a vacancy arises for similar post in any of the ITDAs. The empanelment list will remain valid for a period of 1 year from the date of notification.

Note-2: Selected Candidates are requested to report at respective office of Integrated Tribal Development Agency, latest by **2nd March 2015**.

Sd/-CEO, OTDS