NOTICE

APPOINMENT LETTERS HAVE BEEN ISSUED TO CANDIDATES FOR JOINING FOR THE POST OF OFFICE ASSISTANT (MP) FROM THE PANEL FOR WHICH INTERVIEW WAS HELD FROM 27.01.2015 TO 31.01.2015. THE PLACE FOR JOINING IS GIVEN HEREUNDER. SELECTED CANDIDATES MAY OBTAIN THEIR DUPLICATE APPOINTMENT LETTER IN CASE THE SAME IS NOT RECEIVED UPTO 25.03.2015 FROM MBGB, HEAD OFFICE, PATNA. NORMALLY NO EXTENSION FOR JOINING WILL BE GRANTED.

DATE OF JOINING: 02.04.2015 AT 10.00 A.M.				
NAME OF THE REGION	ADDRESS OF THE REGION			
ARA	Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank, Regional Office, Harkhen Jain Trust Building, Hariji Compound, Ara (Bhojpur)			
AURANGABAD	Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank, Regional Office, Chandrika Kothi, Above Chandel Market, Maharajgunj Road, Aurangabad			
ВНАВНИА	Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank, Regional Office, Brahmachari Katra, Main Road, Bhabhua (Kaimur)			
BIHARSHARIF	Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank, Regional Office, Amber Chowk, Biharsharif, Nalanda			
GAYA	Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank, Regional Office, Ramanuj Bhawan, 371, A.P. Colony, Gaya			
NAWADA	Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank, Regional Office, Shyama Bhawan , Rajendra Nagar, Kachahari Road, Near Bus stand Nawada			
SASARAM	Madhya Bihar Gramin Bank, Regional Office, In front of Sales Tax Office, G.T. Road, Sasaram			

S.NO.	ROLL_NO	NAME	PLACE OF JOINING FOR FURTHER POSTING AT POINT OF NEED
1	2910101167	AJAY KUMAR	SASARAM
2	3000115642	SURJIT KUMAR PINTU	SASARAM
3	2940336849	HANUMAN PRASAD MEENA	BIHARSHARIF
4	3000306661	NARESH MAHATO	BIHARSHARIF
5	,1620302741	ATAR SINGH MEENA	NAWADA
6	2940309793	MAN SINGH MEENA	NAWADA
7	2420809817	HARA PRASAD SARAN	GAYA
8	2910806361	DILIP KUMAR TRIPATHI	SASARAM
9	1381500395	MANJEET KUMAR SINGH	BIHARSHARIF
10	1601501282	SHAILESH KUMAR MISHRA	GAYA
11	1441515295	AMARNATH MISHRA	GAYA
12	2481300675	MD IRSHAD ALAM	GAYA
_ 13	2960506422	ASHISH PRIYADARSHI	BIHARSHARIF
14	1890501173	ASHISH KUMAR	BIHARSHARIF
15	1440517437	SHAILESH KUMAR	BIHARSHARIF
16	2940518305	DHANANJAY KUMAR	SASARAM
17	2560500744	ANKIT KUMAR	ARA
18	1890510973	ARPITA KUMARI	BIHARSHARIF
19	2940513353	DEEP PRAKASH	NAWADA .



Bayhan

S.NO.	ROLL_NO	NAME	PLACE OF JOINING FOR FURTHER POSTING AT POINT OF NEED
20	2100716958	ABHINANDAN MISHRA	SASARAM
21	1440723806	LAV KUMAR	AURANGABAD
22	1440717835	DEBTANU BHATTACHARYA	AURANGABAD
23	1450703980	RAHUL RANJAN	AURANGABAD
24	2940719565	SHRAWAN KUMAR	BIHARSHARIF
25	1380700931	SHILPI MISHRA	SASARAM
26	2960702204	DEEPAK KUMAR	AURANGABAD
27	1440716328	SWATI KUMARI	SASARAM
28	1440720626	RAJESH KUMAR	BHABHUA



CHIEF MANAGER