

Revised Provisional List of the Candidates Selected & Waitlisted for the post of Assistant Engineer (Civil) Advertised vide Advertisement No. 02/2016 in view of orders of the Hon'ble High Court Bombay- Bench: Nagpur in W/P No. 265/2017

Vide notification dated 05.01.2017 the Provisional List of the Candidates Selected & Waitlisted for the post of Assistant Engineer (Civil) Advertised vide Advertisement No. 02/2016 was published.

2. Now taking into consideration the decision of the Competent Authority & orders of the Hon'ble High Court Bombay Bench- Nagpur in W/P No. 265/2017 the provisional list of the Candidates Selected & Waitlisted for the post of Assistant Engineer (Civil) is revised on the basis of the merit of selection in respect of Schedule Caste – Women reservation category stand revised as under:

Provisional List of the Candidates' Selected & Waitlisted for the post of Assistant Engineer (Civil) in respect of Schedule Caste – Women Reservation Category

	Presesnt Selec	ct List as per 1 05.01.2017		n dtd:	Re		List as per Hig /P No. 265/20		rders in
Sr. No	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Caste Category	Remarks	Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Caste Category	Remarks
Select List									
50	1110107507	SHEFALI RAMAKANT PANTAWANE	SC	Selected against WR	50	1110107507	SHEFALI RAMAKANT PANTAWANE	SC	Selected against WR
53	1109105198	ASHWINI PRAMOD PAWAR	SC	Selected against WR	53	1109105198	ASHWINI PRAMOD PAWAR	SC	Selected against WR
59	1102100222	POOJA ANANTA ATHAWALE	sc	Selected against WR	57	1110109346	SNEHAL ARUN RAURALE	sc	Selected against WR
Wait List									
19	1110107575	SWATI MILIND WASEKAR	sc	Selected against WR	19	1102100222	POOJA ANANTA ATHAWALE	sc	Selected against WR

Note: Any candidate having objections, if any, may raise it to the undersigned within 15 days from the date of publishing of this revised List of the Candidates' Selected & Waitlisted for the post of Assistant Engineer (Civil).

3. To the above effect, the inter-se merit of the Provisional Select List & Wait list foor the post of Assistant Engineer (Civil) stands revised as under:

Revised Inter-se merit List of the Candidates Selected & Waitlisted for the post of Assistant Engineer (Civil)

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Caste Category	Remarks
		SELECT LIST		
1	1108105164	VISHAL VITTHAL KOLAGE	Open	
2	1110109237	SAGAR KAILAS CHAVAN	Open	
3	1110109432	T SHASHANK	Open	
4	1115115064	PRASHANT MANOHAR TAMBOLI	SBC	Selected against Open
5	1114112225	ANIKET ARVIND DESAI	Open	
6	1101101412	ABHIJIT SHIVAJI KASAR	Open	
7	1110108098	ASHIM VATSA	Open	
8	1109106390	PRATIK ARVIND WAGHMARE	SC	Selected against Open
9	1110108022	AMIT UTTAM WAGHMARE	SC	Selected against Open
10	1109105893	KAUSHAL PRADEEP SHARMA	Open	
11	1103102533	ROSHAN PRAMOD YAMBAL	Open	
12	1114114316	TEJAS ANIL PATEL	Open	
13	1110108065	ANKUSH PURUSHOTTAM DALAL	SBC	Selected against Open
14	1109105892	KARTIK GOPAL MAHESHWARI	Open	<u> </u>
15	1114113669	ONKAR CHANDRASSHEKHAR PAWDE	Open	
16	1116115256	PURUSHOTTAM ANNASAHEB PAWAR	Open	
17	1114113985	RAMKRUSHNA LIMBRAJ GALDHAR	Open	
18	1105103168	JAYDEEP SANJAY PATIL	Open	
19	1109105563	AJIT PURUSHOTTAM BHOSALE	Open	
20	1114114857	VINAYAK BHASKAR PATIL	Open	
21	1107104390	RUTURAJ DATTATRAY PATIL	Open	
22	1114114280	SUYOG ASHOK DHAGE	Open	
23	1109105285	PRIYANKA BHARAT DESHMUKH	Open	
24	1110108243	GYANENDRA PRASAD TRIPATHI	Open	
25	1114112082	ABHIJIT VITTHALRAO RATHOD	VJ-A	Selected against Open
26	1114114211	SOURABH VIJAYKUMAR HONMUTE	SBC	The state of the s
27	1111110126	SATISH BALAJI DHULAGANDE	NT-C	
28	1110107248	ALPESH ARUN CHOUDHARI	OBC	
29	1110109360	SUDARSHAN DAYARAM DAMRE	SC	
30	1114113908	PRAVIN KUMAR	SC	
31	1114112882	BODADE VINAYAK SUPADU	SC	
32	1110109178	RAVI DHARMDASJI PATIL	SC	
33	1105103481	SIDDHANT PRADIP SABLE	NT-D	
34	1110107517	SHIVANI RAVINDRASINGH THAKUR	Open	Selected against WR
35	1110107271	ARADHANA PARMANAND GAUTAM	OBC	Selected against WR
36	1114113193	MAHESH GUNVANT MORALE	NT-D	
37	1110108190	CHIRAG VIJAYRAO NANDANKAR	SBC	
38	1110107278	ASHWINI MANOHAR THAKARE	Open	Selected against WR
39	1110107270	ANIKET YUWARAJ SAHARE	SC	Service against Wit
40	1106101263	TUSHAR AVINASH MESHRAM	SC	
41	1114111930	SWATI SHRIRANG AGRE	Open	Selected against WR
42	1102100037	AKASH SURESHRAO CHAVAN	VJ-A	Selected against Wit

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Caste Category	Remarks
43	1114112919	DIPAK BANSILAL DHOLE	NT-B	
44	1114111840	RINA KAILAS PATIL	Open	Selected against WR
45	1114113716	PRAKASH SUNIL PARDESHI	NT-B	
46	1114111829	RAJASHRI LAXMAN KASAR	Open	Selected against WR
47	1102100631	DINESH GOKUL RATHOD	VJ-A	
48	1103101805	REEMA SUNILKUMAR RAJDEO	Open	Selected against WR
49	1104102880	CHAITALI DEORAO KOTHEWAR	Open	Selected against WR
50	1110107507	SHEFALI RAMAKANT PANTAWANE	SC	Selected against WR
51	1114111451	DIPALI HANUMANT MANE	NT-C	Selected against WR
52	1102100275	SHRUTI GOPAL AGRAWAL	Open	Selected against WR
53	1109105198	ASHWINI PRAMOD PAWAR	SC	Selected against WR
54	1102100294	SNEHAL SUBHASH CHORE	Open	Selected against WR
55	1110107591	VAIBHAVI VITTHALRAO CHARDE	Open	Selected against WR
56	1110107548	SNEHAL SEWAK SAWASAKADE	ST	
57	1110109346	SNEHAL ARUN RAURALE	sc	Selected against WR
58	1110109482	VIPUL BALU JADHAV	ST	_
59	1110107444	PRIYANKA ASHOK THAKARE	Open	Selected against SP
60	1109106763	SWAPNIL SUBHASH GAVIT	ST	
61	1110108740	MUKESH HIRU KOKARDE	ST	
62	1108105055	PRADEEP INDROBA LAKKAMWAD	ST	
63	1114111513	MANOJ YASHVANT MASAL	NT-C	Selected against OA
64	1112110642	DINESH POPAT BAGUL	ST	
65	1114114192	SHUBHAM SHANKAR MUDIRAJ	ST	
66	1114111933	TEJAL DAYARAM PAWAR	VJ-A	Selected against WR
67	1109105195	ASHATAI RAMESHWAR BHUTTE	ST	Selected against WR
68	1110107502	SAYALI SANJIVRAO DORLIKAR	OBC	Selected against HH
69	1114111595	SANMAN SADASHIV BHOSALE	Open	Selected against HH
70	1107103946	VIKAS GANAPATI PATIL	Open	Selected against HH
1	1111110100	WAIT LIST	0	
1	1111110108		Open	
2	1107103602	AKSHAY AMRUT DESAI	Open	
3	1114113961	RAHUL VILAS PAWAR	Open	
4	1110108071	ANOOP NANDKISHOR GAJJALWAR	Open	
5	1109106197 1114112892	NITIN SHIVRAM SONWANE CHETAN GOVIND PANDIT	Open	
6 7	1114112892	AVINASH ANANT WAYCHAL	Open OBC	
8	11101109329	SHREYAS MURLIDHAR DAHAKE	NT-C	
9	1110109329	SAGAR VITHOBA SANAP	NT-D	
10	1102100131	AVINASH SAHEBRAO SONONE	SBC	
11	1102100131	MANGESH RAMESH LADE	SC	
12	1107103703	ANAND NIMBAJI KALAMKAR	SC	
13	1103102030	MANISHA PRAKASH KATHANE	OBC	Selected against WR
14	1104102912	NILESH PARASHRAM PAWAR	VJ-A	Solociou against WIK
15	1114112129	AKASH HIRALAL PARDESHI	NT-B	
16	1103101737	DHANASHRI ARUN WAGH	Open	Selected against WR
17	1114111505	MANALI CHANDRASHEKHAR PATAVEGAR	Open	Selected against WR
18	1108104807	SARASWATI BAPURAO WALKE	Open	Selected against WR
19	1102100222	POOJA ANANTA ATHAWALE	SC SC	Selected against WR
		AMREENTABASSUM KALIMODDIN		
20	1116115150	SHAIKH	Open	Selected against SP

Sr. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidate	Caste Category	Remarks
21	1101101528	SAYALI SUBHASH WAJE	NT-C	Selected against WR
22	1111110110	RAMESHWAR VITHALRAO ADAMWAD	ST	
23	1112110700	LAXMAN RAMCHANDRA THEPANE	ST	
24	1102100151	CHHAYA NARAYAN LAHORE	ST	Selected against WR
25	1107103907	SHITAL GIRAPPA PIRAJI	VJ-A	Selected against WR
26	1104102942	SWATI PREMLAL HATZADE	OBC	Selected against HH
27	1114111598	YOGESH BHAGVAN PHADTARE	Open	Selected against HH

Abbrevations: HH – Hearing Handicapped, OA- One Arm Handicapped, WR- Women Reservation, SP- Sports Person

Date: 11.04.2017

Sd/-Chief General Manager (HR)
