## **KOLKATA PORT TRUST**

## **RESULT-**

## **RECRUITMENT OF TRAINEE PILOT**

## **LIST OF SELECTED CANDIDATES**

- 1. Mrs. L. Meera Kumari Uppadhaya,
- 2. Capt.Shibadita Sinha Roy,
- 3. Shri Pushpendra Sharma,
- 4. Shri Ginka Srikanth,
- 5. Shri Simranjit Singh Bhattal,
- 6. Capt. Nikhil Chaudhary,
- 7. Capt. Dewashish Ghosh, as OBC
- 8. Shri Obaidul Islam, as OBC