केन्द्रीय विद्यालय/ KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO. 1 & 2 AFS KALAIKUNDA (WB) PIN-721303 <u>PANEL OF CONTARCTUAL TEACHERS FOR THE</u> <u>ACADEMIC SESSION 2017-18</u>

POST-PRT(With CTET) S. No. Name of Candidate Qualification Marks Obtd. Position NISHA 1 M.SC., B.ED. 80 2 1 KEERTI BA, B.ED. 80 2 3 POONAM PRASAD M.SC., B.ED. 79 4 3 ANINDITA MAITI HS, B.ED. 74 5 4 SHYAM PRASAD SAMANTA BA, D.ED. 73 5 6 PREMLATA MA, B.ED. 70 7 6 SHAMPA PATRA BA, D.ED. 68 8 NIRMALENDO MAHATO 7 BA, B.ED. 68 8 9 KONIKA SARKAR MA, B.ED. 67 10 9 ANITA SINGH MA, B.ED. 64 10 11 SHUAMITA DEBNATH BA, D.ED. 64 12 11 TAPTI CHATTERJEE BA, D.ED. 61 12 13 AKANKSHA KUMARI HS, D.ED.. 61 14 13 ANITA SAREN HS, D.ED. 60 15 14 SAMPA MISHRA BA, D.ED. 58 15 16 SUTAPA MISHRA BA, D.ED. 57 17 16 SUNITA YADAV BA, B.ED. 55 18 17 JOYDEV MAHATA HS, D.ED .. 54 19 18 GEETA KHATAYAT MA, B.ED. 53 19 20 SAMIR MAHATA BA, D.ED. 52 21 POONAM SHARMA 20 XII, D.ED. 51 21

1. Mr.S.Mandal Principal I/C K.V.No.1 Kalaikunda 2. Mrs..Kunti Dey Principal K.V.No.2 Kalaikunda 3. Wg Cdr Y S Chauhan S Edn O, 5 Wing AFS Kalaikunda 4. Gp Capt P S Chakrabarty C Adme O Swing AFS Kalaiku

5 wing AFS Kalaikunda, Chairman's Nominee

Approved By :

(राजेंग प्ररोहित / Rajesh Purohit) एपर क्वीडीर / All Combodore - KV1 &2 Kalaikunda

সম্বন্ধ / Chairman বিয়ানের স্পাৰক মনিনি Mdyalaya Management Committee केन्द्रीय निद्धालय २० - १, কলাईকृष्ण्य Kendriya Vidyalaya No. - 1, Kalaikunda

केन्द्रीय विदयालय/ KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO. 1 & 2 AFS KALAIKUNDA (WB) PIN-721303 PANEL OF CONTARCTUAL TEACHERS FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2017-18

POST- PRT(Without CTET)

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Qualification	Marks Obtd.	Position
1	MITHU NAG	MA, B.ED.	76	22
2	V. LAVANYA	BA,B.ED.	75	23
3	PRAMITA DAS	BA, B.ED.	75	24
4	NEERAJ	M.SC., B.ED.	74	25
5	KIRAN KUMARI SHARMA	MA, B.Ed.	73	26
6	LATA DEVI BAGHMAR	MA, B.ED.	73	27
7	VINITA SAHU	BA,B.ED.	72	28
8	ARIJIT DUTTA	M.SC., B.ED.	70	29
9	KUMARI JAYA	MA, B.ED.	70	30
10	NEELAM KUMARI	M.SC., B.ED.	70	31
11	MADHULIKA RAI	MA, B.ED.	69	32
12	SANJUKTA KUJUR	MA, B.ED.	69	33
13	S. JYOTI	MA, B.ED.	68	34
14	PALLABI ACHARYA DEY	MA, B.ED.	68	35
15	VIBHAWARI	BA, B.ED.	68	36
16	SARANDEEP KAUR	B.COM., B.ED.	67	37
17	SNEHA	BA, B.ED.	66	38
18	SWATI MISHRA	B.COM, B.ED	66	39
19	KIRTI SINGH	M.SC., B.ED.	65	40
20	PIEW MAITY	M.SC., B.ED.	64	41
21	KANKANA SARKAR	MA, B.ED.	64	42
22	SHRABANTI GOPE	M.SC., B.ED.	64	43
23	ESHA SEN	MA, B.ED.	64	44
24	PIU NANDA	B.SC.,B.ED.	64	45
25	K. SANDHYA	B.SC. B.ED.	64	46
26	ANAND KUMAR YADAV	MA, B.ED.	63	47
27	BABITA PAUL	BA, B.ED.	63	48
28	MANJEET KUMARI	MA, B.ED.	62	49
29	CYNTHIA PANDA	MA, B.ED.	62	50
30	MONIMOY KANTI GUHA	M.SC., B.ED.	61	51

1. Mr.S.Mandal Smarth Principal I/C K.V.No.1 Kalaikunda 2. Mrs..Kunti Dey Principal K.V.No.2 Kalaikunda 3. Wg Cdr Y S Chauhan Tury S Edn O, 5 Wing AFS Kalaikunda

4. Gp Capt P S Chakrabarty C Adma O Unabourly 5 wing AFS Kalaikunda, Chairman's Nominee

PAGE - 1 OF 3

Approved By :

(राजेश पुरोहित / Rajesh Purohit) एयर दीमाडारा न्या VMC KV1 &2 Kalaikunda

নাম্যর / Chairman বিভাগের স্বাধ্যক বান্দ্রি Vidyalaya Management Cemmittee কিন্দ্রীব বিভাগেষ ব০ - १, কলেছিকৃষ্ণ্র Kendriya Vidyalaya No. - 1, Kalaikundar

केन्द्रीय विदयालय/ KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO. 1 & 2 AFS KALAIKUNDA (WB) PIN-721303 PANEL OF CONTARCTUAL TEACHERS FOR THE <u>ACADEMIC SESSION 2017-18</u>

POST- PRT(Without CTET)

0

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Qualification	Marks Obtd.	Position
31	KHUSHBU KUSHWAHA	MA, B.ED.	61	52
32	PREETI SHARMA	M.SC., B.ED	61	53
33	NUPUR DANDPAT	MA, M.ED.	60	54
34	CHAITALI DE DALAL	M.SC., B.ED	60	55
35	TAPAN KUMAR CHANDRA	BA, B.ED.	60	56
36	PINKI PRAMANIK	M.SC., B.ED.	59	57
37	NISHA KUMARI SINGH	MA, B.ED.	59	58
38	MAHUA BANERJEE (MISHRA)	M.SC.B.ED	59	59
39	SUMANA DEBNATH	MA, B.ED.	58	60
40	DOMINICK SOLOMON	B.COM., B.ED.	58	61
41	SANTHITA DAS	MA, B.ED.	57	62
42	NISHA KUMARI	MA, B.ED.	56	63
43	MITRA CHAKRABORTY	M.SC., B.ED	56	64
44	BIDISHA MAITY	B.COM., B.ED.	56	65
45	SUNITA KUMARI SHARMA	MA, B.Ed.	55	66
46	GARIMA GUPTA	MA, B.Ed.	54	67
47	CHANDAN SHIT	MA, B.ED.	54	68
48	VIJAYLAKSHMI DAS	MA, B.ED.	53	69
49	APPALLA SASI	M.SC., B.ED.	53	70
50	SONI RAM	BA, B.ED.	52	70
51	MANALI MAHARANA	BCA, B.ED.	52	72
52	SWETA KUMARI	BA, B.ED.	51	72
53	SATISH CHANDRA YADAV	BA, B.ED.	51	73
54	GUNJAN BAI SHARMA	MA, B.ED.	50	74
55	ARPITA CHOWDHARY	MA, B.ED.	50	76
56	MAMTA CHAKRABORTY	M.SC., B.ED	50	70
57	NIKHIL RANJAN GOPE	B. Sc. IT, PTT	50	78
58	MINU SINGH	BA, D.ED.	50	70
59	D. SHANTI KUMARI	MA, B.ED.	49	80
60	AMRITA KUMARI	MA, B.ED.	49	81

1. Mr.S.Mandal Smarth Principal I/C K.V.No.1 Kalaikunda 2. Mrs..Kunti Dey Principal K.V.No.2 Kalaikunda 3. Wg Cdr Y S Chauhan Thur S Edn O, 5 Wing AFS Kalaikunda 4. Gp Capt P S Chakrabarty C Admin O Gurahawy 5 wing AFS Kalaikunda, Chairman's Nominee

Approved By :

(Transford / Rajesh Purohit) Unit Shairman VIVIC Unit Shairman VIVIC Unit Shairman VIVIC Unit Shairman VIVIC VII & 2 Kalaikunda

PAGE - 2 OF 3

ৰিয়ালৰ মৰশ্বক ৰদিনি Vidyalaya Management Committee केन्द्रीय বিয়ালৰ ৰ∙ ২, কলাইকুম্জ Kendriya Vidyalaya No. - 1, Kalaikunga

STATE / Chairman

केन्द्रीय विद्यालय/ KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NO. 1 & 2 AFS KALAIKUNDA (WB) PIN-721303 <u>PANEL OF CONTARCTUAL TEACHERS FOR THE</u> <u>ACADEMIC SESSION 2017-18</u>

POST- PRT(Without CTET)

S. No.	Name of Candidate	Qualification	Marks Obtd.	Position
61	MANAS MAHATO	BA, B.ED.	49	82
62	SNIGDHA HAZRA	MA, B.ED.	48	83
63	SARIKA SHARMA	MA, B.ED.	48	84
64	AKANCHHA	M.SC., B.ED.	47	85
65	KAVITA	BA, B.Ed.	47	86
66	ATNU KUMAR GHOSH	BA, B.ED.	46	87
67	SANJAY DUTTA	BA, B.ED., PTT	46	88
68	MOUMITA PAL	HS, D.ED	46	89
69	KUMARI PRATIMA	MA, B.ED.	45	90
70	SOMA CHATTOPADHYAY	MA,PTT	45	91
71	PUJA SHARMA	MA, B.ED.	45	92
72	KIRAN KUMARI	B.COM, B.ED.	45	93
73	JAYDEV PAUL	B. Sc. IT, PTT	45	94
74	ΚΗΟΚΑ ΜΑΙΤΙ	HS, D.ED.	45	95
75	BAISAKHI RAY	MA, B.ED.	44	96
76	MURLI MOHAN PAL	MA, PTT	44	97
77	SUMAN DAS	B.COM., D.ED.	43	98
78	TARAK NATH PAN	MA, B.ED.	42	99
79	NANDGOPAL JANA	MA, B.ED.	42	100
80	BANANI MANDAL	BA,B.ED.	42	101
81	SRABONI DAS	M.COM., B.ED.	41	102
82	MRINMOY PAHAN	HS, B.ED.	41	103
83	SOURAV GHANA	XII, D.Ed.	40	104
84	S.K. SABBIR ALI	HS, D.ED	38	105
85	NIMAI CHAND SEN	HS, D.ED.	31	106

1. Mr.S.Mandal Principal I/C K.V.No.1 Kalaikunda 2. Mrs..Kunti Dey Principal K.V.No.2 Kalaikunda 3. Wg Cdr Y S Chauhan S Edn O, 5 Wing AFS Kalaikunda 4. Gp Capt P S Chakrabarty C Adma O

5 wing AFS Kalaikunda, Chairman's Nominee

Approved By :

Chairman VIVIC KV1 &2 Kalaikunda

अध्यक्ष / Chairman বিয়েনের মন্দ্রক ক্রমিনি Vidyalaya Management Cemmittee केन्द्रीय विद्यालय न∙ - १, কলাইকুম্ব্র Kendriya Vidyalaya No. - 1, Kalaikunda

PAGE - 3 OF 3

uahall