KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA IIT KANPUR

Vacancy of Staff as on 31.03.2017 against wchich Contractual Staffs will be appointed

Post	No. of Vacancy
TGT (Science)	2
Computer Instructor	2
Yoga Teacher	1
Doctor	1
Sports Coach	2
Nurse	1
Counselor	1
Dance Coach	1
Art & Craft Teacher	1
German Teacher	1
Total	13

Note: In all other subject, presently there is no vacancy. As soon as the vacancy arises the candidates will be called according to their position in the panel.

Principal KV IIT Kanpur

KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA IIT KANPUR

PANEL OF SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR VARIOUS POSTS ON CONTRACTUAL BASIS

SESSION 2017-18

S NO	POST	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S / HUSBAND'S NAME	POSITION
1	TGT(SCIENCE)	Latika Mishra	Mangla Prasad Mishra	1
		Swati Gupta	Manoj Kr Gupta	2
		Khushboo Mishra	Jai Prakash Mishra	3
		Deep Mala Kushwaha	Shyam Sunder	4
		Anjali Agnihotri	Awadesh Kr Agnihotri	5
		Deepti Chaturvedi	S B Chaturvedi	6
		Manisha Yadav	Shiv Kumar Yadav	7
		Sanchita Chaurasia	Radha Raman	8
		Ritima Sahu	Harendra Yadav	9
		Arpita Pandey	Prem Narayan Pandey	10
2	COUNSELLOR	SAKSHI GULATI	DEVPRIYA KUMAR	1
		PRAGYA TIWARI	K K TIWARI	2
		SAPNA GUPTA	SUNIL KUMAR GUPTA	3
		ANURADHA PANDEY	GHANSHYAM	4
		SANDHYA SHUKLA	DEEPAK SINGH	5
3	GERMAN	LAVLEEN ADVANI	M.D.ADVANI	1
4	ART & CRAFT	SUNIPA BHOWMIK	RITWIJ BHOWMIK	1
		SHALINI KUKRETI	LATE VIKRAM KUKRETI	2
		DEEPTI TRIPATHI	S.P.TRIPATHI	3
		ABHINAY PRAKASH SINGH	VIJAY PRAKASH SINGH	4
		ANURADHA YADAV	SUBBA YADAV	5
		NIDHI CHAUHAN	RATAN SINGH CHAUHAN	6
		SARIKA SRIVASTAVA	PRAMOD KR. SRIVASTAVA	7
		EKTA SAXENA	SUMIT PRAKASH	8
		NIDHI VAISH	VINEET KUMAR VAISH	9
		DIVYANJALI SINGH	AMIT SINGH BHADAURIA	10
5	MUSIC & DANCE	DEEPIKA GUPTA	RAKESH KUMAR GUPTA	1
		SEEMA DHINGRA	HIMANSHU DHINGRA	2
		KAMAYANI TIWARI	NARESH KUMAR TIWARI	3
		HEMA TIWARI	DAYA RAM TIWARI	4
		PRIYANKA MISHRA	SUNIL KUMAR MISHRA	5

S NO	POST	NAME OF THE CANDIDATE	FATHER'S / HUSBAND'S NAME	POSITION
6	GAMES & SPORTS	AMIT SRIVASTAVA	Lt. D. L. SRIVASTAVA	1
		RAKESH CHANDRA BHANTOO	RAMESH CHANDRA BHANTOO	2
		YOGENDER SINGH	RAM SURAT SINGH	3
		SANJEEV KUMAR SHUKLA	RAM PRASHAD SHUKLA	4
		ARCHANA VERMA	RANJEET KUMAR	5
		VED PRAKASH	DINESH SINGH	6
		LALIT KUMAR	RAMPAL	7
		ASHISH PANDEY	CHANDRA PRAKASH	8
		DHANESH VERMA	PARAS NATH	9
		PAWAN KUMAR	DEVI DEEN	10
7	YOGA TEACHER	RICHA TIWARI	RADHA RAMAN TIWARI	1
		NISHI	V. K. DWIVEDI	2
		SUNITA BAJPAI	DINESH BAJPAI	3
		RAJIV NARAYAN SHARMA	RAMAKANT SHARMA	4
		DURGA CHAUDHARY	SIDDARTHA MISHRA	5
8	DOCTOR	RAJEEV DAHIWAL	POMDUREMG DAHIWAL	1
		AMIT JAIN	RAKESH JAIN	2
9	NURSE	REENA MISHRA	SURESH CHANDRA	1
		LIJI VARGHESE	DEEPU PHILIP	2
		AKANCHHA SHUKLA	RISHI MISHRA	3
		Km PREETI	VIJAY SHANKER	4
		ALKA SHRIVASTAVA	RADHE SHYAM	5
10	COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR	SHRADDHA BAJPAI	SAURABH BAJPAI	1
		VIKAS MISHRA	HARISH CHANDRA	2
		VANDANA PANDEY	RAMA SHANKAR PANDEY	3
		JAI PRAKASH	R. C. RATHORE	4
		SANJAY SINGH	SHEO SHANKAR SINGH	5
		SYED ZAHID RAZA	M. M. RAZA	6
		PAWAN AGNIHOTRI	R. N. AGNIHOTRI	7
		ANAND VERMA	RAJENDRA P.	8
		ADITYA KUMAR	GOPI NANDAN	9
		AMIT KUMAR	D. S. SINGH	10