The following candidates have been selected as Professional under the different Project being run by this Institute based on Interview conducted on 25/11/2015.

S.N.	Name of Candidate
1.	Kamlesh R. Churana
2.	Nitin Butani
3.	Rushi P. Dave
4.	Mohamed Afzal Sherasiya
5.	Dipali C. Ahuja
6.	Neera M. Yagnik
7.	Saurabh Kadia
8.	Mohammed Bhatia
9.	Maheshbhai K. Vankar
10.	Surpalsinh L. Rana
11.	Jigarkumar B. Parmar

The following candidates are selected as Professionals at Ankleshwar and shall report to the Ankleshwar office.

S.N.	Name of Candidates
1.	Himanshu S. Nayee
2.	Mittal N. Solanki

The following candidates were kept in the waiting list:

Sr. No.	Name of Candidates
1.	Biren A. Bhojani
2.	Priyanka S. Mistry
3.	Rupal N. Tank
4.	Jay C. Patel
5.	Meena Lakum
6.	Ragini R. Chaudhary
7.	Jigneshbhai J. Parmar

**Director, GEMI**