

Dr. BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR HOSPITAL (GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI) SECTOR 6, ROHINI, DELHI 110085

RESULT OF JUNIOR RESIDENT (REGULAR) FOR THE INTERVIEW HELD ON 15 & 16/01/2018

Following candidate have been selected on the basis of merit list of the interview (Junior Residents) held at Dr. BSA Hospital on 15 &16/01/2018. The selected candidates are advised to report to Office of Officer on Special Duty (Resident Cell), Room No 2256, Administrative block, Dr. BSA Hospital from 29 January 2018 till 03 February 2018 between 9 am to 11 am for collection of offer to appointment and joining, falling which it will be assumed that selected candidate is not interested in joining and offer of appointment and shall be given to next candidate from

Candidate are advised to read term and condition of offer of appointment very carefully. However all candidates must note that appointment shall be on Regular basis for 6 month then a further extension of 6 more month will be given on the basis of satisfactory work and conduct, however total duration of Junior Residency will not exceed one year (this will include Junior residency done elsewhere also)and that the selected candidate can be posted any where under the administrative control of Regional Director Health Services (North) besides other terms and

Candidate leaving the institution without any valid and justifiable reason with in fifteen days of joining may not

No separate communication shall be sent.

List of selected candidates:-

SNO	Regd_No	name	Father name
			ISHWAR CHAND
1	234	DEEPIKA AGGARWAL	AGGARWAL
2	25	A G GANESH	A LAXMI NARAYAN
3	149	DIKSHA GAUR	MANOJ GAUR
4	344	SURBHI SHARMA	MUNISH KUMAR SHARMA
5	362	REEMA MALIK	BALBIR SINGH MALIK
6	518	SACHIN GOYAL	SATISH GOYAL
7	126	ANKUR MITTAL	SURENDER KUMAR MITTAL
8	42	ARPIT GOEL	D V GOEL
9	549	SONIA GOEL	NARENDER GOEL
10	36	AKHIL KUMAR JAIN	SANJEEV KUUMAR JAIN
11	210	Dimple Makhijani	DileepMakhijani
12	24	ISHA	SATYAVIR SINGH
13	145	AKANSHA BAJWA	DALJEET SINGH BAJWA
14	592	NIDHU YADAV	SHEOCHAND SINGH
15	129	BHARAT SWAROOP MITTAL	VIVEK MITTAL
16	427	SRISHTI GUPTA	VINOD KUMAR GUPTA
17	8	ASHWANI JAIN	ANIL KUMAR JAIN
18	146	NISHA CHAUDHARY	BRAHMPAL RANA
19	11	ABHISHEK SHARMA	S K SHARMA



Dr. BABA SAHEB AMBEDKAR HOSPITAL (GOVT. OF NCT OF DELHI) SECTOR 6, ROHINI, DELHI 110085

	स्वा सरकार		
		GOPANI DARSHAN	GOPANI PRAVINBHAI
20	47	PRAVINBHAI	TRIKAM BHAI
21	263	CHETAN SINGH	DHARAN SINGH
22	554	POOJA VERMA	JAGJIVAN
23	560	PARAMITA BARMAN	PRANABENDU BARMAN
24	131	GYANENDRA KUMAR	KISHOR KUMAR
25	383	RITIKA SINGH	JAIVIR SINGH
26	371	PREETI	MOHAN SINGH
27	587	SWATI PAL	SURENDER PAL
			RAMENDRA PRASAD
28	604	PRIYANKA KUMARI	GAURAV
29	447	ROHIT RAWAT	R K RAWAT
30	311	*ROHIT CHAUDHARY	PRABHU LALIAT
31	394	*RITU MANN	RAM KUMAR MANN
32	477	*PRIYA YADAV	SHANTNU KUMAR YADAV
33	602	RAJ KUMAR	BUDH SEN MOURY
34	304	*NADIR SHAH	NASRUDDIN ANSARI
35	405	*RAHUL	DESH PAL SINGH
		*SHASHIKANT	ANAND CHANDRA
36	452	PRAKASH	PRAKASH
37	603	*SUMIT	PARSHU RAM YADAV
38	22	MANISHA	NAFE SINGH
39	385	PRIYANKA	VINOD KUMAR

Selection of Candidates marked with *, (30, 31, 32, 34, 35, 36, 37) is conditional subject to their fresh endorsement of Delhi OBC Certificate from competent authority.

DR. PUNEETA MAHAJAN MEDICAL DIRECTOR DR. BSA HOSPITAL