DOMBIVLI NAGARI SAHAKARI BANK LTD. [MULTI-STATE SCHEDULED BANK]

RESULT - RECRUITMENT - ASSISTANT MANAGER CADRE

The below mentioned candidates are declared as successful candidates for the post of Assistant Manager and they will be recruited in Phase manner as per the requirements of the Bank, after completing and satisfying all Pre-recruitment processes. All the successful candidates are hereby informed that, all of them will not be appointed in the services of the Bank at once, however, they will be appointed in the employment of the Bank in below mentioned chronological order, in Phase manner, depending upon the Bank's requirement.

LIST OF SUCCESSFUL CANDIDATES

SR.NO.	NAME
1	AKSHAY ARUNRAO POLAWAR
2	PRASHANT SANTOSH SHINDE
3	NIKHIL DATTATRAY PATIL
4	ISHWAR PUNDLIK GURAV
5	FIROZ JAFAR ALI KHAN
6	PAVAN KUMAR KAILASHCHANDRA PACHORI
7	MANISHA MADHUKAR KATHAR
8	SHREYAS SUHAS DESHPANDE
9	SHIVAM BABULAL CHOURASIYA
10	KAVITA NAMDEV CHAVAN
11	PRATIBHA
12	HANUMAN BALIRAM GHATOL
13	VISHAL SHARMA
14	SUPRIYA LAXMAN BABAR
15	SATYAPRAKASH KANHAIYALAL MEHTA
16	UMESH EKNATH MAHADIK
17	NILIMA MADHUKAR BABHARE
18	SURABHI SURESH NAIK
19	PRACHI TEKCHAND PATIL
20	SHUBHAM DEEPAK KADAM
21	SHRUTI SUNIL GAWDE
22	SWIKRUTI AMLE
23	PRAVIN MANOHAR BASENA
24	GOURI POPAT JADHAV
25	RITESH DILIP PILAWAN
26	GANESH RAMNATH AVHAD
27	MAYURI UMESH AROLKAR
28	ASHISH ANANDRAO DAWANE
29	MINAL KAMLAKAR KRIPAL
30	MAYURI DILIP KULKARNI
31	VIJAY SUBHASHRAO THOMBALE
32	RHUTURAJ SUDHIR DANDEKAR
33	SNEHAL RAVINDRA AMBHURKAR
34	JUHI RAJENDRA BADLE
35	AKASH BHANUKUMAR KHANDELWAL
36	MUNNA PYARELAL GUPTA
37	CHELSEA KARISHMA PEREIRA
38	PRIYANKA BABAN SHARMA
39	ADITYA INDRAPAL JOUNJALKAR
40	TUKARAM RANGRAO JAKORE

DOMBIVLI NAGARI SAHAKARI BANK LTD. [MULTI-STATE SCHEDULED BANK]

RESULT FOR RECRUITMENT DRIVE - ASSISTANT MANAGER CADRE

Following candidates are placed on the Wait-list in addition to the list of successful candidates. The candidates on Wait-list will be contacted individually by the Bank as per Bank's requirement and only after the list of successful candidates is completely exhausted. Therefore, the candidates on Wait-list need not contact the Bank for further process and it is not at all binding on the Bank to offer them employment.

Wait-list would be valid only for a period of 12 months from the date of declaration of result and after expiry of 12 months, it will automatically lapse. However, the Bank reserves the right to extend the period of validity of Wait-list. As pointed out earlier, it is re-iterated that, Canvassing in any form, at any time shall disqualify the candidate for selection process.

LIST OF CANDIDATES ON WAIT-LIST

210	
1	SAGAR MUKESH SHARMA
2	VIVEK SUMEET BUDHRAJA
3	AKASH GANESH SHINDE
4	HEMANGINI CHANDRAKANT DHAVASE
5	SURAJ SHRIKISAN KALE
6	RAVIKANT UDDHAV TARE
7	SAGAR BALKRISHNA PATIL
8	RAHUL RAJENDRA NIPANE
9	KRUTIKA SATHE
10	NILESH CHANDRAKANT UMBARE
11	RANJEET DEVBAHADUR BHUL
12	DHANASHREE NITIN RANE
13	VIDESH SIDDHARTH MESHRAM
14	SOURABH SURENDRA SHUKLA
15	SURESH VASANTRAO KHANDVE
16	RUPALI ROHANKUMAR HIRE
17	TUSHAR PRABHAKARRAO BHOPALE
18	SUNILKUMAR BASAVRAJ HASAPURE
19	BHUSHAN SATYAWAN BACHHAV
20	SUMEET SURESH BANSOD
21	PAWAN KUMAR DWIVEDI
22	NITIN PRAKASH PAGARE
23	NITIN SUKHADEO JANJAL
24	KRISHNA RAMRAO SONAWANE
25	SAGAR JAYANT SALUNKE
26	ARCHANA SUBHASHRAO GHULE
27	JAGDISH DNYANESHWAR PARAB
28	ABHIJIT BHAGWATRAO CHAVAN
29	SURAJ SUDAM KARLE
30	NEHA SUNIL JADHAV
31	SANTARAM PANDURANG DHARME
32	SHRIKANT RAMESH BAGAL
33	VIKRAM SHIVAJI PATIL
34	SHRINIVAS KAILASRAO PAWAR
35	ASHISHKUMAR SIDDHARTH PUNWATKAR
36	SONALI MADHUKAR BABHARE
37	CHAITALI SUDHIR MUKADAM
38	DIVYA SURESH DANT
39	SURAIYYA KAMRUDDIN SHAIKH
40	BALASAHEB SANDU SHINDE
	1