Child Development Centre Medical College Campus Thiruvananthapuram-695011

Rank List No.69/S3/CDC/2018

Dated: 16/02/2018

Rank List for the Post of Program Officer on Contract Basis

Following is the ranked list of candidates for selection to the Post of Program Officer on contract basis arranged in the order of merit based on the interview conducted on 14th and 15th of February 2018. This Rank List is brought into force with effect from 16/02/2018.

Rank	SI.No.	Name	Date of Birth
No.			
1	06	Liss Maria Scaria	11/09/1991
2	15	Priyanka Sajeev	03/06/1988
3	41	Manas Chacko	12/07/1985
4	03	Neethu T	05/12/1989
5	02	Lijimol .A S.	05/04/1990
6	23	Kiran P Cherian	22/06/1990
7	20	Sruthi J	10/01/1992
8	29	Anna Baby	17/11/1992
9	26	Helen S B	13/05/1987
10	22	Swetha Ann Varghese	24/01/1992
11	42	Vani Sankar	06/01/1982
12	40	Alfred J George	24/01/1983
13	39	Arlie Mathew	28/11/1985
14	45	Arya R Chandra	29/09/1988
15	04	Preethi R S	25/05/1993
16	28	Aparna Pavanajan	26/07/1993
17	21	Preetha Menon M K	20/05/1980
18	12	David A Samuel	21/08/1984
19	32	Parvathy Chitran	30/09/1993
20	08	Bindhu Varghese	20/03/1974
21	13	George varghese	08/05/1978
22	30	Aiswarya Bhaskaran	29/09/1985
23	35	Kiran C Thengamam	25/05/1989
24	50	Dr.Aghosh Raju	06/02/1991
25	48	Meritta Shaji	14/10/1991
26	52	Anurenj P Kumar	15/06/1993
27	09	Remya Remanan	14/06/1985

28	47	Merlin Ajish	18/05/1987
29	34	Saranya S	11/04/1989
30	46	Gayatri Krishna MK	02/11/1991
31	18	Sarath SS Kumar	08/01/1993
32	37	Nisha S K	10/04/1993
33	36	Serleena K	20/05/1968
34	10	Babitha Joseph	28/04/1987
35	01	Dhanya .S T	30/05/1989
36	19	Reenu Maria Joseph	29/05/1992
37	31	Chilanga Bhgyasree. S	27/04/1995
38	49	Thasneem A	03/08/1992
39	17	Shereena Beevi S	20/05/1995
40	44	Jessy John Vettath	30/05/1968
41	38	Asha Raj S J	23/05/1985
42	33	Jessna Stephen	07/11/1985
43	43	Soumya Stephen SM	25/05/1991
44	51	Vishnu V I	23/05/1993
45	25	Belram B	31/05/1993
46	05	Sensy V S	16/04/1988
47	07	Visakh S L	31/08/1989
48	24	Radhika K R	12/05/1993
49	16	Neethu R S	06/09/1994
50	14	Alex John	19/04/1994
51	11	Karthika Remesan	27/04/1990
52	27	Aswathy Rajan	13/11/1993

Sd/-Director

