

CIDCO published advertisement to fill up the vacant post of Lower Grade Stenographer. Upon subsequent document verification and proficiency test the final merit list is prepared out of 200 marks (120 marks for written exam + 80 marks for proficiency test).

If two or more number of candidates have acquired same number of marks, then for deciding their selection or their place in selection list or waiting list if any, the committee decided to follow the guidelines given in Government resolution dated 5<sup>th</sup> October 2015. Thus the final merit list is prepared, based on marks obtained by the candidate in the online exam and the marks given during Proficiency test.

## **Merit List**

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Marks obtained in Online exam (Out Of 120 marks)	Marks obtained in Proficiency Test (out of 80 marks)	Total marks obtained in online exam+ Proficiency test (out of 200 marks)
1	PRASHANT SANJAY DANE	SC	72	69	141
2	KAVITA ONKAR MAHALE	SC	68	72	140
3	ALOK VAIJANATHRAO MADHALE	SC	76	62	138
4	SUNIL HARI PACHAWANE	SC	70	65	135
5	PRIYANKA VIJAY KAMBLE	SC	75	60	135
6	NILESH KESHAVRAO GHAWAS	ST	66	66	132
7	NEETA PANDHARINATH KAMBLE	SC	80	51	131
8	GAGAN GULABRAO MATE	SC	72	58	130
9	RUNALI RAJU DESHBHRATAR	SC	67	63	130
10	GANESH RAMDAS SURYAWANSHI	SC	71	58	129
11	BALI BHUJANG SALAWADE	SC	63	66	129
12	SMITA BHARAT UGHADE	SC	67	59	126
13	PRAVINKUMAR VILASRAO KAMBLE	SC	63	61	124
14	SHWETA SHIVAJI KORDE	SC	66	57	123
15	ANIL VISHNU GAWALI	SC	64	56	120
16	ROHIT DILIP PANDIT	SC	61	59	120
17	PHULCHAND SANU HAMBIR	ST	74	45	119
18	MANISHA SHYAM SONAVANE	SC	63	55	118
19	GANESH SUBHASH LOKHANDE	SC	65	50	115



20	SHITAL RAJENDRA PAWAR	SC	73	40	113
21	MADHAV MOTIRAM KAMBLE	SC	61	51	112
22	RAVI MANOHARRAO KANNAKE	ST	56	51	107
23	SWAPNIL SAHEBRAO DEORE	SC	57	47	104
24	ANIL GANPAT LAHANE	SC	58	46	104
25	PARMESHWAR SHAHADEO RAMVANSHI	SC	57	43	100
26	SHIRISH SADASHIV MISAL	SC	59	38	97
27	SAMEER LAXMAN PAWAR	SC	63	33	96
28	PALLAVI VASANTRAO SHINDE	SC	55	37	92
29	AKASH MANOHAR WANKHADE	SC	58	33	91
30	ARCHANA SURESH BHAILUME	SC	63	23	86
31	AMRITA DURYODHAN TEMBHURNE	SC	84	2	86
32	PARMESHWAR SHIVAJI SULGAVKAR	SC	56	30	86
33	VAISHALI SURESH JONDHALE	SC	54	30	84
34	REENA KARTIK RAMTEKE	SC	61	18	79
35	SAPNA RAJESHWAR NAIK	SC	54	24	78
36	NILIMA GHANSHYAM KALBANDE	SC	68	6	74
37	VIJAY MADHAVRAO BURKULE	ST	58	15	73
38	NITIN BALKRISHNA DIGHE	ST	70	2	72
39	PRASAD VIJAY VAIRAL	SC	67	2	69
40	VINAYAK DATTATRAYA KORDE	SC	54	14	68
41	LEENA ARUN NARINGREKAR	SC	65	2	67
42	SACHIN WAMANRAO PAITHANE	SC	65	2	67
43	SANJAY GANA SABALE	ST	54	12	66
44	LAXMAN BHIMRAO DESHMUKHE	ST	57	5	62
45	BHUSHAN SIDDHARTH KAMBLE	SC	57	2	59
46	SUYOG KHURAJI BHAGAT	SC	56	2	58
47	PRAVIN DILEEP KASABE	SC	55	3	58
48	NILAM GANESH ADATE	SC	54	2	56



## Select list

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Total marks obtained in online exam + Proficiency test (out of 200 marks)	Remarks
1	PRASHANT SANJAY DANE	SC	141	SC-General
2	KAVITA ONKAR MAHALE	SC	140	SC-General
3	ALOK VAIJANATHRAO MADHALE	SC	138	SC-General
4	SUNIL HARI PACHAWANE	SC	135	SC-General
5	NILESH KESHAVRAO GHAWAS	ST	132	ST-General
6	NEETA PANDHARINATH KAMBLE	SC	131	SC-WR
7	RUNALI RAJU DESHBHRATAR	SC	130	SC-WR
8	PHULCHAND SANU HAMBIR	ST	119	ST-General
9	MANISHA SHYAM SONAVANE	SC	118	SC-WR
10	GANESH SUBHASH LOKHANDE	SC	115	SC-SP
11	RAVI MANOHARRAO KANNAKE	ST	107	ST-General
12	VIJAY MADHAVRAO BURKULE	ST	73	ST-General
13	NITIN BALKRISHNA DIGHE	ST	72	ST-General

## Waiting List

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Caste	Total marks obtained in online exam +Proficiency test (out of 200 marks)	Remarks
1	PRIYANKA VIJAY KAMBLE	SC	135	SC-Gen-WL
2	GAGAN GULABRAO MATE	SC	130	SC-Gen-WL
3	AMRITA DURYODHAN TEMBHURNE	SC	86	SC-WR-WL
4	SANJAY GANA SABALE	ST	66	ST-Gen-WL
5	LAXMAN BHIMRAO DESHMUKHE	ST	62	ST-Gen-WL



This selection / waiting list, is purely provisional and CIDCO reserves the right to correct them if any mistake is noticed. Also the select list is purely provisional and is subject to production of original valid certificates and proofs of required educational qualifications, additional qualifications if any, proof of age, proof of caste certificate & caste validity certificate, proof of creamy layer and any other proof as required by law as & where applicable. Failure to produce required proofs as above may result in cancellation of the selection in select list as the case may be.

Candidates may please note that the appointment letters to the selected candidates will be issued on 12.06.2017 and they are required to join duty on or before 11.07.2017. They are required to collect the appointment letters in person from the Office of the Manager (Personnel), 2nd Floor, CIDCO Bhavan, CBD Belapur Navi Mumbai during office hours. Please note that the appointment letters will not be sent by post or email. If a candidate fails to join duty by 11.07.2017, it will be presumed that he is not interested in joining and the offer of appointment will be extended to the senior-most candidate in the waiting list. If a candidate requires extension in time limit for joining, he/she should submit their request to the undersigned in writing.

Manager (Personnel)

07.06.2017