List of selected candidates for the post Yoga Instructor Interview held on 19.09.2015 at ACRI, Jaipur **NPCDCS, BHILWARA**

S. No.	Roll No.	CANDIDATE NAME	FATHERS NAME
1	Y0066J	SURBHI	LALJIT ARYA
2	Y0043J	NITESH SHARMA	KANHAYA LAL
3	Y0058J	SHAHNAWAJ	ABDUL KHALIK
4	Y0048J	PRIYANKA SINGH	VIGYAN PRAKASH
5	Y0074J	VISHWA GUPTA	BRINDA PRASAD GUPTA
6	Y0023J	HIRDYANAND BARIK	MANBODHA BARIK
7	Y0042J	NEHA BALIYAN	RISHIPAL SINGH
8	Y0072J	UMASHANKER SHARMA	DAMODAR SHARMA
9	Y0044J	NITU YADAV	RAMDAS YADAV
10	Y0045J	NITYESHVAR CHATURVEDI	SURAJMAL SHARMA
11	Y0012J	DAYA RAM	VIJAY KUMAR
12	Y0047J	PRANAV SHARMA	PRAHLAD RAM
13	Y0051J	RAHUL RAWAT	NARAYAN SINGH
14	Y0006J	ANUSAYA NARWARE	KISHORILAL NARWARE
15	Y0034J	MANESH KANWAR	SHYAM PAL SINGH
16	Y0059J	SHISHUPAL KUMAR	SHRAVAN PRASAD
17	Y0017J	DIMPLE	ASHOK KUMAR
18	Y0055J	RAMESWAR DAYAL	BHAGWAN SAHAY SAINI
19	Y0027J	KEWAL RAM CHAKRADHARI	DHANI RAM CHAKRADHRI
20	Y0028J	KIRAN PAL	NARENDRA KUMAR PAL
21	Y0024J	JANKI PAREEK	BHAWANI SHANKER PAREEK
22	Y0063J	SUNIL KUMAR	RAJENDRA PRASAD
23	Y0035J	MANOJ KANWAR	KESAR SINGH

(Dr. HM.L. Meena) Res. Officer (S-3) In-Charge (Instt.)

Chairman

(Dr. R.K Mishra) Yoga Teacher Raj. University, Jaipur

Expert Member

(Dr. J. Manohar) **Assistant Professor** Deptt. of Sharir Rachana

SC/ST Member

(Dr. Subhash Singh)

Director

ACRI, New Delhi

Observer