

भारत ब्रॉडबैंड नेटवर्क लिमिटेड

(भारत सरकार का उपक्रम)



BHARAT BROADBAND NETWORK LIMITED (A Govt. of India Undertaking) Corporate Identification No: U64100DL2012GOI232070

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Fresh appointment for 44 candidates from the Shadow panel who have been considered for the post of Executive Trainee in BBNL.

With reference to our notification of vacancies in advertisement No: BBNL/HR/01/2016 Dated 27 September 2016, fresh appointment have been issued to 44 candidates from the Shadow panel. The names of the candidates who have been earlier issued appointment have been cancelled, same has been intimated to them by E-mail and Post. The names of 44 candidates from the Shadow panel who have been considered for appointment against the post are given below for information of all concerned.

Appointment Letter have been issued for the following candidates					
S.No.	BBNL ID	Name	S.No.	BBNL ID	Name
1	BBNL0025200	Podapati Anusha	23	BBNL007168	Kandukuri Vishnu Sai
2	BBNL0025532	Namit Kumar Singh	24	BBNL0023853	Ravi Prakash
3	BBNL007984	Pochana Janardhan Reddy	25	BBNL0016962	Surendra Kumar Beniwal
4	BBNL0025141	Aman Bhatt	26	BBNL0017689	Abhishek Singh
5	BBNL001517	Rishabh Goyal	27	BBNL0026435	Niteesha Sai Banu Yerra
6	BBNL001863	Ashish Kumar	28	BBNL0025876	Himansu Sekhar Jena
7	BBNL0025590	Sakshi Kansal	29	BBNL001050	Doddaka Sai Krishna
8	BBNL0023979	Shubham Sharma	30	BBNL0019606	Choukha Ram
9	BBNL0025145	Suryash Gautam	31	BBNL005735	Panchal Haridas
10	BBNL004216	Akash Gupta	32	BBNL0026866	Puran
11	BBNL008801	Lalit Kumar Gupta	33	BBNL001382	Bhagawti Lal Jeengar
12	BBNL0016341	Kirti Singh	34	BBNL0023173	Dhruv Kumar Chhanparia
13	BBNL002596	Swarup Ranjan Joshi	35	BBNL001321	Sumit Kumar
14	BBNL001866	Vitthal Sharma	36	BBNL0017392	Sandeep Kumar Mahawar
15	BBNL002548	Akanksha Singh	37	BBNL0022525	Shubham Yadav
16	BBNL0019469	Akanksha Gupta	38	BBNL006849	Narendra Kawaria
17	BBNL0025894	Madhur Goel	39	BBNL004248	Suneel Kumar
18	BBNL0023102	Goutham Muppalla	40	BBNL0015564	Jitendra Kumar Meena
19	BBNL0022904	Usman Usmani	41	BBNL0023070	Data Ram Meena
20	BBNL008186	Varun Deep Singh	42	BBNL003413	Hemant Kumar Meena
21	BBNL009413	Dixit Kumar Jha	43	BBNL0010173	Bhavya Ishaan Murmu
22	BBNL0020934	Sudhanshu	44	BBNL006054	Pravesh Kumar Meena