

## MANIPUR STATE POWER COMPANY LIMITED

Keishampat Junction, Imphal – 795001

Corporate Office:- Electricity Complex, Patta No. 1293 under 87(2),, Khwai Bazar, Keishampat Imphal – 795001, Manipur, INDIA

Fax: +91 385 2450702 Tele:+91 385 2450050

## **NOTIFICATION**

Imphal, the 4TH June 2016

No. 4/1(2)/Apptt(III & IV)/MD-MSPCL/2014: Manipur State Power Company Limited(MSPCL) which is the holding company, hereby notified the issuance of the letter of offer for appointment to the following candidates for appointment as Deputy Manager (Elect) in the Pay Band of Rs. (9300-34800) plus Grade Pay of Rs.4200/- and with admissible allowances as per company rules based on their ranking, vacancies and reservation category in the Manipur Combined Competitive Examination for Direct Recruitment of Engineers conducted by Manipur Public Service Commission vide Advt. No.4 of 2015 dated 2-12-2015 and as communicated vide letter no. 18/2/2015-Power dated 1st June 2016 of Power Department, Government of Manipur. The appointment is to be made in our group of Companies viz. Manipur State Power Company Limited(MSPCL) and Manipur State Power Distribution Company Limited(MSPCL) after due consideration of options to be given by the candidates while accepting the offer of appointment along with other requirements.

I. No.	MPSC Roll No.	Name	Consider under Category
1.	10934	NAKAMBAM PRITAM SINGH	OBC(M)
2.	10905	MEIKAM IBUNGO	OBC(M)
3.	10932	HUIDROM SUSHILKUMAR SINGH	OBC(M)
4.	10837	CHALAMBA THOUNAOJAM	OBC(M)
5.	10898	NONGTHOMBAM JOHN	OBC(M)
6.	11201	JODHACHANDRA LOUREMBAM	OBC(M)
7.	10940	AGHABANMAYUM RAJESH ROY	OBC(M)
8.	11080	PUKHRAMBAM SONIA DEVI	GENERAL
9.	11077	NONGMEIKAPAM HARILAL SINGH	GENERAL
10.	11154	YUMNAM BHOPENDRO SINGH	OBC(M)
11.	11111	RAJKUMAR SANTOSH	OBC(M)
12.	10866	AMARJIT NINGTHOUJAM	GENERAL
13.	10925	ARIBAM ANAND SHARMA	OBC(M)
14.	10929	ABHINANDAN HIJAM	OBC(M)

15.	10823	MD.RAEESH KHAN	OBC(MP)
16.	10886	JITRENDRA LEISHANGTHEM	OBC(M)
17.	10921	REENA INGUDAM	OBC(M)
18.	10966	NINGTHOUJAM SHANTAKUMAI DEVI	OBC(M)
19.	11683	MD. TARIQUE AZIZ KHAN	OBC(MP)
20.	10816	GANGMEI GEORGE DISHINPOU	ST
21.	11075	LAMZAMANG HANGSHING	ST
22.	10947	JANG AZAD LH KHONGSAI	ST
23.	10951	LULUN NEITHAM	ST
24.	10854	LIMMINCHON V. LENTHANG	ST
25.	10938	H.THANGCHINLUN	ST
26.	11086	THANGMINLUN SITLHOU	ST
27.	10889	L.LUCY THOUTHANG	ST
28.	10892	. T.KAMZAMANG	ST

(Please note that the above list may not necessarily be strictly as per merit list of the MPSC)

The above mentioned candidates are advised to collect the aforesaid letter of offer for appointment and other relevant documents from the office of the undersigned and furnish duly filled documents as per requirement to the office of the undersigned on or before 9th June, 2016

(N. Sarat Singh)
Managing Director, MSPCL

## Copy to:

- 1. The Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Minister, Manipur.
- 2. The Staff Officer to Chief Secretary & i/c DP, Manipur and Chairman (MSPCL)
- 3. The Commissioner (Power), Government of Manipur.
- 4. Managing Director (MSPDCL)
- 5. The Secretary, MPSC.
- 6. The Executive Director (HR), MSPCL for further necessary action.
- 7 OSD(IT) for kind uploading the Notification on Manipur Government Website.
- 8. The Editor, Sangai Express(English )/ Poknapham(Manipuri) for one day publication on Single Lolls editions of their esteemed dailies.
- 9. Shri L.Richard Singh, Deputy Manager (IT) for uploading in MSPCL website.
- 10. Notice Board.
- 11. Guard File.