INTERVIEW SCHEDULE FOR TOP 75 CANDIDATES FOR THE POST OF JUNIOR ENGINEER UNDER WBSRDA (According to Registration No.)

	1	(
SI. No.	Name	Registration No.	Interview Date	Reporting Time
1	SWARUP DUTTA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0013	4TH AUGUST 2017	10.00 AM
2	SANDIPAN CHATTERJEE	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0034	4TH AUGUST 2017	10.00 AM
3	KASHINATH DAS	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0048	4TH AUGUST 2017	10.00 AM
4	ANAMIKA DUTTA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0135	4TH AUGUST 2017	10.00 AM
5	ASHISH DAS	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0169	4TH AUGUST 2017	10.00 AM
6	DEBASIS MONDAL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0185	4TH AUGUST 2017	11.00 AM
7	CH NURUL AMIN SIDDIQUE	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0217	4TH AUGUST 2017	11.00 AM
8	SRIKANTA SAHA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0255	4TH AUGUST 2017	11.00 AM
9	MOUMITA NANDY	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0260	4TH AUGUST 2017	11.00 AM
10	SUBHAJIT DUTTA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0261	4TH AUGUST 2017	11.00 AM
11	SUDIPTA BERA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0307	4TH AUGUST 2017	12.00 PM
12	SUMAN LODH	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0315	4TH AUGUST 2017	12.00 PM
13	SUKHENDU SAMANTA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0325	4TH AUGUST 2017	12.00 PM
14	TANMOY MANNA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0361	4TH AUGUST 2017	12.00 PM
15	KALYAN MANDAL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0362	4TH AUGUST 2017	12.00 PM
16	SAMANWAY MONDAL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0371	4TH AUGUST 2017	1.00 PM
18	AVIJIT MONDAL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0393	4TH AUGUST 2017	1.00 PM
19	AMIYA KUMAR MISRA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0428	4TH AUGUST 2017	1.00 PM
20	NIBEDITA BHOWMICK	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0435	4TH AUGUST 2017	1.00 PM
21	DEBIPRASAD MUKHERJEE	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0450	4TH AUGUST 2017	1.00 PM
22	DINESH SINGHA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0463	4TH AUGUST 2017	2.00 PM
23	CHINMOY SAMANTA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0552	4TH AUGUST 2017	2.00 PM
24	SOUROV CHABRI	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0576	4TH AUGUST 2017	2.00 PM
25	BIKASH GHOSH	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0602	4TH AUGUST 2017	2.00 PM
26	RAKESH KARMAKAR	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0638	4TH AUGUST 2017	2.00 PM
27	ADITYA MAJUMDER	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0649	4TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
28	ARPAN DAS	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0651	4TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
29	HIMADRI CHATTERJEE	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0654	4TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
30	BIPLOB CHOWDHURY	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0663	4TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
31	PIJUS METE	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0675	4TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
32	PRIYANKA CHETRI	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0708	4TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
33	MANOJ SEN	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0733	4TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
34	MUNESH LAL NATH	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0753	4TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
35	ABDUL HAMID	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0760	4TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
36	JYOTI PROKASH CHOWDHURY	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0766	4TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
37	TAPAS KIRTANIA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0775	4TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
38	SAMIR KARMAKAR	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0805	4TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
39	SUBRATA PAUL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0845	5TH AUGUST 2017	10.00 AM
40	MRINMOY DAS	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0856	5TH AUGUST 2017	10.00 AM
41	PINAKI GHOSAL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0858	5TH AUGUST 2017	10.00 AM
17	RABIN MALAKAR	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0863	5TH AUGUST 2017	10.00 AM
42	JAGANNATH PATRA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0875	5TH AUGUST 2017	10.00 AM
43	MD NEZAMADDIN	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0882	5TH AUGUST 2017	11.00 AM
44	DIPESH KUMAR HAZRA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0907	5TH AUGUST 2017	11.00 AM
45	ABHISHEK JANA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0909	5TH AUGUST 2017	11.00 AM
46	DEEP DAS	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0916	5TH AUGUST 2017	11.00 AM
47	SABITA HAZRA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0949	5TH AUGUST 2017	11.00 AM
48	NIRMAL BERA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0957	5TH AUGUST 2017	12.00 PM
49	GANESH BOURI	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0968	5TH AUGUST 2017	12.00 PM
50	AMIT DAS	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0972	5TH AUGUST 2017	12.00 PM
51	PRASUN MONDAL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0984	5TH AUGUST 2017	12.00 PM

52	BISWAJIT MONDAL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/0993	5TH AUGUST 2017	12.00 PM
53	KALIPADA SAHOO	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1003	5TH AUGUST 2017	1.00 PM
54	SOUMYADEEP BAUL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1020	5TH AUGUST 2017	1.00 PM
55	TANMOY GHOSH	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1041	5TH AUGUST 2017	1.00 PM
56	SUJIT KUMAR SAHOO	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1059	5TH AUGUST 2017	1.00 PM
57	SUBHRA MAJUMDER	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1081	5TH AUGUST 2017	1.00 PM
58	SOURAV ADHIKARY	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1083	5TH AUGUST 2017	2.00 PM
59	KULDIP PURKAIT	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1084	5TH AUGUST 2017	2.00 PM
60	SUPRIYA PRAMANICK	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1092	5TH AUGUST 2017	2.00 PM
61	PRITHA SAHA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1129	5TH AUGUST 2017	2.00 PM
62	SHOUVIK DUTTA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1135	5TH AUGUST 2017	2.00 PM
63	SWAPAN BERA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1143	5TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
64	SUDIP DUTTA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1146	5TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
65	SWARNENDU DAS	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1148	5TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
66	SOURAV ROY	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1154	5TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
67	SAYAN SAHA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1184	5TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
68	ARPITA MAHATA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1216	5TH AUGUST 2017	3.00 PM
69	AJIT BARAN GARAI	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1276	5TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
70	PALLAVI CHAKRABORTY	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1340	5TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
71	JYOTISH MONDAL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1341	5TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
72	ATANU PAL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1362	5TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
73	NIRMAL RUDRA	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1367	5TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
74	MD SAHIDUL ISLAM	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1441	5TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM
75	PRANAY RANJAN GHOSHAL	WBSRDA/1F-2/2016/86/1478	5TH AUGUST 2017	4.00 PM