LIST OF QUALIFIED CANDIDATES TO APPEAR BEFORE THE INTERVIEW BOARD AGAINST RECRUITMENT NOTICE NO.1(1)-STAFF ALLOCATION /CMO/U/2015 DATED 08-10-2015 AND CORRIGENDUM NO. DATED 19-10-2015, 27-10-2015 AND EVEN DATED 03-11-2015

NAME OF THE POST:- LOGISTIC SPECIALIST

TOKEN NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POSTAL ADDRESS
1	SUBRATA SINHA	S/O SUSHIL KUMAR SINHA,VILL+PO-DALUGAON, KAILASHAHAR UNAKOTI DISTRICT
4	BISWAJIT NATH	S/O BENOY BHOSAN NATH, VILL+PO- SRIRAMPUR,KAILASHAHAR UNAKOTI DISTRICT
6	DIBAKAR NATH	S/O PRABENDU NATH, VILL- MAHARANIPUR, PO- CHAKMAGHAT, TELIAMURA
7	ADRITA CHOWDHURY	W/O BIKRAMJIT DEY,VILL+PO- FATIKROY,KUMARGHAT UNAKOTI DISTRICT
9	ARUPRATAN BHATTACHERJEE	S/O AMALENDU BHATTACHERJEE, VILL-WEST GOBINDAPUR,PO-KAILASHAHAR,UNAKOTI DISTRICT.
11	UTTAM KUMAR DAS	S/O LT. SUDHIR RAMAN DAS, VILL- BILASHPUR, PO- DALUGAON, KAILASHAHAR

NAME OF THE POST:- ASSISTANT HOSPITAL ADMINISTRATOR

TOKEN NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POSTAL ADDRESS	
5	SANGITA GHOSH	D/O NISIT GHOSH,VILL- MADHYA NAYAPARA, PO- DHARMANAGAR, NORTH TRIPURA	
10	DIPJOY DHAR	S/O SUKUMAR DHAR, VILL+PO- MANUGHAT, LUNGTARAI VELLY, DHALAI DISTRICT.	

NAME OF THE POST:- SUB-DIVISIONAL PROGRAMME MANAGER

TOKEN NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POSTAL ADDRESS
1	DALIA PAL	D/O ABHIJIT PAL, VILL-SOUTH KACHERGHAT,PO- KAILASHAHAR,UNAKOTI DISTRICT
2	KALIPRASANNA BHATTACHEARJEE	S/O KRIPESH RANJAN BHATTACHARJEE, VILL+PO-BHAGABANNAGAR,KAILASHAHAR,UNAKOTI
4	ANKITA BISWAS	D/O ASIT RANJAN BISWAS,VILL+PO- NAYAPARA, KADAMTALA ROAD,DHARMANAGAR,NORTH DISTRICT

8	TAMAL DEB	S/O GOURANGA CHANDRA DEB,VILL-SOUTH KACHERGHAT,KAILASHAHAR,UNAKOTI DISTRICT.	
9	SANDIP SINHA	S/O ARJUN SINHA,VILL+PO- ICHABPUR,KAILASHAHAR,UNAKOTI DISTRICT	
12	SIBABRATA ACHARJEE	S/O SANTI ACHARJEE,SANGHATI PALLI,CHANDIGARH,MELAGHAR,PO- CHANDIGHAR,SEPAHIJALA.	
15	DIPJOY DHAR	S/O SUKUMAR DHAR, VILL+PO- MANUGHAT,LIONGTARAI VELLY,DHALAI DISTRICT	
NAME O	F THE POST:- SUB-DIV	VISIONAL ACCOUNTS CUM DATA ASSISTANT	
TOKEN NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POSTAL ADDRESS	
1	CHIRANJIT CHAKMA	S/O NIHARBINDU CHAKMA,VILL+PO- ANDHER CHARRA,PECHARTHAL,UNAKOTI DISTRICT	
NAME O	F THE POST:- LABORA	ATORY TECHNICIAN	
TOKEN NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POSTAL ADDRESS	
3	DEBABRATA DAS	S/O BHUPENDRA DAS, VILL- JALILPUR, P.O-BAMUTIA, MOHANPUR, AGARTALA.	
5	AKHI SARKAR	D/O RABINDRA SARKAR, VILL- BISHALGARH (ROUTHKHALA), BISHALGARH, SEPAHIJALA.	
7	DEBISMITA SHIL	W/O RATAN CH. SHIL, VILL- JALAI, P.O- BALEHAR, KAILASHAHAR.	
8	SHIPRA SARKAR	W/O RATAN SARKAR, VILL+PO- RATIABARI, KUMARGHAT, UNAKOTI.	
9	RAJU SINHA	S/O GOUR MOHAN SINHA, KACHARGHAT, PO- KAILASHAHAR, UNAKOTI	
12	SUPARNA MALAKAR	D/O DHIRENDRA CH. MALAKAR, NAZRUL SARANI, HOSPITAL SARANI, DHARMANAGAR	
15	PRASENJIT DAS	S/O RABI DAS, VILL- SUKANTAPALLI, AMTALI, AGARTALA	
16	AMLAN BIR	S/O ASIT BIR, AMTALI ASHRAM PARA, AGARTALA	
17	UDAYAN BIKASH DHAR	S/O UTPAL BIKASH DHAR, WEST GOBINDAPUR, COLLEGE ROAD, KAILASHAHAR	
18	TANUSHRI PAL CHOWDHURY	D/O JAYABRATA PAL CHOWDHURY, VILL+PO- PECHARTHAL, UNAKOTI DISTRICT	
NAME OF THE POST:- MEDICAL OFFICER (AYUSH) FOR RBSK			

TOKEN NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATE	POSTAL ADDRESS	
2	KALLOL CHAKRABORTY	S/O KAJAL CHAKRABORTY, MATRIPALLI , KADAMTALI ROAD, NORTH NAYAPARA, DHARMANAGAR	
3	SUSHMITA DEB	D/O PRADIP CH. DAS, RONALDSE ROAD, WESTERN PART, JAYNAGAR, AGARTALA	
5	UDAY SANKAR SARKAR	S/O NARAYAN CH. SARKAR, BHATTAPUKUR, DURGAPALLI, P.O- AD NAGAR, AGARTALA.	
6	EDEN KUMAR REANG	S/O ASHADHAN REANG, VILL+P.O- RAMGUNAPARA, PECHARTHAL, UNAKOTI.	
7	TAPASREE PAL	D/O TAPAN PAL, VILL- SANTINAGAR, P.O- TELIAMURA, KHOWAI DISTRICT	
8	LIPIKA DEBNATH	D/O HAREKRISHNA DEBNATH, VILL+P.O- HALHALI, KAMALPUR, DHALAI DISTRICT	
9	PAMPI BANIK	D/O RANJIT BANIK, VILL+P.O- KAMALPUR, DHALAI DISTRICT.	
11	NURUN NAHAR	D/O MD. ABDUL LATIF, VILL- WEST BATARASHI, P.O-RAJBARI, DHARMANAGAR.	
12	TAMALIKA SAHA	D/O PRABUDH RANJAN SAHA, VILL- RANIRGAON, P.O-MAJLISHPUR, AGARTALA.	
13	JAYITA DEB	D/O JOWHARLAL DEB, VILL- SOUTH KACHARGHAT, P.O- KAILASHAHAR, UNAKOTI.	
14	SUKIRTHI CHAKMA	D/O BHADRASEN CHAKMA, VILL- KAMALAPUR, P.O-PECHARTHAL, UNAKOTI.	
16	PAPIYA SINHA	D/O HARIMOHAN SINHA, VILL- CHIRAKUTI, P.O- KIRTANTALI, KAILASHAHAR.	
18	ANAMITRA CHANDA	D/O ARABINDA CHANDA, VILL- GOBINDAPUR, KAILASHAHAR, UNAKOTI.	
19	BITHI NATH	W/O DR. SUBHANKAR DEBNATH, DHALESWAR RD. NO- 11., AGARTALA	

Name of Post:- Computer Assistant

Token No.	Name of Candidate	Postal Address
1	Sujit Baidya	S/O Sribash Baidya, Vill- Baroj Calony, PO- Belonia, South Tripura.
4	Sanjib Shee Choudhury	D/O Swadesh Shee Choudhury, Gobindapur, Kailashahar.
9	Hirak Sinha	S/O Bishnupada Sinha, South Boulapasa, Kailashahar, Unakoti District

10	Sahim Uddin	S/O Gulab Ali, Vill- Sultanpur, PO- Noorpur, Kailashahar	
18	Birendra Debnath	S/O Kripesh Debnath, Vill+PO- Gobindapur, Dharmanagar	
19	Madhumita Chakraborty	W/O Arup Ratan Bhattachjarjee, West Gobindapur, Kailashahar	
20	Paramita Bhattacharjee	W/O Anupam Bhattacharjee, West Gobindapur, Kailashahar	
Name of Post:- ANM / MPW(F)			
Token No.	Name of Candidate	Postal Address	
Nobody has been qualified for this post			

The list qualified candidates to appear before the Interview Board for the Post of Laboratory Technician (NVBDCP) against Recruitment Notice No. 14(2-4)HR/NVBDCP/CMO/U/2012-13/4027-29 dated 10-09-2015

Token			
No.	Name of Candidate	Address	
3	Manojit Roy	S/o- Mishan Kanti Roy. Vill- Purba bazar. P.O Khowai. Tripura.	
4	Sulagna Chokraborty	D/o- Sujit Chakraborty. Vill + P.O Kanchanpur. North Tripura.	
5	Nabendu Chakraborty	S/o- Lt. Nani Gopal Chakrabory. Vill+PO- East Pratapgarh. Agartala, West Tripura.	
11	Biswajit Adhikari	S/o- Lalit Mohan Adhikari. Vill- boulapassa. PO- Kailashahar, Kailashahar, Unakoti Tripura.	
12	Raju Sinha	S/o- Gour Mohan Sinha. Vill- Kacharghat, PO- Kailashahar. Unakoti Tripura.	
21	Tanushri Pal Chowdhury	D/o- Jayabrata Pal Chowdhury. Vill+ PO- Pecharthal. Unakoti Tripura.	

Interview will be held on 20th January, 2016 for the following post:-

Sl. No.	Name of Post	Time
1	Sub-Divisional Accounts cum Data Assistant	10.00 AM to 10.10 AM
2	Assistant Hospital Administrator	10.10 AM to 10.30 AM
3	Computer Assistant	10.30 AM to 11.30 AM
4	Medical Officer (AYUSH) for RBSK	11.30 AM to 1.00 PM
5	Logistic Specialist	1.00 PM to 2.00 PM
6	Sub-Divisional Programme Manager	2.15 PM to 3.15 PM
7	Laboratory Technician	3.15 PM to 4.15 PM
8	Laboratory Technician under NVBDCP	4.15 PM to 5.00 PM

Special Instruction for the candidate:

- 1. Venue: O/o the Chief Medical Officer, Unakoti District, Kailashahar.
- 2. Above mentioned candidates are requested to bring all relevant original documents in the interview.
- 3. Reporting time at least 30 minutes before of the Interview.
- 4. All requested to bring their Receipt/ Sl. No. along with photo identity proof (Voter ID, PAN Card, Driving License etc.) in support of their candidature.
- 5. No TA/DA will be given for appearing in the interview.
- 6. Use of mobile phone is strictly prohibited.
- 7. Admit Card or call letter will not be issued to the eligible candidates for appearing the interview.

Chief Medical Officer cum Executive Secretary District Health & Family Welfare Society Unakoti District: Kailashahar