

Ref.No. P&T/08/002/14/04

NOTICE

Based on the performance in CBT & Group Discussion, the following candidates have been short-

Date: 05.04.2017

listed to appear for an interview on **the dates mentioned below**. The candidates are to report in **MSTC Limited**, 2nd Floor, 225F, AJC Bose Road, Kolkata – 700 020 as per the time schedule given below:

Date of interview: Friday, 7th April, 2017

POST: MANAGEMENT TRAINEE(HR & Admin)

FOST: MANAGEMENT TRAINEE(TIK & AUTHIT)				
SL.NO	REGD. NO	NAME		
REPORTING TIME: 11.00 A.M.				
1	MSTC04044	MR. SUSHANT GUPTA		
2	MSTC01713	MS. SHRUTI SACHAN		
3	MSTC07532	MR. SHOBH NATH JAISWAL		
4	MSTC09167	MS. JAYANTI SINGH		
5	MSTC06531	MR. AJAY KUMAR YADAV		
6	MSTC01836	MR. GORIPARTHI M GANESH BABU		
7	MSTC07619	MR. DEEPTI RANJAN SAHOO		
8	MSTC13202	MR. KRISHNA BHARDWAJ		
REPORTING TIME: 12.00 A.M.				
POST: MAN	NAGEMENT TRAINEE(F&A)_		
1	MSTC03090	MR. RAKESH KUMAR JAYANT		
2	MSTC05027	MR. MITHLESH KUMAR NONIA		
3	MSTC07629	MR. SOUKAT DAS		
4	MSTC09716	MR. DEEPAK KUMAR		
5	MSTC01482	MR. CHANDAN KUMAR BISHWAKARMA		
6	MSTC07685	MR. KARTIK KATHAR		
7	MSTC01383	MR. MANISH SINGH		
8	MSTC02171	MR. ATANU KUMAR SAHU		
9	MSTC03750	MR. VISHAL SAINI		
10	MSTC04857	MS. SHALINI SUMAN		

DATE OF INTERVIEW: FRIDAY. 7TH APRIL. 2017

SL.NO	REGD. NO	NAME
11	MSTC05120	MS. SHRADDHA SACHAN
12	MSTC05966	MS. AARTI LAXMAN DHANVATE
13	MSTC07694	MR. HARISH SARAGADAM
14	MSTC09608	MR. RAKESH JAISWAL
15	MSTC11196	MS. ROOPALI SONI
16	MSTC13054	MR. V NAGALAXMAN
17	MSTC01441	MS. SUPRIYA SINHA
18	MSTC02116	MS. SURBHI MAKKAR
19	MSTC02466	MS. ARUSHI GOVIL
20	MSTC02557	MR. LAXMIRAMAN TRIPATHI

21	MSTC02593	MR. AMANPREET SINGH GILL
22	MSTC03343	MR. AKASH KEJARIWAL
23	MSTC03865	MR. HIMANSHU RAKESH SAXENA
24	MSTC04132	MR. VIMAL CHANDRA MANDAL
25	MSTC04135	MR. VICKY KUMAR SINGH
26	MSTC04688	MS. SAKTHI R SANKAR
27	MSTC05589	MS. ADITI JAIN
28	MSTC05797	MR. ATUL AJIT HUKKERI
29	MSTC05814	MR. SANJEEV KUMAR SINGH
30	MSTC07566	MR. ANKIT AGRAWAL

REPORTING TIME: 3.30 P.M

31	MSTC08683	MS. KONAKANCHI SPHOORTI
32	MSTC08734	MR. SURYA KANTH ANDHAVARAPU
33	MSTC08813	MR. ABHINAV JAIN
34	MSTC08940	MS. EITI AGARWAL
35	MSTC08989	MS. PRERNA GUPTA
36	MSTC09455	MR. PRASHANT KUMAR MISHRA
37	MSTC10539	MS. DEEPIKA AGARWAL
38	MSTC10588	MS. PRIYANKA.
39	MSTC10775	MS. PRIYANKA VAZIRANI
40	MSTC10822	MR. RAJ KUMAR JHA
41	MSTC12291	MR. A SARBESWARA PATRA
42	MSTC12954	MR. LALIT KUMAR SINGH

The above timings are subject to change. In case the interview cannot be completed on the scheduled date, the same shall be continued the next day or on the date announced.

Therefore, candidates are advised to check the website before coming for Interview.

(AMITA SAHA) ADDL. GEN. MANAGER(P&A)

31/24 21/31

Distribution: Notice Board