

## IRCON INTERNATIONAL LIMITED



Web: www.ircon.org

(A Public Sector Undertaking under the Ministry of Railways) Regd. Office: C-4, District Centre, Saket, New Delhi-110 017 (India)

## CIN-U45203DL1976G01008171

## Interview Schedule for recruitment to the post of Additional General Manager/Civil on regular basis vide Advt. No. 02/2017

Interviews for following provisionally eligible candidates for the post of **AGM/Civil** on regular basis vide Advt. No. 02/2017 has been scheduled as under:

Schedule of	Application	Applicant Name	Post Applied
Interview	Seq No		
	IRC000341	SANJAY JANARDAN RAWOOL	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC000586	ARVIND KUMAR BANSAL	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC000714	Neeraj Verma	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC000721	ARUN VERNEKAR	Additional General Manager - Civil
11.05.2017	IRC001101	Sardu Kumar Rastogi	Additional General Manager - Civil
Danautica	IRC001143	Manu Sharma	Additional General Manager - Civil
Reporting Time: 9:00	IRC001252	Anil Bahri	Additional General Manager - Civil
am	IRC001374	Indukuri Ramakrishna Raju	Additional General Manager - Civil
aiii	IRC001425	SARVADA NAND SINGH	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC001492	Saroj Kumar Pradhan	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC002178	kalaiselvan	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC002345	PRATAPA KUMAR MOHANTY	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC002953	GIRDHARI LAL JANGDE	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC003405	CHANDRA SHEKHAR PRASAD	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC003493	SANJAY KUMAR SINGH	Additional General Manager - Civil
11.05.2017	IRC003793	Rajesh Khare	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC004150	Madhamanchi P Saradhi	Additional General Manager - Civil
Reporting	IRC004586	PAWAN KUMAR DEWARI	Additional General Manager - Civil
Time:	IRC004678	Balaji Singh Thakur	Additional General Manager - Civil
12:00 pm	IRC004713	SATYA NARAYAN PRASAD	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC004774	POLU SRINIVAS REDDY	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC005194	SANJAY KUMAR SHARMA	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC005403	ANIL MAIR	Additional General Manager - Civil

IRC005545	SANJAY TRIPATHI	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC005874	Jitendra Anand	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC006016	ATUL KUMAR	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC006365	ANIRUDDHA PRASAD SINGH	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC006453	SHAMSUL HASAN	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC006522	manwendra kumar singh	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC007035	Sushil Kumar Shukla	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC007795	MEENAKSHY THAKUR	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC007899	SURINDER PAL SINGH	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC007911	HARSH KHARE	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC008507	HARSH KHARE	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC008526	VIVEK KHANDELWAL	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC009429	MIREN KUMAR VERMA	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC009845	PRABHAT KUMAR SINGH	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC009876	SAWANT SANJAY KASHIRAM	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC009896	PIYUSH AGRAWAL	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC010027	Ulhas Laxmanrao Sontakke	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC010653	Raajeev Kumar	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC011293	Rajesh M R	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC012309	Sitangshu Dhar	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC012526	Nirmal Kumar Singh	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC012528	ANIRUDDHA KUMAR	Additional General Manager - Civil
IRC012728	Jitendra Duggal	Additional General Manager - Civil
	IRC005874 IRC006016 IRC006365 IRC006453 IRC006522 IRC007795 IRC007795 IRC007899 IRC007911 IRC008507 IRC008526 IRC009845 IRC009845 IRC009896 IRC010027 IRC010653 IRC011293 IRC012526 IRC012526	IRC005874 Jitendra Anand IRC006016 ATUL KUMAR IRC006365 ANIRUDDHA PRASAD SINGH IRC006453 SHAMSUL HASAN IRC006522 manwendra kumar singh IRC007035 Sushil Kumar Shukla IRC007795 MEENAKSHY THAKUR IRC007899 SURINDER PAL SINGH IRC007911 HARSH KHARE IRC008507 HARSH KHARE IRC008526 VIVEK KHANDELWAL IRC009429 MIREN KUMAR VERMA IRC009429 MIREN KUMAR SINGH IRC009876 SAWANT SANJAY KASHIRAM IRC009876 PIYUSH AGRAWAL IRC010027 Ulhas Laxmanrao Sontakke IRC010653 Raajeev Kumar IRC011293 Rajesh M R IRC012526 Nirmal Kumar Singh IRC012526 Nirmal Kumar Singh IRC012528 ANIRUDDHA KUMAR

Call letters have been mailed to all provisionally eligible candidates. In case any candidate has not received the interview call letter, please mail us at **recruitment@ircon.org**