Government of West Bengal Finance Department Audit Branch, Group T (WBA&AS Cell) Writers' Buildings, Kolkata-700001.

No. 3303-F(Y)/WB

"Selection Committee" of Finance Department constituted for appointment to the post of Accounts Officer (Audit) on contract basis under Financial Advisor set up will hold interview of the following fifty one (51) eligible candidates shortlisted on the basis of eligibility criteria notified on the website of this department on www.wbfin.nic.in as per the **Schedule** mentioned below:

SCHEDULE

A. Date: 23rd August, 2016 (Tuesday)

Venue: Nabanna (12th Floor), Room No. 1211A

| SI. No. | Reporting Time | Names of Candidates |
|------------|---|---|
| | 11:30 AM | 1. Shri Tapan Kumar Banerjee 2. Shri Dilip Kumar Palai |
| | 000000000000000000000000000000000000000 | 3.Shri Bibekananda Das 4.Shri Braja Gopal Chowdhury |
| | - | 5. Shri Swapan Kumar Basu. |
| 2. | 12:00 PM | 1.Shri Padmalochan Karan 2.Shri Indranath Poddar |
| | *************************************** | 3. Shri Malay Bhusan Das 4. Shri Goutam Mukherjee |
| | | 5. Shri Diptesh Ranjan Halder. |
| 3. | 12:30 PM | 1. Shri Partha Sarathi Kuila 2.Shri Joydeb Pal |
| | 30000000000000000000000000000000000000 | 3. Shri Raj Kumar Maity 4. Shri Rabindranath Haldar II |
| | # 000000000000000000000000000000000000 | 5. Shri Sukumar Negel. |
| 4. | 01:00 PM | 1. Shri Asoke Kumar Das 2. Shri Aniruddha Dasgupta |
| | 77777 | 3. Shri Abul As Nur Dida Khan 4. Shri Raj Kumar Choudhuri |
| | | 5. Shri Nimai Krishna Chakraborty. |
| gram , | 02:30 PM | 1. Shri Satyajit Maiti 2. Shri Padam Singh Darnal |
| | | 3. Shri Kalidas Halder 4. Shri Asis Kumar Bhattacharyya |
| | | 5. Shri Ashit Baran Ghosh 6. Shri A.H. Fakrul Islam. |
| | | |

Dated: 18.08.2016

B. Date: 24th August, 2016 (Wednesday)

Venue: Nabanna (12th Floor), Room No. 1211A

| SI. No. | Reporting Time | Names of Candidates |
|---|--|---|
| 1. | 11:30 AM | 1. Shri Chhatrapati Datta 2. Shri Pijush Kanti Biswas |
| | | 3.Shri Kajal Kumar Pandit 4.Shri Gangesh Chandra Gangopadhyay 5.Shri Dilip Kumar Rudra |
| 2. | 12:00 PM | 1.Shri Sukumar Chakraborty 2.Shri Ashok Kumar Sen |
| And the following state of the | verining proposance control of the c | 3. Shri Sajal Baran Manna 4. Shri Subhas Chandra Dutta |
| 000000000000000000000000000000000000000 | nonnennennennen in en | 5. Shri Parimal Bhowmik |
| 3. | 12:30 PM | 1. Shri Tushar Kanti Bhattacharya 2.Shri Bhabani Ranjan Ghosh |
| | - | 3. Shri Utpal Kumar Chakraborty 4. Md. Saifulla Molla |
| | | 5. Shri Amalendu Samanta. |
| 4. | 01:00 PM | 1. Shri Sachindra Nath Roy 2. Shri Benoy Kumar De |
| | | 3. Shri Nilratan Mondal-4. Shri Tapas Kumar Sikdar |
| | | 5. Shri Birendra Nath Pradhan |
| 5. | 02:30 PM | 1. Shri Swarup Kumar Bandyopadhyay 2. Shri Nihar Ranjan Bala |
| | | 3. Shri Guruprasad Mukhopadhyay 4. Shri Dipak Kumar Seal |
| | | 5. Shri Pijush Dutta |

N.B.

- 1. All candidates are required to produce one photocopy of Pensioner's Portion of Pension Payment Order (PPO) along with original for verification at the time of interview.
- 2. All candidates are requested to report at the Conference Hall of Finance Department, 12th Floor, Room No. 1202, Nabanna at the time and date mentioned in the above schedule.

Sd/- P.K. Dey

Deputy Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.

Dated: 18.08.2016

Copy forwarded for information & necessary action:

- 1. Senior P.S. to Principal Secretary, Finance Department.
- 2. Secretary, Finance (Audit) Department, & Chairperson "Selection Committee".
- 3. Special Secretary, Finance Department, Group P₂ & Member "Selection Committee" with a request to remain present at the "Selection Committee" on the above dates.
- 4. Joint Secretary, Finance Department, E Governance Group & Member "Selection Committee" with a request to remain present at the "Selection Committee" on the above dates.
- 5. Shri Ex WBA&AS with a direction to attend interview as per Schedule.
- Shri Sumit Mitra, Network Administrator, Finance (Budget) Department. He is requested to upload this order on the website of Finance Department.

Assistant Secretary to the Govt. of West Bengal.