List of candidates qualifying for interview for the Post of Factory Advisory Officer and Development Officer of Tea Board N.E. Zone

## Venue for Interview: Tea Board N.E. Zonal Office, P.O. Cinnamara, Jorhat, Assam-785 001

## Post: Development Officer Category: Unreserved

Sl. No	Roll No.	Name	Reporting time for Interview
1	DOGEN0341	Chandrakant Raj	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
2	DOOBC0161	Paritosh Kumar	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
3	DOGEN0103	Pawan Tiwari	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
4	DOOBC0263	Ashish Kumar Sen	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
5	DOOBC0515	Arup Jyoti Gohain	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
6	DOST0090	Nobin Chandra Panging	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
7	DOGEN0289	Anupam Bezborah	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
8	DOGEN0075	Sweety Sen	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
9	DOGEN0339	Manisankar Mallik	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
10	DOOBC0236	Dhritiman Deka	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
11	DOOBC0287	Chandan Moni Bora	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
12	DOGEN0301	Tanmay Chakraborty	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
13	DOOBC0366	Preeti Buragohain	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
14	DOGEN0288	Jayshree Borah	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
15	DOOBC0119	Neel Kamal Dutta	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
16	DOGEN0322	Niraj agarwala	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
17	DOGEN0470	Debashish Baruah	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
18	DOOBC0362	Bhaskar Pratim Chutia	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
19	DOOBC0472	Anjan Gogoi	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
20	DOGEN0032	Biju Barman	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
21	DOGEN0076	Raja Chakravorty	1st July 2013 1.00 PM

22	DOST0133	Anima Boro	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
23	DOOBC0229	Parag Jyoti Kalita	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
24	DOGEN0355	Meenakshi Kalita	1st July 2013 1.00 PM
25	DOOBC0080	Tanushree Phukan	1st July 2013 1.00 PM

ſ

	Post: Development Officer Category: OBC			
Sl. No	Roll No.	Name	Reporting time for Interview	
1	DOOBC0320	Dhrubajyoti Ozah	1st July 2013 1.00 PM	
2	DOOBC0363	Ritupal Dutta	1st July 2013 1.00 PM	
3	DOOBC0467	Santosh Kumar	1st July 2013 1.00 PM	
4	DOOBC0522	Ritwik Phukon	1st July 2013 1.00 PM	
5	DOOBC0104	Pranjal Pratim Bora	2nd July 9.00 AM	
6	DOOBC0381	Gautam Handique	2nd July 9.00 AM	
7	DOOBC0124	Amar Gogoi	2nd July 9.00 AM	
8	DOOBC0202	Biswajit Gogoi	2nd July 9.00 AM	
9	DOOBC0323	Rituraj Saikia	2nd July 9.00 AM	
10	DOOBC0100	Koushik Dutta	2nd July 9.00 AM	
11	DOOBC0109	Md. Afroz Mansuri	2nd July 9.00 AM	
12	DOOBC0239	Ritu Paban Borah	2nd July 9.00 AM	
13	DOOBC0380	Kripal Borah	2nd July 9.00 AM	
14	DOOBC0385	Himanshu Dihingia	2nd July 9.00 AM	
15	DOOBC0506	Shekhar Bhujel	2nd July 9.00 AM	
16	DOOBC0185	Amulya Kakati	2nd July 9.00 AM	
17	DOOBC0319	Troilokya Lahon	2nd July 9.00 AM	
18	DOOBC0178	Manuranjan Gogoi	2nd July 9.00 AM	
19	DOOBC0174	Partha Hazarika	2nd July 9.00 AM	
20	DOOBC0278	Danish Tamuly	2nd July 9.00 AM	
21	DOOBC0315	Shantanu Gogoi	2nd July 9.00 AM	

22	DOOBC0358	Rinkimoni Phukan	2nd July 9.00 AM
23	DOOBC0179	Dhanalakhi Gogoi	2nd July 9.00 AM
24	DOOBC0309	Bankim Gogoi	2nd July 9.00 AM
25	DOOBC0032	Bhaskar Rajbonshi	2nd July 9.00 AM
26	DOOBC0211	Prasanta Changmai	2nd July 9.00 AM
27	DOOBC0273	Subhasis Paul	2nd July 9.00 AM
28	DOOBC0351	Liza Borah	2nd July 9.00 AM
29	DOOBC0215	Pankaj Kumar	2nd July 9.00 AM
30	DOOBC0277	Satyajit Sarkar	2nd July 9.00 AM
31	DOOBC0359	Ratul Deka	2nd July 9.00 AM
32	DOOBC0182	Upendra Kumar	2nd July 9.00 AM
33	DOOBC0201	Sumitro Borah	2nd July 9.00 AM

	Post: Development Officer Category: SC			
Sl. No	Roll No.	Name	Reporting time for Interview	
1	DOSC0016	Sajal Biswas	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
2	DOSCO168	Prasenjit Baidya	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
3	DOSC0056	Rajib Singh	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
4	DOSC0011	Ratul Barman	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
5	DOSC0068	Sumitra Sankar Das	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
6	DOSC0071	Udhab Das	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
7	DOSCO113	Gedam Atul Haridas	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
8	DOSC0053	Achyut Krishna Das	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
9	DOSC0055	Janardan Das	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
10	DOSC0076	Chandrashekhar Choudhary	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
11	DOSC0034	Mrs. Doly Malakar	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
12	DOSCO152	Ningthojam Samarendra Singh	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	
13	DOSCO187	Sanjib Das	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM	

14	DOSCO132	Nirupam Das	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
15	DOSC0075	Dipika Mandal	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
16	DOSCO134	Sanghamitra Deb	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
17	DOSCO191	Siddhartha Mazumdar	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
18	DOSCO158	Niroj Kanti Das	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
19	DOSCO182	Pradip Kumar Barui	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
20	DOSC0029	Duke Sarkar	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
21	DOSCO180	Pallab Jodder	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM

	Pos		
Sl. No	Roll No.	Name	Reporting time for Interview
1	DOST0102	Hiron K. Sangma	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
2	DOST0162	Tinkendra Deori	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
3	DOST0130	Binson Tisso Rongchitin	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
4	DOST0175	Tanya R. Marak	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
5	DOST0132	Haradev Brahma	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
6	DOST0101	Rajib Loson Basumatary	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
7	DOST0143	Moon Moon Basumatary	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
8	DOST0144	Julee Pegu	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
9	DOST0068	Nabajyoti Baro	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM
10	DOST0163	Liza. Baiakmenland Nongdhar	2nd July 2013 1.00 PM

Post: Factory Advisory Officer Category: Unreserved			
Sl. No.Roll No.NameReporting tirefor Interview			
1	FAOGEN0041	Hemchandra Agarwal	1st July 2013 9.00 AM
2	FAOST0017	Chiranjit Gam	1st July 2013 9.00 AM
3	FAOGEN0009	Santanu Deb	1st July 2013 9.00 AM

	Post: Factory Advisory Officer Category: OBC			
Sl. No	Roll No.	Name	Reporting time for Interview	
1	FAOOBC0018	Prasanta Borah	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	
2	FAOOBC0051	Dhrubajyoti Gohain	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	
3	FAOOBC0012	Raja Bora	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	
4	FAOOBC0038	Ravi Ranjan Kumar	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	
5	FAOOBC0010	Utpal Saikia	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	
6	FAOOBC0053	Manjeet Nath	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	
7	FAOOBC0007	Samarjyoti Nath	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	
8	FAOOBC0011	Jayanta Madhab Bharali	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	
9	FAOOBC0039	Abhijit Gogoi	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	

Post: Factory Advisory Officer Category:SC			
Sl. No	Roll No.	Name	Reporting time for Interview
1	FAOSC0034	Subir Kumar Paul	1st July 2013 9.00 AM
2	FAOSC0026	Prakash Roy	1st July 2013 9.00 AM
3	FAOSC0029	Arnab Biswas	1st July 2013 9.00 AM

Post: Factory Advisory Officer Category:ST				
Sl. NoRoll No.NameReporting the for Interview				
1	FAOST0018	Kishre Jyoti Takoe	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	
2	FAOST0023	Nabajyoti Payun	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	
3	FAOST0026	Sarlongki Terang	1st July 2013 9.00 AM	