## Prasar Bharati India's Public Service Broadcaster **External Services Division** All India Radio New Delhi

NO: ESD/GOS (CO) Aud/2014 Dated: 01.01.2015

To

List of Selected Candidates attached

Result of written test/Audition for Casual Announcers English (GOS). Subject: -

Dear Mr. /Ms.

We are pleased to inform you that you have cleared the written test/Audition for Casual Announcer (English) held in December 2014. conducted by General Overseas Service, External Services Division, All India Radio, New Delhi.

Your booking on assignment basis in this unit will start only after you undergo the "Vani Certificate Course", for which you have to submit a **Demand** Draft for Rs. 5818/- (Five Thousand Eight Hundred Eighteen Only) (including service tax of Rs 618/- @12.36%) in favour of Director, STI (P), All India Radio, Kingsway Camp, Prasar Bharati, New Delhi . The draft may be deposited personally to the undersigned in Room No. 302, GOS, ESD, AIR, New Broadcasting House, New Delhi on any working day till 20th February 2015. The training will be held soon after the last date of submission of the demand draft to this office.

The selected candidates will have to produce original certificate of the proof of age and educational quafication to confirm selection.

This selection is done to empanel persons to be booked as Casual English Announcers, purely on assignment basis as and when required (maximum 72 bookings in a financial year) and this does not confer any right on the applicant to claim regular employment in any of the Prasar Bharati establishments.

Thanking you,

(Dominic Thomas) Programme Executive (GOS)

for ADG

## **SELECTED CANDIDATES**

Roll No	Name	Roll No	Name
1002	Dinkar Kamat	1120	Kruttika Salapaka
1006	Khushboo Sapra	1122	Jenny T.S.
1011	Surbhi Kapila	1126	Radhika Chawla
1015	Anjali Chetan Gugale	1138	Prashanti Moktan
1021	Shivam	1142	R.S. Raghu
1024	Kompal Gupta	1153	Mansi Shanghvi
1025	Tanvi Khurana	1154	Celia Yadav
1027	Bableen Kaur	1158	Neethu M. Eldose
1042	Akshita Khullar	1163	Harsh Vardhan
1046	Nipunta Khashu	1170	Alwin Massey
1054	Vaibhav Srivastava	1181	Vikas Varshney
1059	Valentina Telien Kom	1190	Areeba Falak
1062	Arundhathi	1193	Sheeba Kant
1064	Dr. Dimple Bharti	1205	Arun Nayal
1081	Pallavi Manchanda	1211	Kavya Dubey
1082	Kritika Satya Narayana	1213	Manika Relia
1083	Nabanita Adhikari	1224	Sumati
1091	Neel Kamal Sharma	1229	Zohra Negar Zeba
1095	Shashank	1236	Arjun Dewan
1097	Suraj Andrews	1241	Shubhashish Barua
1104	Aakriti Saxena	1258	Najma Ahmed
		1275	Sudhanshu Apat

## **CANDIDATES SELECTED ON TRIAL BASIS**

Roll No	Name	Roll No	Name
1016	Priyanka Rajpal	1145	Gaurav Vijay
1032	Nikita Bubna	1237	Rakshit Thapliyal
1050	Swati Khatri	1252	Sakshi Birla
1143	Renuka R.S.		

(Dominic Thomas)
Programme Executive (GOS)
for ADG