दक्षिण पूर्व मध्य रेलवे SOUTH EAST CENTRAL RAILWAY

Headquarters Office, Personnel Department Bilaspur (C.G.), 495004 Dated:19/02/2015,

No. P-HQ/RRC/761/2014-15/1905

MEMORANDUM

Sub: Recruitment against Cultural Quota 2014-15; Result of written Examination held on 08/02/2015 for the post of Group-'C'

Ref: (1) This office Employment Notice No. P-HQ/RRC/761/2014-15 dated 11/10/2014

(2) This office written examination Notification No. P-HQ/RRC/761/2014-15/1811 dated 20/01/2015.

Reference to this office Notification No. P-HQ/RRC/761/2014-15 dated 11/10/2015 following is the result of Written Examination (held on 08.02.2015) against the Cultural Quota recruitment for the year 2014-15:

	NAME [Shri/Smt./Ku]		Result
ROLL No.		COMM.	
2014150101	Shiv Kumar Tandia	SC	Passed
2014150102	Palash Acharjee	UR	Failed
2014150103	Mahesh Kumar Sahu	ОВС	Passed
2014150104	C.Jannhvi Bharti	UR	Failed
2014150105	Himanshu Kishore Rangari	SC	Passed
2014150106	Gaurav Kumar Pathak	UR	Passed
2014150107	Vijaya Raut	UR	Failed
2014150108	Praveen Kumar Vasnet	UR	Failed
2014150110	Priyanka Mishra	UR	Passed
2014150112	Deepti Karnewar	UR	Passed
2014150113	Naresh Sharma	UR	Passed
2014150114	Subhadeep Haldar	SC	Passed
2014150115	Shweta indurkar	UR	Failed
2014150116	Daneshwari Sahu	OBC	Passed
2014150118	Mohan Mishra	UR	Failed
2014150119	Joy Krishna Paul	ОВС	Passed
2014150120	Swaraj Singh Thakur	UR	Failed
2014150121	Anurag Bhatt	UR	Passed
2014150122	Bhagyashree Vartak	UR	Passed
2014150123	Abhishek Chaturvedi	UR	Failed
2014150124	Naval Kishor Mishra	UR	Failed
2014150125	B. Ravindra Kumar	SC	Passed
2014150126	Garima Diwakar	OBC	Failed
2014150127	Nagendra Prasad Sai	ОВС	Passed
2014150128	Monika Kumari	OBC	Passed
2014150129	Manish Bhaladhare	SC	Passed
2014150130	Pragati Patwa	UR	Failed
2014150131	Swati Gour	OBC	Failed
2014150132	Mandakini Gautam	UR	Failed

2014150133	Medha Sharma	UR	Passed
2014150134	Vivek Samuel Dayal	UR	Passed
2014150136	Chandi Das Banerjee	UR	Passed
2014150137	K.Aruna	UR	Failed
2014150138	Arijit Bhattacharee	UR	Passed
2014150139	Pintu Das Mahant	UR	Failed
2014150140	Manash Ray	UR	Passed
2014150141	Himanchal Kumar Verma	OBC	Failed
2014150144	Rupeshwari Bhosle	UR	Failed
2014150146	Pushpika Srivastaya	UR	Failed
2014150147	Savitree Patel	OBC	Failed
2014150148	Monoj Das Manikpuri	ОВС	Passed
2014150150	Lokeshwar Varma	ОВС	Passed
2014150151	Manisha Sindur	UR	Passed
2014150152	Kishan Kumar Bain	UR	Passed
2014150153	Ganesh Tandan	SC	Failed
2014150154	Aditya Namdeo	ОВС	Passed
2014150156	Rajesh Dhurwey	UR	Failed
2014150157	Anju Nand	ST	Passed

The list is purely provisional. The above mentioned candidates who have qualified in the written examination will be advised separately to report for assessment of talent in the relevant field on the basis of practical demonstration and testimonial/prizes etc. The date of Document Verification and Practical Demonstration will be informed in due course and call letters will be sent to the candidates through speed Post.

Note: i) Two candidates named Ku. Soma Ghosh, Roll No. 2014150135 and Ku. Priyanka Phatak, Roll No. 2014150117 did not encircle their Roll Number in the OMR answer sheets properly and as such their OMR answer sheets have not been evaluated.

- ii) The above details of qualified candidates is only in order of their Roll numbers and does not indicate any merit position.
- iii) The above result can also be seen in SECR website www.secr.indianrailways.gov.in

[J.S.Sukhdeve]

Chairman Railway Recruitment Cell. SECR/Bilaspur

Copy to:

Notice Board for information of all concerned.