National Institute of Public Cooperation and Child Development 5, Siri Institutional Area, Hauz Khas, New Delhi- 110016

NOTICE

It is for information of all concerned that consequent upon qualifying the written test and typing test for the post of Lower Division Clerk, the following 50 candidates who have secured 62.5% and above marks may appear for an interview on 02.11.2015 at 9.00 a.m. at the Institute alongwith a recent passport size coloured photograph and call letter in original which is being sent by post.

S.No.	Roll No.	Name and address of the candidates
	1.	2
1	NL0036	Mr Virender Pratap
2	NL0119	Mr. Chetan
3	NL0158	Mr. Govind Ballabh Joshi
4	NL0209	Mr. Bhuvnesh Kumar
5	NL0252	Mr. Tribhuvan Singh
6	NL0263	Mr. Rahul Meena
7	NL0375	Ms.Archana Sharma
8	NL0390	Ms. Ritu Sharma
9	NL0422	Ms. Lunika Budhiraja
10	NL0424	Mr. Sandeep Kumar
11	NL0430	Mr. Mohit Paliwal
12	NL0483	Mrs. Anka Devi
13	NL0521	Ms. Deepti Mishra
14	NL0523	Ms. Alka
15	NL0553	Ms. Renu Negi
16	NL0563	Ms. Ritu
17	NL0614	Mr. Aman Verma
18	NL0655	Ms. Rameet Kaur Takkar
19	NL0687	Ms. Mamta Rani
20	NL0702	Ms. Neha Kaushik
21	NL0706	Ms. Reena
22	NL0714	Shri Narayan Bahadur Sunder
23	NL0726	Mrs. Teena Rana
24	NL0727	Miss Jyoti
25	NL0789	Ms. Sarita Shokeen
26	NL0791	Ms. Yogendri
27	NL0817	Ms. Poonam
28	NL0818	Ms. Deepika Mallick
29	NL0841	Ms. Aarti Verma
30	NL1009	Ms. Meena
31	NL1055	Mrs. Arti
32	NL1106	Sh. Kamal Kumar
33	NL1237	Ms. Kumari Swati
34	NL1346	Sh. Prashant Sharma
35	NL1357	Sh. Ravi Ranjan Kumar
36	NL1362	Ms. Varsha
37	NL1401	Mohd. Aijaz
38	NL1526	Mr. Vijay Singh
39	NL1552	Mr. Shitanshu Shekhar
40	NL1619	Mr. Harit Chhillar
41	NL1856	Mrs. Priyanka Dimri

42	NL1868	Sh. Sandeepak Narayan
43	NL2119	Mr. Sanjay Singh
44	NL2134	Ms. Naghma Nigar
45	NL2380	Ms. Sakshi Sharma
46	NL2550	Shri Saurav Nagpal
47	NL2815	Ms. Priya Verma
48	NL2873	Mr. Chirag Sharma
49	NL2891	Mr. Abhilash Katiyar
50	NL2912	Ms. Kavita

The above list is not as per the merit

Sd/-Assistant Admn. Officer (Pers.)