Direct Recruitment to the post of Executive Engineer (Mech / Elec /ECE) under Mechanical Engineering Department, Kolkata Port Trust (KDS) against on-line test held on 07.02.2017

Following candidates have been selected for recruitment against 25 (twenty five) posts of Executive Engineer (Mech / Elec /ECE) under Mechanical Engineering Department:-

15 UR Vacancies	6 Vacancies reserved for OBC	3 Vacancies reserved for SC	1 Vacancy reserved for ST		
1. Shri Tanmoy Roy (OBC)	1. Soumitra Karmakar	1. Shri Chandan Biswas	Shri Abhijit Sardar		
2. Shri Rajkumar (OBC)	2. Shri Sourav Kumar	2. Shri Ramesh Kumar Biswakarma			
3. Shri Vibha Shankar	3. Shri Adhik Kumar Gop	3. Shri Supriya Kumar Biswas			
4. Shri Anurag Verma	4. Miss Sayani Kansary				
5. Shri Bharat Kumar (OBC)	5. Shri Manish Kumar				
<ul><li>6. Shri Shubhendu</li><li>Pandey</li><li>7.Shri Prateek Kumar</li></ul>	6. Shri Niraj Kumar Saha				
Jha 8. Shri Rupesh Kumar					
Sahu (OBC) 9. Shri Nirmal Chandra Behera (OBC)					
10.Shri Vijay Kumar Prasad (OBC)					
11.Shri Deependra Kumar Patel (OBC)					
12. Shri Utsab Mukherjee					

13. Shri Sourav Joarder		
14. Shri Souradyuti Atha		
15. Miss Tanusree Sarkar (PWD- HH)		

Category-wise **Select list** of candidate for filling up vacancy(ies) in the post of Executive Engineer (Mech / Elec /ECE) under Mechanical Engineering Department, if one or more of the aforesaid selected candidate(s) does not join or resigns, is furnished below where the validity of the Select List is upto 05.04.2018 :-

UR	OBC	SC	ST
1. Shri Raj Kumar Kamath	1. Shri Partha Haldar	1. Shri Anirban Biswas	1. Shri Prasenjit Mahato
2. Shri Vinay Sanjay Sule	2. Md. Hassan	2. Shri Swarup Sutar	
3. Md. Zeeshan	3. Shri Raushan Kumar	3. Shri Saptarshi Sinha	
4. Shri Priyam Maity	4. Shri Gaurav Kumar		
5. Shri Abhishek Sinha	5. Shri Arnab Das Kabiraj (PWD- HH)		
6. Shri Aloke Kumar Das			
7. Shri Arpan Chatterjee			
8. Shri Vikash Kumar Verma			

## Direct Recruitment to the post of Executive Engineer (Civil) under Civil Engineering Department against online test held on 07.02.2017

\_\_\_\_\_

Following candidates have been selected for recruitment against 8 (eight) posts of Executive Engineer (Civil)) under Civil Engineering Department:-

4 Un	reserved vacancies	2 vacancies reserved for OBC		2 vacancies reserved for SC	
Sl. No.	Name	Sl. No.	Name	Sl. No.	Name
i.	Shri Anisur Rahman, (OBC)	i.	Shri Deepak Kumar Verma	i.	Shri Rohit Saha
ii.	Shri Swarup Nandy	ii.	Shri Indrajit Kumar	ii.	Shri Mridul Mandal
iii.	Shri Debabrata Rana, (OBC)				
iv.	Shri Mahesh Ranjan Mukherjee				

Category-wise **Select list** of candidate for filling up vacancy(ies) in the post of Executive Engineer (Civil) under Civil Engineering Department, if one or more of the aforesaid selected candidate(s) does not join or resigns, is furnished below where the validity of the Select List is upto 27.03.2018 :-

	UR		SC		OBC
i.	Shri Ankur Chakraborty	i.	Shri Biswajit Das	i.	Md. Ariful Hassan
ii.	Shri Rupak Nandi	ii.	Shri Abhijit Mondal	ii.	Shri Sankesh Kosta
iii.	Shri Saurav Pal				
iv.	Shri Byomkesh Mukherjee				

Direct Recruitment to the post of Sr. Scientific Officer/Executive Engineer/Electronic Instrumentation Engineer/Asstt. Hydraulic Engineer under Hydraulic Study Department against online test held on 07.02.2017

-----

Following candidates have been selected for recruitment against 5 (five) posts of Sr. Scientific Officer/Executive Engineer/Electronic Instrumentation Engineer/Asstt. Hydraulic Engineer under Hydraulic Study Department:-

3 Unreserved vacancies		2 vacancies reserved for OBC	
Sl.No.	Name	Sl.No.	Name
1.	Shri Vivek Bose	1.	Shri Piyush Kumar
2.	Shri Debdeep Bhattacharya	2.	Shri Deepak Kumar Verma
3.	Shri Debodipta Dey		

Category-wise **Select list** of candidate for filling up vacancy(ies) in the post of Sr. Scientific Officer/Executive Engineer/Electronic Instrumentation Engineer/Asstt. Hydraulic Engineer under Hydraulic Study Departmen, if one or more of the aforesaid selected candidate(s) does not join or resigns, is furnished below where the validity of the Select List is upto 27.03.2018 :-

Unreserved		OBC		
S1.	Name	Sl.	Name	
No.		No.		
1.	Shri Vinay Sanjay Sule	1.	Shri Pranab Das,	
2.	Shri Pranab Das, (OBC)	2.	Shri Bibhuti Shekhar,	
3.	Shri Bibhuti Shekhar,(OBC)	3.	Shri Tuhin Basak,	
4.	Shri Tuhin Basak, (OBC)			
5.	Shri Sayantan Ganguly			